First lady of Pakistan

you are no one to tell her what to wear and what to not mind your own business

so much for your Feminism and how can you relate progress with dressing?
if less Cloths really = more progress
than all of these Africans must be Nuclear Scientist
398.jpg
Less clothes is not equal to more rights but the right to wear less clothes is defined by feminism..

ویب ڈیسکاپ ڈیٹ 18 اگست 2018
Facebook Count
Twitter Share

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان کے 22ویں وزیر اعظم کا حلف اٹھاتے ہی ان کی اہلیہ بشریٰ عمران پاکستان کی خاتون اول بن گئیں۔

حلف برداری کی تقریب ایوان صدر میں منعقد ہوئی، جس میں پاکستان کی نامور شخصیات نے شرکت کی۔

اس دوران بشریٰ عمران سفید رنگ کے عبایا میں ملبوس تھیں۔

پاکستان کی خاتون اول کا یہ انداز اب تک کی تمام خاتون اول سے کافی منفرد نظر آیا۔

انہوں نے اس دوان سفید رنگ کے عبایا کے علاوہ سفید رنگ کے جوتے، سفید انگوٹھی اور ناخن پر سفید رنگ کی پولش بھی لگائی تھی۔

جبکہ حلف برداری کے دوران ان کے ہاتھوں میں سفید رنگ کی تسبیح بھی موجود تھی۔

ٹوئٹر پر بشریٰ بی بی کے اس انداز کو بھی خوب سراہا گیا۔

کسی نے ان کے انداز کو شیئر کرکے اسے نئے پاکستان کی تصویر قرار دیا۔

ایک صارف نے کہا کہ بشریٰ عمران سفید رنگ کے لباس میں خوبصورت نظر آئیں۔

صارفین بشریٰ بی بی کے خاتون اول بننے پر خوش دکھائی دیے۔

5b77d72ba6801.jpg

خیال رہے کہ حلف برداری کی تقریب میں صدرِ مملکت ممنون حسین نے عمران خان سے ان کے عہدے کا حلف لیا۔

حلف برداری کے بعد ایوان تالیوں سے گونج اٹھا اور مہمانوں سے عمران خان کو وزیراعظم بننے پر مبارک باد پیش کی۔

5b77d72b5947c.jpg

Yeh aylan hai Qudrat ka keh Nizam behtareen logon k hathon main rahayga...chahy woi koi kion na ho.

Less clothes is not equal to more rights but the right to wear less clothes is defined by feminism..
And mostly these feminist women are those, who are ugly enough to get a decent husband. Bloody losers.
Jisay banda nahi milta, jhanda utha ker sarak per aajati hai.

Breathable nail polishes are also available in market.
Bhai....don't ignorant..Nail polish is totally halal the only matter is that you have to remove before performing ablution. Most of religious women, that's why, apply nail polish only after making wuzu. But even better is this discussion.

The best part is Pak's First Lady is out of sight; hence, out of mind (here, business deals, corruption, nepotism etc...)...
you could not have been more mistaken. out of sight perhaps but out of mind ....a resounding no...unless of course you mean crazy by out of mind...

Personal choice no worries! But she can losen up a bit and it wont hurt her modesty
The biggest fight in Pakistan currently is against extremism and leaders should set an example for others

@Kepler22b , I want to ask why was @Jf Thunder given a negative rating.

sir its an islamic dress and i think we should promote it. Mostly in Arab countries wemens use this dress. In KSA girls are not allowed to go out without Abaaia.

Arab women too wear such dresses, would you like to call them Afghan Taliban too?

looks great

you are no one to tell her what to wear and what to not mind your own business

The burqa is originally a Jewish clothing. And it is ugly.

My mother doesn't wear it. Among my relatives, as far as i know, no one wore it until ten years ago.

And Saudia isn't the best example of Muslims.

Well, its her choice for what to wear. You can't dictate someone just because you don't like it.

Her own choice of clothes can't comment on person choices

It is not really her own choice.

*not

The burqa is originally a Jewish clothing.
Bhai kapron k kb se religions honay lag gaye? If that's the case then we should not wear western clothes because they were wore by non-Muslims.
She is wearing niqab while burqa covers your eyes too.

It is not really her own choice.
Seriously? Why do you want to restrain her from wearing clothes of her own choice?

From sista to burka clad lady. I think Imaran's Islamisation is complete now.
No. It cannot be complete until usury is removed....don't judge a book by its cover...