Firm Belief Is Kashmir Will Be Free: PM Imran Khan

Imran has to cater to his audience. What else is he going to say? "We can't do anything but wait for the world to intervene and hope they see our point of view."???
The changing of Kashmir status has 0 effect on Pakistan. On the LoC, that remains unaltered.

PM says Modi and RSS is impressed by Hitler but he has committed a mistake by stripping away special status of Occupied Jammu & Kashmir.

MUZZAFARABAD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Wednesday said asked the Kashmiri people not to be disappointed, saying that he had firm belief that Kashmir would be free one-day.

He said that the great nations faced difficult times but they never surrendered and continued their struggle.

“Difficult times come on nations, and we are going through the difficult time but be patients,” said Prime Minister, adding that “I’m sure that this difficult time will be over and there will be a great nation,”.

He also said “I have firm belief that Occupied Kashmir will be free one day, and therefore, I ask the Kashmiri people not to be disappointed,”. He expressed these views while addressing Azad Kashmir’s legislative assembly here on Wednesday.

He said he took the matter of Occupied Kashmir at every forum and exposed the Hindu mindset everywhere in the world.

“Modi and RSS is impressed by Hitler,” said Imran Khan, adding that “Modi has committed a big mistake and he could not go back,”.

He also called PM Modi an abnormal person while quoting his statement that they could occupy Pakistan within just 11 days.

PM Imran Khan said that the developed nations were strong as there was no corruption while there were many poor countries coupled with resources but they were poor because of corruption.

“I have no personal grudge against anyone but corruption is completely unacceptable,” said Prime Minister Imran Khan.

SOURCE: https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/firm-belief-is-kashmir-will-be-free-imran-kh-830220.html
ONE DAY !!!!! INSHALLAH.

But that was first instance when women from age of 13 to 80 were raped.
"first instance"

waah ji !

and how would you know ?

wars happen when men (mostly) lose their minds. There are plenty of instances in recorded history of rampaging armies committing the worst atrocities, including in your Arab lore and all the battles back then over there..

didn't even know of this alleged Kunan-Poshpora stuff, had to google, gave a couple articles a cursory glance and for the sake of discussion let's say it did happen, but look at the bigger picture. Operation 'Zarb e Azb' me bhi aapkey bandon ne some wrong deeds kari hongi I'm sure.

These stories are all over the place, from ISIS etc to the US Marines in Iraq/Afg to all sorts of internal Sub Saharan conflict zones to Argentina or the Philippines or whatever..

"F-16s have all the spares need to keep them afloat thanks to Turkey"

^:lol:, BC yeh koi Toyota Landcruiser nahi hai :lol:

Yes! Its a BC land cruiser for us. When you are flying something for the past four decades and in tight sanctions, you ought to understand things about it. Today PAF has enough spares to keep the fleet alive in a war with India and with US sanctions in place. Do you know where PAF F-16s are being upgraded.........Hint: Its not the US.

Operation 'Zarb e Azb' me bhi aapkey bandon ne some wrong deeds kari hongi I'm sure.
To date their is zero record of any such instance.PA has some very strict Code in battlefield,people are granted even death sentences and on top of that all PA units and officer corps have considerable amount of people who belong to area in which this ops was conducted and many of them are at higher ranks.

Yes! Its a BC land cruiser for us. When you are flying something for the past four decades and in tight sanctions, you ought to understand things about it. Today PAF has enough spares to keep the fleet alive in a war with India and with US sanctions in place. Do you know where PAF F-16s are being upgraded.........Hint: Its not the US.
That's all well and good but in a situation where you are sanctioned by the US and lacking munitions and engine spares etc, neither Turkey nor anyone else will be able to provide for them.

To date their is zero record of any such instance.PA has some very strict Code in battlefield,people are granted even death sentences and on top of that all PA units and officer corps have considerable amount of people who belong to area in which this ops was conducted and many of them are at higher ranks.
Ok, maybe the Pak army has never indulged in such behavior but it is sadly quite common in conflict zones across the world.

I can't say that for every conflict zone but if some place you call part of your home than you should show that in your conduct.

Absolutely horrible situation if it did actually happen and anyone with a half a soul will condemn such horrible atrocities. Hang the guilty as far as I'm concerned.

Having said that, and this is not a defence of the horror in any way at all, it also must be seen in light of the then just transpired events and the actual genocide and ethnic cleansing of the Kashmiri Pandits that led to their exodus.

We should do everything we can to avoid war. As I said earlier, unpleasant situation in the valley atm but there are no mass killings or rapes going on.

Valley is under curfew for very long time.
Absolutely horrible situation if it did actually happen and anyone with a half a soul will condemn such horrible atrocities. Hang the guilty as far as I'm concerned.

Having said that, and this is not a defence of the horror in any way at all, it also must be seen in light of the then just transpired events and the actual genocide and ethnic cleansing of the Kashmiri Pandits that led to their exodus.
AFSPA gives immunity from any kind of punishment after committing such acts and mind that AFSPA is nothing more than rebranded AFSPO of 1942.
Abuse of POTA is another thing.

Why central Govt didn't tried stopping pandit exodus?
I guess it grants some mileage against Kashmiri Muslims.

Valley is under curfew for very long time.
Yeah, I know, sad situation, but not as doomsday or holocaust bad as some seem to be making it out to be. For example, there are a LOT of handicraft and other Kashmiri goods small traders who come every year in the tourist season where I am to ply their wares. When 370 was suddenly scrapped and with all the hysteria in the news at the time (some it it still lingering), was actually worried about the community, wondered if they would show up this year if they're all in such a strict lockdown. These are my daily chai, samosa and yes, also sharabi partners in few cases.

Was thrilled to see them all back and doing business as usual, none of them was happy about Modi's move but life goes on, their friends and family all also "inshallah, are all OK", if a bit, or a lot inconvenienced.

So things really are not that bad.

AFSPA gives immunity from any kind of punishment after committing such acts and mind that AFSPA is nothing more than rebranded AFSPO of 1942.
Abuse of POTA is another thing.

Why central Govt didn't tried stopping pandit exodus?
I guess it grants some mileage against Kashmiri Muslims.
There are active militant jihadist groups in the valley who have been regularly targeting our forces with increasing lethality. AFSPA is needed till all militancy is eliminated, it will be removed like it had been from Punjab etc

We had inept weak leadership back then.

There are active militant jihadist groups in the valley who have been regularly targeting our forces with increasing lethality. AFSPA is needed till all militancy is eliminated, it will be removed like it had been from Punjab etc

We had inept weak leadership back then.
Take some time and study AFSPA,it was a colonial law which was used by Brits for supressing Indian slaves in 1942.

The forces aren't allowed by law to conduct operations within the country's borders. In the rare case when they are needed, they need those legal protections.

The US also always insists on a SOFA (status of forces agreement) when operating in another country that grants immunity to the troops from the law. That is almost a requirement to operate in a conflict zone.

At present, Indian forces are fighting a very real jihadist threat in the valley and that is what it is for.

Kashmir never get freedom by such soft images . Carrying gun in hand is given by UN Charter to Kashmir peoples to fight for their freedom and we should all support them and Pakistan should also start proxy war (Iran against US)against India this is the only solution to get kashmiri people a gift of freedoms.