Ultima Thule
yes it is STUPID, USELESS, CRAPY and TROLLING threadIf you can't discuss something, don't devoid others of right of debate.
Because as the article states they flew near Indo-Pak border area.my bad i mean 25 question still remains though
Bhai jaan ; MIG 25 Foxbat ne JHAK NAHI mari
Masha Allah bahut LA JAWAB kaam kiya hai
Khair Ab Allah ke karam se
hamare paas bahut Umda SPY satelites aa gaye hain
Kamal kaam beta war mein tumharay mulk k oper tumhari lenay aur sonic boom ka ziada hai.
It flew over islamabad more than 50km inside pakistanBecause as the article states they flew near Indo-Pak border area.
Never deep in our airspace.
We didnt need a fly by afterwards coz we got spy satellites.One never returned back home.
And the other never flew over our airspace again.
Because as the article states they flew near Indo-Pak border area.
Windy, which SAMs did you guys have in 1997? I'll tell you:all the strategic assets are protected by high altitude SAMs...and fighter being present is enough to rattle any week end warrior from show boating.
why you can't accept this fact that their MIG-25 was flew over Islamabad and we had no capability to intercept it, you live in your fantasy worldBecause as the article states they flew near Indo-Pak border area.
I understand that,wanted to know how they think they will shoot down the plane travels highter and faster than anything they had.Islamabad is 50 KILOMETRES deep inside Pakistan ie from the Indian Border
Still They could not Intercept it
I understand that,wanted to know how they think they will shoot down the plane travels highter and faster than anything they had.
Yes yes dear, but did the PAF have the F14? or even the viper with BVR in 1990s?Let me state a fact.
F-14s, the MiG-25 killer, was pitted in aggressor exercises against Vipers. And Vipers would emerge victorious in the WVR combat.
If a Viper can track you on it's radar, or even catches a glimpse of you, your chances of survival fall heavily.
Not the first time.It flew over islamabad more than 50km inside pakistan