Firing at PTI representator's house in hyderabad, (burned his car)

My Dears ye tu kuch bhi nahin, Bhai say panga liya hai Imran nay. Shukar karay kay bhai nay abhi boori ka order nahin diya kiyon kay

" Jub bhai aik bar boori tayyar kar laita hai tu apni bhi nahin sunta"

My Dears ye tu kuch bhi nahin, Bhai say panga liya hai Imran nay. Shukar karay kay bhai nay abhi boori ka order nahin diya kiyon kay

" Jub bhai aik bar boori tayyar kar laita hai tu apni bhi nahin sunta"

Who Told You PTi Will Form Next Govt? Got Any Day Dreams?
PTI Will Face Worst Thn, ÀNP Wait For For The rain Of Drones, & Nawaz s Silence?
It Will End Up With, In History With No Traces?:lol:

You sound like as if you wish Pakistan to be destroyed just because Pervez Musharraf is not allowed to rule? It's either military-rule or the Pakistani nation should be annihilated. Is that so?!

This is the trait I have always noticed with the supporters of military-rulers.

Brother, rise above men who become haughty and arrogant when their own personal ideologies begin to sound delusional.

You sound like as if you wish Pakistan to be destroyed just because Pervez Musharraf is not allowed to rule? It's either military-rule or the Pakistani nation should be annihilated. Is that so?!

This is the trait I have always noticed with the supporters of military-rulers.

Brother, rise above men who become haughty and arrogant when their own personal ideologies begin to sound delusional.
I wasnt was At losser,s Called Imran,s Side Cause He Is The One Of the Most Selfished Of Pakistani Politicians? Thats Why You Count Me wrong? Whats This Imran,s Panaroiaaa? Voicing Opposition To Imran Is Destruction Of Pakistan? Wow Wow Wow?
You need To See Above thn The losser Called Imran? Dont You Think With His Unexperinces, Pakistan Has more Chances To Get Destruct Thn Any One Other, thats Why Pakistani Nation, Has. Proved It Rightly That They can trust Even The Crouptest Of Parties, Bt Not An Foolish Unexperinced Imran?

Your general is doing tawaaf of Jaati Umra not SKMH

Yes Bt He Is About To take Out His Uniform, next Man Incharge will Do The job!
Becarefull, These Fujis Allways Dangerous Ask ÑS, he Knows Better Thn You?

I wasnt was At losser,s Called Imran,s Side Cause He Is The One Of the Most Selfished Of Pakistani Politicians? Thats Why You Count Me wrong? Whats This Imran,s Panaroiaaa? Voicing Opposition To Imran Is Destruction Of Pakistan? Wow Wow Wow?
You need To See Above thn The losser Called Imran? Dont You Think With His Unexperinces, Pakistan Has more Chances To Get Destruct Thn Any One Other, thats Why Pakistani Nation, Has. Proved It Rightly That They can trust Even The Crouptest Of Parties, Bt Not An Foolish Unexperinced Imran?

Brother, you are being very harsh against Imran Khan.

So far, he has not harmed anyone in Pakistani politics or anyone else in general. Even Pervez Musharraf wanted to ally his party with Imran Khan but the latter did not see it fit. One has to ask himself why a former President, a former Chief of the Army Staff would wish to ally his party with an inexperienced politician when there were so many other experienced politicians and political parties available to choose from, such as the Pakistan Muslim League - Qaid which the General created himself and the Pakistan Awami Tehrik lead by Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri?

We know Imran Khan is not a hardcore experienced politician and for that reason he's not the Prime Minister today. However, he has been given the chance to prove himself in 28 constituencies, so lets see how he does. But what bothers me most is that many people desperately want to see Imran Khan fail. Why? Why when he only wishes to improve the standing of the Muslims of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan in the world?

Where did President Pervez Musharraf get his political experience from before he toppled a sitting government abusing the military powers granted to him? Which political party did he lead to elections before 1999?

Brother, you are being very harsh against Imran Khan.

So far, he has not harmed anyone in Pakistani politics or anyone else in general. Even Pervez Musharraf wanted to ally his party with Imran Khan but the latter did not see it fit. One has to ask himself why a former President, a former Chief of the Army Staff would wish to ally his party with an inexperienced politician when there were so many other experienced politicians and political parties available to choose from, such as the Pakistan Muslim League - Qaid which the General created himself and the Pakistan Awami Tehrik lead by Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri?

We know Imran Khan is not a hardcore experienced politician and for that reason he's not the Prime Minister today. However, he has been given the chance to prove himself in 28 constituencies, so lets see how he does. But what bothers me most is that many people desperately want to see Imran Khan fail. Why? Why when he only wishes to improve the standing of the Muslims of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan in the world?

Where did President Pervez Musharraf get his political experience from before he toppled a sitting government abusing the military powers granted to him? Which political party did he lead to elections before 1999?

He Didnt Made It Up all The Dam Coup Thing?
He Didnt Orderd It? Its The Decicion Of Crops Commanders On the Ground, while He Was In The Air?
His Plane Was Denied to land in Pakistan? Are We Talking The Same govt ! Which Stormed SC In 99, Was that Its Mandate Too? Or In Damocrazy Its Allowed To Strom The Supreme Court?
It Was Series Of Incidents, Which Brought Him In The Power?
But Before His Taking The Power, He Was A Established Commander, Who Was Managing his Troops, All Over Pakistan?
What Imran,s Qualifications Are? Dam Cricket & A famous Playboy?

He Didnt Made It Up all The Dam Coup Thing?
He Didnt Orderd It? Its The Decicion Of Crops Commanders On the Ground, while He Was In The Air?
His Plane Was Denied to land in Pakistan? Are We Talking The Same govt ! Which Stormed SC In 99, Was that Its Mandate Too? Or In Damocrazy Its Allowed To Strom The Supreme Court?
It Was Series Of Incidents, Which Brought Him In The Power?
But Before His Taking The Power, He Was A Established Commander, Who Was Managing his Troops, All Over Pakistan?
What Imran,s Qualifications Are? Dam Cricket & A famous Playboy?

President Pervez Musharraf may have been a commander of the armed forces but that doesn't make him a politician.

Tell me what was the name of Pervez Musharraf's political party before 1999? Tell me which government post he held outside the military?

If his life was threatened in the plane and for that reason he came to power, then why after Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif was sent to exile, he didn't take his fauji kapray off in the 2002 General Elections, return power to the civilian government and go back to commanding the military?

Was it the greed? Lust for power? Or, delusions of grandeur that he felt he was above others?

Why did he give bases to United States and allow the first drone strikes on Pakistan on June 17, 2004 and try to hide it by claiming they were Pakistan military operations?

Did he not have any shame for four years? Does this somehow make him a better man than politicians he used to mock?

President Pervez Musharraf may have been a commander of the armed forces but that doesn't make him a politician.

Tell me what was the name of Pervez Musharraf's political party before 1999? Tell me which government post he held outside the military?

If his life was threatened in the plane and for that reason he came to power, then why after Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif was sent to exile, he didn't take his fauji kapray off in the 2002 General Elections, return power to civilian government and go back to commanding the military? Was it the greed? Lust for power? Or, delusions of grandeur that he felt he was above others?

Why did he give bases to United States and allow the first drone strikes on Pakistan June 17, 2004? Did he not have any shame for 4 years? Does this somehow make him a better man than politicians he used to mock?

then why were you supporintg APML in the first place bro?

Bahi Jaan, I guess it was due to my over-respect for the General as he had been the Chief of Army Staff. Plus, it was also due to lack of knowledge, understanding and respect for Imran Khan at that time.

I make Tawba to ALLAH Subhanahu Wa-Ta'Allah for the days I supported Pervez Musharraf. I pray that ALLAH Subhanahu Wa-Ta'Allah forgives me.

If his life was threatened in the plane and for that reason he came to power, then why after Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif was sent to exile, he didn't take his fauji kapray off in the 2002 General Elections, return power to the civilian government and go back to commanding the military?

Was it the greed? Lust for power? Or, delusions of grandeur that he felt he was above others?

Why did he give bases to United States and allow the first drone strikes on Pakistan on June 17, 2004 and try to hide it by claiming they were Pakistan military operations?

Did he not have any shame for four years? Does this somehow make him a better man than politicians he used to mock?

whicH Politician Of Pakistan Didnt Came Out Of Army,s Bag?
& His Performence As The Dictator President Is 1000 Times Better Thn All Of Those mIlitry produced Politicians?
Even Imran,s politicAl Birth Was Due To Meherbani Of Genrl Hameed Gul, & His Political Boom Belongs To Genrl Pasha 2010?
Whats Wrong Been Following ! The Army Its Commanders, Or In Musharaf S Case A Retired Genrl? Still ÌK Follows, old Air Marshall Asghar Khan !who Was The One writting Letters To Army To Hang Bhutto In 77? Ohh But You Dont Know?
Anyway, Our Army may not Be The ! Best Of Managers Of This Country Bt, Still Better Than Most Of These Moraly & Socialy Croupt, Militry Made Politicians Of Yours?
Well, As I had Predictared The Loss Of Ik, Before Elections & It Happened On 11th May Already, I Am Predicting Your Another Tuwaba, & Another Change Of Party In Future To Come?
With This Said & Done ! Dont Cry If Some Little Maar PTI Gets From Its Opponents, It Happens Every Where In The World In Politics, But No One Cries Like PTì? Tell Them Its The Way They Chossen, The Way Of Destruction? Now Be A Man & Face It?
What Happens In Hyderabad Is Just A Glimps, Of The Days Ahead Of PTI !s Political Journey?

whicH Politician Of Pakistan Didnt Came Out Of Army,s Bag?
& His Performence As The Dictator President Is 1000 Times Better Thn All Of Those mIlitry produced Politicians?
Even Imran,s politicAl Birth Was Due To Meherbani Of Genrl Hameed Gul, & His Political Boom Belongs To Genrl Pasha 2010?
Whats Wrong Been Following ! The Army Its Commanders, Or In Musharaf S Case A Retired Genrl? Still ÌK Follows, old Air Marshall Asghar Khan !who Was The One writting Letters To Army To Hang Bhutto In 77? Ohh But You Dont Know?
Anyway, Our Army may not Be The ! Best Of Managers Of This Country Bt, Still Better Than Most Of These Moraly & Socialy Croupt, Militry Made Politicians Of Yours?
Well, As I had Predictared The Loss Of Ik, Before Elections & It Happened On 11th May Already, I Am Predicting Your Another Tuwaba, & Another Change Of Party In Future To Come?
With This Said & Done ! Dont Cry If Some Little Maar PTI Gets From Its Opponents, It Happens Every Where In The World In Politics, But No One Cries Like PTì? Tell Them Its The Way They Chossen, The Way Of Destruction? Now Be A Man & Face It?
What Happens In Hyderabad Is Just A Glimps, Of The Days Ahead Of PTI !s Political Journey?

Brother, you're not making any sense. Read my post again and try to refute everything that as I said about Pervez Musharraf. Why did he allow drone strikes against Pakistan from June 17, 2004 onwards and tell the Pakistani people they were actually Pakistani military operations? Did he have no shame for 4 years?

As for your predictions, no one expected Imran Khan to win more than 40 seats in the General Elections. I only expected him to win between 15-20 seats while I expected APML to win 4 seats maximum but eagle ended up in a pinjra.

What's with every politician in Pakistan being created by the military? Pakistani military has illegaly ruled Pakistan more than the democracy, stealing power like thieves, always looking for good politicians to hide their mistakes like drone strikes and help them go back to the bunkers once they've exhausted the exchequer.

Brother, you're not making any sense. Read my post again and try to refute everything that as I said about Pervez Musharraf. Why did he allow drone strikes against Pakistan from June 17, 2004 onwards and tell the Pakistani people they were actually Pakistani military operations? Did he have no shame for 4 years?

As for your predictions, no one expected Imran Khan to win more than 40 seats in the General Elections. I only expected him to win between 15-20 seats while I expected APML to win 4 seats maximum but eagle ended up in a pinjra.

What's with every politician in Pakistan being created by the military? Pakistani military has illegaly ruled Pakistan more than the democracy, stealing power like thieves, always looking for good politicians to hide their mistakes like drone strikes and help them go back to the bunkers once they've exhausted the exchequer.
Uncle Where Is Sunami, Where Is Clean Sweep, Where Is Naya Pakistan, Aikmhi Giand Par 2 Wicktien? & Then 11th May Is That All Make Any Sense To You?
Zab, Yes the Bhutto, Was in Ayub Govt, Nawaz In Zia,s Govt, Imran Was In Musharaf,s Govt, Thn If Those Govts Were Illegal, Why Not you Guys Dump Those Who Were With Those Govts? Dont Make Them Your Leaders, & Tell Stupid Courts To Stop Viladating The Rule Of Dictators, Sorry This World Isnt A Perfect Place, Come To Real World, Where Some On is Ready To Hit you In Head Hard, how Much He Can?
Wake Up Or Its Too Late Like 11 May?
Stop Living In Dream World Of Imran ! Or Same Day You will Be Harmed Like That guy In Hyderabad, Thn You Will Know Where PTI Stands In Real World, My Dear?:lol:

Uncle Where Is Sunami, Where Is Clean Sweep, Where Is Naya Pakistan, Aikmhi Giand Par 2 Wicktien? & Then 11th May Is That All Make Any Sense To You?
Zab, Yes the Bhutto, Was in Ayub Govt, Nawaz In Zia,s Govt, Imran Was In Musharaf,s Govt, Thn If Those Govts Were Illegal, Why Not you Guys Dump Those Who Were With Those Govts? Dont Make Them Your Leaders, & Tell Stupid Courts To Stop Viladating The Rule Of Dictators, Sorry This World Isnt A Perfect Place, Come To Real World, Where Some On is Ready To Hit you In Head Hard, how Much He Can?
Wake Up Or Its Too Late Like 11 May?
Stop Living In Dream World Of Imran ! Or Same Day You will Be Harmed Like That guy In Hyderabad, Thn You Will Know Where PTI Stands In Real World, My Dear?:lol:

Bahi Jaan,
So, every time the military takes over the government, Pakistani people should leave their country?

When the Kaba Sharif was in the hands of the Mushriqeen and full of idols, the Muslims still travelled from Madina Sharif and did Tawaf of it. They had no choice. It took them years to liberate it. It was either suffer persecution or negotiate their way through slowly until the inhabitants of the land accepted Al-Islam.

How can you expect civilian government to confront military-rulers who were using chemical weapons against the founding fathers of Pakistan like Bugti and making example of God fearing men by slaughtering children in Lal Masjid?

Again, why did Pervez Musharraf allow drones strikes on Muslim Pakistan from June 17, 2004 onwards and claim them to be as Pakistani military operations? Did he not have any shame for 4 years?