First lady of Pakistan

embarrassing to say the least.

Afghani taliban like address isn't our culture and shouldn't be promoted. Women on left look perfectly modest by any standard.

5b77d72b5947c.jpg

Your personal choice is not modest what ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW have told is modest

say hello to the Taliban
they finally came into power
frightening

@Hyperion
idk why, but just felt like tagging you here :D

oh and @jamahir

Pakistan is progressing :D

Not that I am an expert in the subject or anything...
But if it's her choice her free will; so be it. Let her be.

Having said that, the few nikabis I have asked "why do they wear that when Islam doesn't mandate it"... Their response has been it's thier love and reflection of the prophet's wife that wore it. ... So it's their personal interpretation as long as it doesn't harm others. So sware at the prophet's wives if you have an issue with it.

Having said that, i hope you aren't viewing the issue from a Western Whitie issue with it... I.e. feeling an interiority shame complex?... They will never be happy no matter what... Even if we look like them or even take their religion on... Look how they treat mexicans or blacks that are of their religion.

Just be happy with our own kind. You don't have to endorse it or accept it... I don't believe in it... But I ain't gonna try to become all Islamophobic Whitie about it either... Balance yourself.

embarrassing to say the least.

Afghani taliban like address isn't our culture and shouldn't be promoted. Women on left look perfectly modest by any standard.

5b77d72b5947c.jpg

ویب ڈیسکاپ ڈیٹ 18 اگست 2018
Facebook Count
Twitter Share

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان کے 22ویں وزیر اعظم کا حلف اٹھاتے ہی ان کی اہلیہ بشریٰ عمران پاکستان کی خاتون اول بن گئیں۔

حلف برداری کی تقریب ایوان صدر میں منعقد ہوئی، جس میں پاکستان کی نامور شخصیات نے شرکت کی۔

اس دوران بشریٰ عمران سفید رنگ کے عبایا میں ملبوس تھیں۔

پاکستان کی خاتون اول کا یہ انداز اب تک کی تمام خاتون اول سے کافی منفرد نظر آیا۔

انہوں نے اس دوان سفید رنگ کے عبایا کے علاوہ سفید رنگ کے جوتے، سفید انگوٹھی اور ناخن پر سفید رنگ کی پولش بھی لگائی تھی۔

جبکہ حلف برداری کے دوران ان کے ہاتھوں میں سفید رنگ کی تسبیح بھی موجود تھی۔

ٹوئٹر پر بشریٰ بی بی کے اس انداز کو بھی خوب سراہا گیا۔

کسی نے ان کے انداز کو شیئر کرکے اسے نئے پاکستان کی تصویر قرار دیا۔

ایک صارف نے کہا کہ بشریٰ عمران سفید رنگ کے لباس میں خوبصورت نظر آئیں۔

صارفین بشریٰ بی بی کے خاتون اول بننے پر خوش دکھائی دیے۔

5b77d72ba6801.jpg

خیال رہے کہ حلف برداری کی تقریب میں صدرِ مملکت ممنون حسین نے عمران خان سے ان کے عہدے کا حلف لیا۔

حلف برداری کے بعد ایوان تالیوں سے گونج اٹھا اور مہمانوں سے عمران خان کو وزیراعظم بننے پر مبارک باد پیش کی۔

5b77d72b5947c.jpg

You just cant make this shit up they keep swinging from one spectrum to the other depending on the situation

http://www.zemtv.com/2015/07/01/pmln-danial-aziz-again-using-vulgar-language-for-pti-women/
@BHarwana @PakSword @Mentee
Three months ago they were a problem
https%3A%2F%2Fc.tribune.com.pk%2F2017%2F07%2F1470286-image-1501468834-276-640x480.jpg

Now she is a problem
5b77d72ba6801.jpg

Thanks but no thanks we can see through the bs
Kal Agar yeh niqaab utaar de tou kahain ge U Turn le lia. Pata nahi Kab noothia pan khatam hoga hamari qaum ka.

Woh doosri Taraf MMA walay Imran ko yahoodi agent bhi kehtay hain.

Jemima yahoodi saazish thi, bushra talibani saazish hai, Imran yahoodi agent tha, Imran taliban khan bhi hai, aur Imran soofi bhi hai.

Wah re. Aik aadmi ke itnay rang. Aur har rang se takleef noothion ko

Kia bushra se shadi ke baad IK ne apnay jalsay main khawateen ko aanay se mana kardia tha, ya unhain Abaya niqaab aurh Kar anay ka kaha? Ya uss ne kaha ke jalsay ki khawateen pti ke songs pe enjoy na karain?

Imran is truly Pakistan khan, because people can see Pakistani colors in him. We have women who wear Abaya, we have women who wear sleeveless, we have people who never wear anything other than Shalwar Kameez, we have people who never wear Shalwar Kameez. Only few of them are problematic who think that what they wear should be wore by everyone. If they don't think like that, they are good Pakistanis.

Bhai kapron k kb se religions honay lag gaye? If that's the case then we should not wear western clothes because they were wore by non-Muslims.

Please read my reply below to Taimur Khurram.

She is wearing niqab while burqa covers your eyes too.

Well, they all are variations of the same garment. For example, the shuttlecock burqa is from Afghanistan.

Seriously? Why do you want to restrain her from wearing clothes of her own choice?

Please read my reply to Ghareeb_Da_Baal below.

The burqa was worn by early Muslims too you dumb b@stard.

Try not to spout insults. Discuss with logic.

I will copy-paste my post from another thread, which by the way was about Asma al-Assad, the first lady of Syria and she doesn't wear that ugly tent called burqa :

The burqa is a traditional clothing of a sect of Jews. An Egyptian member of parliament, Amna Nosseir, has researched on this and has called for a ban on the burqa.
An Egyptian lawmaker has said members of parliament are drafting a law that would ban women from wearing the burqa in government institutions after alleging the Islamic full-face veil was a "Jewish tradition".

Amna Nosseir said on Sunday that the proposed ban would be in the best interest of Egyptian society and that she has been battling against the burqa over the past 40 years.
Nosseir, who wears the hijab, said on Wednesday that the burqa - known in Arabic as the niqab - had its origins in Jewish religious law.

"In the Old Testament, you find in chapter 38 that the Jewish religious authorities tell you that if Jewish women leave the house without covering the face and head then they are breaking Jewish religious law," the lawmaker said during an interview with local media.
"I have gathered around 20 texts by Jewish religious authorities that completely forbid women from showing their faces and heads," Nosseir said while discussing also banning female university students from wearing "ripped jeans" in lectures.

She added that this part of Jewish law became entrenched in pre-Islamic Arab tribes of the Arabian Peninsula and then spread throughout the Middle East with the Muslim conquests.
The verse the lawmaker could be referring to is Genesis 38, where a biblical figure encounters his daughter-in-law in the street and mistakes her for a prostitute because she had covered her face with a veil.

I'm sorry have you met her? No? Then keep your trap shut.

Are you a Tableegh Jamaati??

Because either the Tableeghis brainwash the younger Muslims or create an oppressive environment where women are forced to wear the burqa.

By the way, why does your location flag show that of DPRK??

reading The history of Al-Tabari Volume 1 translated by Franz Rosenthal .................. It says that Adam a.s was taught to weave and he wove a niqaab for his wife & that was the first item of clothing that he made.
(The history of Al-Tabari-Muhammad ibn Jarir al-Tabari 224–310 AH; 839–923 AD)

A myth.

Please read my reply to Taimur Khurram.

This is not an ultra religious veil, lets be clear. The lady is a pirni, so I'm guessing her dress is not Wahhabi influenced but rather to create a mystical look. It is an image she is cultivating no more no less, so don't credit her 'modesty' unduly.

That is a possibility.

@Kepler22b , I want to ask why was @Jf Thunder given a negative rating.

The burqa is originally a Jewish clothing. And it is ugly.

My mother doesn't wear it. Among my relatives, as far as i know, no one wore it until ten years ago.

And Saudia isn't the best example of Muslims.

It is not really her own choice.

*not

it should be made compulsary for every muslim to wear this dress in pakistan-----------instead girls n mama,s are running around in tight jeans, following the amercian and european randi,s

the sluts fell so proud to leave there cultural and pios dress,,,, shamefull kanjars

it should be made compulsary for every muslim to wear this dress in pakistan-----------instead girls n mama,s are running around in tight jeans, following the amercian and european randi,s

the sluts fell so proud to leave there cultural and pios dress,,,, shamefull kanjars

Watch this vid about what Jamal Abdul Nasser said to the head of the Muslim Brotherhood when the latter wanted Nasser to impose the burqa/headscarf on Egyptian women. And note what a member of the audience says.

Also note what the description is there in the vid page :
As arabian muslims laught about the obligation to wear hijabs/scarfs in public.
Since then, times have changed ...

Indeed, times have changed. There are lot more burqas now than there were in previous decades. Read the below thread of mine from 2016 which I have titled appropriately :

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-...steryears-and-the-pious-muslims-of-now.417825

You mentioned "pious" and that is what I named in the thread.

I am an older style Muslim. A socialist one.