Four years from now, Pakistan will have to repay the world more than $21bn it has to pay this year

Serious question - where does Indians obsession of Pakistan and Pakistani people come from?
Same people, man. At least for lot of Punjabis and many northies. Balk all you want but its the truth.

You’re the only group of people I’ve met that create fake profiles of a different country and religion. All those YT and Social Media profile (including here) with dubious Islamic names or “So and So former Muslim or ex Muslim” is strictly the work of someone who has a sick obsession.
I wouldn't know, have never indulged in that sort of thing and I don't think I know anyone irl who has.

Baaki, dunia ka kaam hi internet pe trolling karna hai.. jitni abaadi, utni trolling

d605b1_5c8582beb65845a698b218e71332ae5b.png

I read somewhere that the partition was a divorce and the one leaving never looked back, while the one that got left behind still talks about the one leaving.
170 odd million something muslims here, a lot of them and some others rue and regret the partition. For the rest, its mostly water under the bridge, bygones.

I was in Dubai last year. Took a tour bus to Abu Dhabi. Everyone on that bus was a Jeet, they smelled and were ugly.
I demanded to change my bus, and luckily the next bus was a fellow Pakistani driver and only 3 Jeets on there. One was a young couple. He looked extremely Ganges indian with the features of a gang rapist. He proudly tells me his grandfathers were from Pakistan.
The same couple refused to get out and see the Sheik Ziyad mosque and stayed in the tour bus while parked in the underground garage.
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

I have no way of knowing what the hell this alleged couple were thinking.. if they were of that bent, why the hell would they travel to the middle east/DXB anyway ? Anyway, don't be racist now.. Kabhi, Lucknow/UP and Dilli, Bengal/Kerala ke muslim areas me ja k dekho.. kami ni hai musalmano ki. There's a M majority neighbourhood right across the road from me here in Delhi, at least 5 mosques, coordinated fashion me dalily azaans bajate hain.. I toh got fed up and soundproofed my windows /truestory

st,small,507x507-pad,600x600,f8f8f8.u4.jpg

Please seek help is what I’m trying to say

what for ?

much of our external debt owed to the West was written off. So we were left with considerably reduced debt repayments and our foreign exchange requirements shrank.
That is the money line. Pakistan was a basket case in 2000 due to being stuck in debt trap and in 2002, all debts were wiped out. It is a basket case now and stuck in debt trap again. As presently constituted, even if by magic, all debts are wiped clean, by 2043, Pakistan will again be a basket case and sitting in a debt trap. That is because, all the borrowed money goes into a black hole and does not increase productive capacity. Pakistan was depending on remittances + textile exports + loans/grants in 2003. It is depending on remittances + textile exports + loans/grants in 2023. What the author is arguing is that in 2043 also, Pakistan will be depending on remittances + textile exports + loans/grants because no money will be used for investments and hence there won't be an increase in productive capacity.

We could take Karachi to Makran coast in Baluchistan and leave them all landlocked.

Give civvies safe passage to move further inland of course. Make Pak a landlocked country and charge royalty for access to and from the port/coast.

Land connectivity to Iran, scuttle China's Gwadar obor plan.

Bhot fayda hai, socho
abay tera wasta Bollywood se to nahi?? waisay plot acha hai

Same people, man. At least for lot of Punjabis and many northies. Balk all you want but its the truth.
That’s only <=3% of the Indian population, and speaking as a Lahori Punjabi, I don’t deny similarities between Indian punjab and Pakistani punjab and punjabis, without trolling I can tell the differences between the two. There is a very sharp racial distinction between majority of the Punjabis, though I don’t deny the Bajwas and other clans with similar names. You’re being dishonest when you say we’re the same. We’re not. The folks in Pakistan who migrated from India during partition, they are small part of Pakistan population. Really, SA should’ve partitioned into 25 or more countries. Don’t based your identity off the British empire which forced us to live in the same prison.

Feel free to partition Pak into Pashtoonistan, Balochistan, Sindhudesh and Punjab, Indian unity is good.

Unless the world moves away from the dollar as the global currency, I don't see a way out of this one

That’s only <=3% of the Indian population, and speaking as a Lahori Punjabi, I don’t deny similarities between Indian punjab and Pakistani punjab and punjabis, without trolling I can tell the differences between the two. There is a very sharp racial distinction between majority of the Punjabis,
oh please, koi fark ni hai

I met plenty Pakistanis outside of India

Unless the world moves away from the dollar as the global currency, I don't see a way out of this one
If the global trading currency changes magically to Pound or Yen or Gold, nothing will change. Fundamental problem is a large nation, 5th in the world by population, cannot produce enough (of anything that the rest of the world wants), to allow it to buy necessities like food, fuel, medicine etc., This is a problem of production vs. consumption, not currency.

Pak may well eventually merge back with India.

Dream on.

On the other hand Balkanization of India is happening and Pakistan will ensure that it happens at the earliest.

Pakistan just need to improve its economic fundamental that can later bring market confident. After that the debt can be paid by issuing long term state bond. Conduct Fiscal discipline. Defense Budget should be just 1 % of GDP (2021 Pakistan Defense Budget is almost 4 % of its 2021 GDP). Budget spending should be focused on project that has greater multiplier effect.

1669468481752-png.900627

Pakistan Defence budget should be increased to help balkanize India immediately.

Once India has been Balkanized, we will decrease it.

We could take Karachi to Makran coast in Baluchistan and leave them all landlocked.

Give civvies safe passage to move further inland of course. Make Pak a landlocked country and charge royalty for access to and from the port/coast.

Land connectivity to Iran, scuttle China's Gwadar obor plan.

Bhot fayda hai, socho

India will be balkanized and a green corridor will be created to link Pakistan with Bangladesh.

EPhQ03EWAAAiS3D

if they were of that bent, why the hell would they travel to the middle east/DXB anyway ?
Tbh I saw many indian couples there on their honeymoon when I was there. Sheikh Ziyad mosque isn’t like the Kaaba. It’s a beautiful building and a major landscape and this couple was like nah we’ll stay on the bus.
Feel free to partition Pak into Pashtoonistan, Balochistan, Sindhudesh and Punjab, Indian unity is good.
oh please Jeet, you people all hate each other more than folks in Pakistan hating each other. All you need to do is look at the silicon and blatant discrimination Indians get from other Indians.
I used to work with a very decent Hindu Indian lady whose family were from Multan originally before partition. She herself had trouble obtaining visas to India because the Indians working at the embassy and consulate treated her with disdain. She found more commonality with me than she did with other Indians. Jeet m*****f***

Right on, Shawarma Ji. Enjoy your ban hope it’s permanent one day 👌
They hate us because we’re Muslim and follow Islam and it burns them inside. This is why they claim that we say we’re Arabs (tho I’ve never heard any Pakistani say that). Burn Jeet burn!