Firing at Lahore Airport Arrivals Area

In the gateway to Pakistan. These people should be jailed for life

how was the guy carrying a weapon till that area? you cannot bring weapon inside airport vicinity even with a valid license
There is an accomplice which needs to be found because he should let anyone in

In the gateway to Pakistan. These people should be jailed for life

There is an accomplice which needs to be found because he should let anyone in
Murder ker diya 2 logoon ka jail nhi latkao saly ko

Total Collapse of the Airport security services... the top 4-5 guys of the airport security force should be fired.... but wait... this is pakistan yaar... we'll only fire 1 or 2 lowest level employees and suspend for 1 week the middle management, while nothing happens to the top management.... that is why there is no fear with the top management in any institute... pathetic....

nothing will happen as its a personal dispute and it happens every where in US its common.
"Baad say baadnam bura"
hamari sunta koon hai. US mein jo marzi ho un ka kaan chita hai or rahay ga. or hamaray apnay jahil khud to maraingay per humain apnay pairon per nahi khara rahnay daingay.

South Punjab like Multan Muzafargargh Layyah Dera

This guy doesn't appear to me local "Saraiki" even though he says he is from Bahawalpur. The kind of language and words he uses often give clues of possible "urdu speaking" origin of this guy.

He is not from Bahawalpur he is from Multan watched an old thread of him

Well he used to say he was from "Bahawalpur" in some threads 4 or 5 years ago, I have been lurking this forum for last 8 or 9 years.

8 saal guest rehnay ka bad join Kiya hai

No I was here 4 or 5 years ago but then left the forum and forgot my id and password from that time and made a new account just in April this year once again.

I came to know about this forum in 2019

Such a huge security lapse and than we expect to promote tourism in Pakistan? I mean who will risk his/he rlife coming to a country where such a lapse of security takes place. Imagine if this would have been a terrorist related incident than what would have happened and how many casualties would had occurred. Pathetic

and how it is important to you or anyone else? leave it

i left that backward area there is no hope . should i need permission to change my place ?

Such a huge security lapse and than we expect to promote tourism in Pakistan? I mean who will risk his/he rlife coming to a country where such a lapse of security takes place. Imagine if this would have been a terrorist related incident than what would have happened and how many casualties would had occurred. Pathetic
this incedent will be noticed by those airlines were planning to start in Pakistan . :hitwall::hitwall:

Aysy janwer ko hang kerna banya hai.what a jahil people.just 3 days ago US security team visited pakistani aitports for direct flights security
Happened outside the airport arrivals area.. It will be fine with the airlines until some charsi doesn't open fire inside the arrivals or departures lounges, or on the tarmac/ runway..

Sir you may dont know but we are already are in mess . US and EU safety warning to fly over Pakistan is FL250 .

Airspace warning
The US FAA has since updated its airspace warning for Pakistan, which now notes that military activity by Pakistan and India in the disputed Kashmir region poses a potential inadvertent risk to aviation at all altitudes. The US continues to warn against flying into or over Pakistan due to the risks posed by “extremist and militant activities”, although it does not recommend any specific minimum safe altitude for overflights; other countries advise FL250 or above, but we think FL300 is more sensible.

Sir you may dont know but we are already are in mess . US and EU safety warning to fly over Pakistan is FL250 .

Airspace warning
The US FAA has since updated its airspace warning for Pakistan, which now notes that military activity by Pakistan and India in the disputed Kashmir region poses a potential inadvertent risk to aviation at all altitudes. The US continues to warn against flying into or over Pakistan due to the risks posed by “extremist and militant activities”, although it does not recommend any specific minimum safe altitude for overflights; other countries advise FL250 or above, but we think FL300 is more sensible.
That's fine. I was talking about this incident specifically. I think incidents such as these outside of the airport have low impact on decisions. But it shouldn't have happened anyway.