First Woman Suicide Bomber of Pakistan

No, she looks like Indian to me, :D after all we are the same people acording to araryan ala hypocrite.

Please read the previous posts and posts before them.. :lol:

Another bloody Indian suicide bomber.

Mind your tongue & language .. if these people blow themselves up they become Indian otherwise they are Proud-Pakistanis.. Hypocrite rings a bell..

Please read the previous posts and posts before them.. :lol:

Mind your tongue & language .. if these people blow themselves up they become Indian otherwise they are Proud-Pakistanis.. Hypocrite rings a bell..

lol Since we are the same people again according to you and not me which mean she was Indian.

Pashtuns and Balochs are Persians.. Punjabis and Sindhis are Indo-Aryans and are similar to North Indians..
http://www.defence.pk/forums/118761-post30.html

She is most def a Pashtun with Pakistani Citizenship..
Read please..:hitwall:

The first half of your post is being debated in the relevant thread, so I'll ask you to explain the concept of "Indo Aryan" there - the second part, How do you know?

PESHAWAR, Pakistan, Dec 4 (AFP) A female suicide bomber blew herself up at a checkpost in Peshawar Tuesday, police said. There were no other casualties in the blast. It happened in a high-security zone where intelligence services buildings and a Christian convent school are located, provincial police chief Mohammad Sharif told AFP. “This is the first suicide attack carried out by a woman in Pakistan,” Sharif said. Other officials also confirmed that the bomber was female. “The suicide bomber was a woman,” senior police official Kadir Khan told AFP. “She came to the army checkpost, she was stopped but she blew herself up.” Military personnel and police cordoned off the area, an AFP reporter at the scene said. A security official said that the woman was thought to be an Afghan refugee aged about 40.

You're obviously a disinformation freak getting your childish kicks posting nonsense, such as this..

Pashtuns and Balochs are Persians..

Pashtuns are Baloch are different ethnic groups, and Persians are yet another ethnic group. None are related to one another, though Baloch and Pashtuns do seem to have some common ancestry. But Persians have Anatolian ancestry. It's a proven lie that Pashtuns and Balochs are Persians, both genetically it's a lie, and culturally.

Punjabis and Sindhis are Indo-Aryans and are similar to North Indians..

Pakistani Punjabis and Sindhis have virtually nothing in common with North India. North Indians only speak "Indo-Aryan". They are genetically and ancestrally DRAVIDIAN, just like South India.

Pure trolling.

Dude! your country rats blame ISI behind every incident in bhaRAT when hindus kill muslims or christians.

With your logic ISI are hindu preachers?:hitwall:

When you return, please do read the forum rules again. Or else don't bother.

Pashtuns and Balochs are Persians.. Punjabis and Sindhis are Indo-Aryans and are similar to North Indians..

Hypocrisy at his best. So now we are not the same people after woman suicide bomber.:lol: When it comes to our ancient history then we become Indians. Hopefully you will stop being hypocrite one day.

really?? Burkhas are not worn in NWFP?? I will show you Muslims women wearing Burkha in Delhi... Pishori are more cosmopolitan than Delhities.. Nah...

Burkhas are not worn in the NWFP by locals. Burkhas are worn in Afghanistan only. You are thinking of Niqab genius.

Hate speaking..
you will never acknowledge that a person from your country can be a suicide bomber...
Yeah Indians train **** or Afhghan Muslims to be suicide bombers to attack Pakistan.. :crazy:

India is most likely waging a proxy war both in Balochistan and FATA when possible.

Yeah right.. Humans have no drive and motivation.. well done..

What is the drive then?

A burqa-clad suicide bomber, believed to be an Afghan national, blew herself up at an army check post near a convent school in north-western Pakistan, in the country's first known case of a suicide attack by a woman bomber.

The woman bomber, who was wearing a blue burqa, was killed but there were no other casualties in the attack, which took place on the outskirts of Peshawar, the capital of North West Frontier Province. No group has claimed responsibility for the incident -- which was the first known case of a woman carrying out a suicide attack in Pakistan.

The bomber, who was in her 30s, was trying to reach an unmanned check post outside an intelligence agency office in the area and detonated the explosives when some security personnel spotted her, police officer Tanveer-ul-Hasan Sepra said. The explosion occurred near St Mary's Convent, one of the best schools in Peshawar.

It also took place in the highly sensitive cantonment area of the NWFP capital, where several offices of the army and intelligence agencies are located. The police said that the woman could be an Afghan national as she was wearing Afghan clothes.

Cheema told a news conference that a Burqa clad woman tried to approach a security check post in Peshawar.

"The personnel on the check post were alert and order the woman to stop at a safe distance. On realizing that she can't approach the security personnel she exploded herself."

The spokesman said that the woman bomber was the only casualty.
-------------------------------x-------------------------------------------

simplest solution to stoping these attacks is any body approching check points or military convoys should be shot at first and asked questions later.but in this case the only thing that saved there lives was they were alert and responded in dew time.
IF few of them are shot dead before they blow them selfs up could also lead to people that trains them as shot persons pics could be used to track there where abouts.
I hope in this females case cause face is clearly visible security or intelligence should use that to find her relatives and special friends that trained her and gave her the jacket.

Hypocrisy at his best.

am I personfication of Hypocrisy??

So now we are not the same people after woman suicide bomber.:lol:

WHo said that??
The women is a Pashtun.. living in Pakistan.. for reasons of Shame she can claimed to be a Pakistani.. though Punjabis and Pashtuns are not from the same ethnic group... and Pashtuns are Persians/Iranians/Iranic and Punjabis are Indoaryan/indic..

When it comes to our ancient history then we become Indians.

can you give me a definition of Indian(not Indian citizen??)

Pakistani communities like Punjabis and Sindhis are Indo-aryans or
or both North Indians and Punjabis are one community...
and India is incomplete without addition of North India..
To think that Pakistan is distinct or has never been part of India is stupidity..
they are too many common characterisitics between Indians and Pakistanis.. though some communities are similar or extension..than others..

Pashtuns and Balochs are similar to Iranians...

Hopefully you will stop being hypocrite one day.

:blah:

Burkhas are not worn in the NWFP by locals. Burkhas are worn in Afghanistan only. You are thinking of Niqab genius.

whateva..

India is most likely waging a proxy war both in Balochistan and FATA when possible.

what will India get???

What is the drive then?

Ask urself.. why do you come to this forum??
I come here to bridge gaps my way.. you come to burn bridges your way.. :taz:

Sardar ji, tussi photo tohn DNA hi vekh lita? :D :D :D :D

Jive sadey road runner sahab nu saare Indian eko je lag dey..
te me vhi sochay .. thodi Bh**d ich ungal ki jaave..

Laghde sardar ji ne phang piti hui hay.

cigar smoke kar da haan te single malt peenda haan...

Lol, naah our Punjabi neighbors are world famous to get swept away by their own passions.
No offence intended A2k7.

:confused: Punjabi ich samajhnaa!!
Raati dimaag kam kaam kar daa haan.. waise hi mere te 12 baje rehnde hai LOL LOL

BTW meim Ambarsar jaa rehaya kal te.. and later to Wagah.. so I will be unavailable for a few days.. If any Lahori is willing to throw a AK-47 from across the border lemme know..

See the most anti-pakistani people in India are UP/Bihar Hindus the most pro are Punjabis and Sindhis.. and out of them Sikhs.. I hope to visit your country one day as you guys say Inshallah:angel: but you guys have as much misconception as an avg Indian.. :hitwall: