Four Pakistan posts across LoC destroyed by Indian troops: Army

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
14517616_1121647474591249_5551523971005792283_n.jpg

Indians are in a habit of lying to their public about their actual losses, not only Indian posts have been destroyed, Pakistan is now proactive in covert warfare space at and across LOC. Indians to do face saving are saying that terrorists attacked their loc posts or crossed border to mutilate soldier's body, just the way their defence minister said that terrorists dressed in Pak army uniforms killed 5 Indian troops across LOC in 2013. Modi has set a dangerous precedent and poor Indian troops are facing the brunt of his emotional and stupid policies.

This happened in recent days.
http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sold...e-of-control-terrorists-mutilate-body-1586308

http://www.dawn.com/news/1293017/2-indian-soldiers-killed-by-militants-along-loc

In 2013, Indian defence minister claimed that terrorists dressed in Pak army uniforms ambushed Indian army across Indian army and killed 5 troops.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/587538/loc-heats-up-india-protests-killing-of-five-troops/

Indians tried to do a failed cross border raid and rebranded it as surgical strike, it indeed reflects the professionalism of those at the helm of military affairs. Pakistan's response would be swift, quick and silent based on the principle of reciprocity hitting where it hurts the most and that is precisely what we are seeing.
Here is an example how Indians lie to their public about the damage done to their military posts and their casualties.

untitledgg-png.341483

indians ask that why are their soldiers dying with no pakistani casualities.
answer is simple the count will stop somewhere between 14 to 20 due to some known reasons.

TTP was not an insurgency but they were fighting an all out war. the ttp used to attack with thousands of men at a time. in india the numbers haven't been more than 10.

Did they attack with mortar fire and artillery fire though? Battle hardening fauji ko mortar proof ker deti hai kya? :P If TTP attacked with thousands of men, that tells me it was a very different battle than is fought in Kashmir where even in Kargil conflict thousands of men were not involved.. How does battle hardening help against a trained army when wars are fought using technology and fighter planes etc? Moreover, according to Wikipedia number of Pakistani troops involved were 20K. Total number of Pakistani troops is 550K So 3% of the Army saw action there. Let's assume 1% of them have retired, been killed in action. So that leaves 2%.. Baaki ke 98% apne aap battle harden ho gaye kya? Ullu bna rahe ho tum log free fund main yaar o_O

we are in war for more than one decade every infantry battalion did served at western front,

Indians are in a habit of lying to their public about their actual losses, not only Indian posts have been destroyed, Pakistan is now proactive in covert warfare space at LOC. Indians to do face saving are saying that terrorists attacked their loc posts or crossed border to mutilate soldier's body, just the way their defence minister said that terrorists dressed in Pak army uniforms killed 5 Indian troops across LOC in 2013. Modi has set a dangerous precedent and poor Indian troops are facing the brunt of his emotional and stupid policies.

This happened in recent days.

Indians tried to do a failed cross border raid and rebranded it as surgical strike, it indeed reflects the professionalism of those at the helm of military affairs. Pakistan's response would be swift, quick and silent based on the principle of reciprocity hitting where it hurts the most and that is precisely what we are seeing.
Here is an example how Indians lie to their public about the damage done to their military posts and their casualties.

untitledgg-png.341483

All this proves is that information is freely coming from one side and completely missing from one side. Any sane Pakistani's bullshit alarm should be going off with respect to what they are being force fed by their propaganda machine. Wait 2-3 years when suddenly 20 people get awarded Nishan-e-haider during the 2016 which never happened.

Media is open on our side. In fact far open. Now they can't report military casualties to satisfy your false and fkae claims.

That is not job of free media. Keep believing in fake claims of your military. They are yet to give any details of their "surgical strikes" of Sep 29.

we are in war for more than one decade every infantry battalion did served at western front,

The people you were fighting against were at war for multiple decades some since the Soviet invasion. That means that their bomb proof and mortar proof abilities were MUCHO battle hardened compared to your troops. Firr kaise haar gaye? :p:

you are not making sense at all

Media is open on our side. In fact far open. Now they can't report military casualties to satisfy your false and fkae claims.

That is not job of free media. Keep believing in fake claims of your military. They are yet to give any details of their "surgical strikes" of Sep 29.

I'm not the kind of person to buy BS from Indian or Pakistani side specially having grown up in America. India claimed surgical strikes, onus is on them to prove them to the world. However, Indian media did some investigation on their own and even some neutral sources on your side said that something happened. So far it seems like Indian side is using language that is not militarily accurate and they came in to your side of the LOC and fired on a few building. Casualties cannot be verified. If you're reasonable then you will agree with my assessment otherwise you're biased towards your country and drinking Kool aid.

However lets talk after the strike. Information has been freely flowing about damage on Indian side and your side has been silent completely. Come on ZERO casualties? All this firing across the border? Your answer is that we're battle hardened and you are not? Mate, if that's what you believe I have a bridge I'd like to sell you

you are not making sense at all

You're claiming that your troops don't die because they are battle hardened. Some of the Taliban you were fighting must have experience Soviet war, American invasion then your Army. They must be more battle hardened than your Army, no? How did they die when F16s bombed them? The bombs should have bounced right off of them like the Indian mortars and heavy machine gun fire does from your men :P

Indian Army Destroys Four Pakistani Border Posts, Kills up to 20 Soldiers

© AP Photo/ Channi Anand Asia & Pacific 10:21 30.10.2016(updated 10:22 30.10.2016) Get short URL 125611 The Indian army destroyed at least four Pakistan’s border posts killing up to 20 soldiers, local NDTV TV-channel reported on Sunday. MOSCOW (Sputnik) – The incident occurred on Saturday in the Keran sector along the Line of Control, the NDTV TV-channel reported citing the Indian army. Indian Border Security Force (BSF) soldiers patrol along the Pargwal area of India-Pakistan international border in Akhnoor, Jammu and Kashmir, India (File) © AP Photo/ Channi Anand Pakistan Rejects India’s Claim of Killing 15 Soldiers The Indian army said that it responded to the ceasefire violations committed by the Pakistan’s army in Kathua and RS Pura sectors. Kashmir has been disputed between India and Pakistan since the partition of India in 1947. The two countries have gone through three wars over the region, but the conflict has not been resolved. The recent escalation of violence across the India-Pakistan border came after 19 Indian soldiers died as a result of the September 18 attack by armed militants on a base outside of Srinagar, the capital of India-administered Kashmir.

Read more: https://sputniknews.com/asia/201610301046884848-india-pakistan-border-clashes/
Don't know why u guys keep posting this shitt again and again , we know your pain, all you guys want to see is crying statement from ISPR , and Begging mercy from PDF ohh mighty India ,ohh mighty Indian army forgive us plz..lol but sorry guys all this will remains an Indian dream that will never comes true , actually Pak army is Baap of Indian army at LOC

I'm not the kind of person to buy BS from Indian or Pakistani side specially having grown up in America. India claimed surgical strikes, onus is on them to prove them to the world. However, Indian media did some investigation on their own and even some neutral sources on your side said that something happened. So far it seems like Indian side is using language that is not militarily accurate and they came in to your side of the LOC and fired on a few building. Casualties cannot be verified. If you're reasonable then you will agree with my assessment otherwise you're biased towards your country and drinking Kool aid.

However lets talk after the strike. Information has been freely flowing about damage on Indian side and your side has been silent completely. Come on ZERO casualties? All this firing across the border? Your answer is that we're battle hardened and you are not? Mate, if that's what you believe I have a bridge I'd like to sell you

You're claiming that your troops don't die because they are battle hardened. Some of the Taliban you were fighting must have experience Soviet war, American invasion then your Army. They must be more battle hardened than your Army, no? How did they die when F16s bombed them? The bombs should have bounced right off of them like the Indian mortars and heavy machine gun fire does from your men :P

I never said our troops don't die in wars & Battle hardened means experienced not invincible

Indian media didn't do any investigation. It only parroted the line given by Indian military establishment. All the investigation was done by media present on Pakistani side of LOC. BBC released an independent report on the events happened on Sep 29 in AJK. Nothing came from Indian side. Indian claims were just that. Claims. Indians changed the meaning of cross border raid to surgical strike to cool down emotions in India and nobody in India had courage to question those claims. Anyone questioning or asking proof from Indian establishment was declared a traitor by your defense minister. Situation is this bad in this so called biggest democracy of the world.

Information is far free from our side. Civilian casualties are reported on our side too. The fact that your forces are more into targeting in hitting civilian areas than hitting military targets is not our mistake. It is cowardice of your forces. Don't blame our media for that.

Ask your forces to target read hard targets instead of wedding ceremonies and who knows you might get the news that you all indians are desperate to hear.

I never said our troops don't die in wars & Battle hardened means experienced not invincible

Come on bruv, how are they not dying NOW? Indian Army is firing on your posts and claiming all these kills, Pakistan side is completely silent or denying. Admit some cover up is going on, if you have any sense of fairness in you. Look at how I was able to make a neutral comment on the surgical strike.

Yeah in their day dreams they don't have a single proof of it we have many many many proofs :D :D kaboom

IAIA.png