IQ = 0
That’s to much I think it went negative lol
IQ = 0
First of all, I principally agree with you that the "neutrals" should have always remained neutral but we all know the past.No, it is not a fallacy. PTI supporters (I remain one but I am also looking at things objectively and I also have an order of loyalty in my mind) openly claim on one hand that the "neutrals" withdrew their support from the PTI government thus MQM etc. all backed out and the IK government fell. Then you say that PTI could win elections and form a government all on its own. No, it cannot. If your claim was indeed the case then why did the PTI not retain a majority on its own? Why could it not pursue its allies to stay the course and weather the VNC?
There is this selective bashing of the "neutrals" here by some members instead of looking at things objectively.
PTI was helped in 2018 at the expense of others. This is what led to the formation of a unity government with support from other parties. Some orchestration was worked out which now you are not willing to accept. PTI is indeed popular with urban Pakistan but Pakistan is not just "urban Pakistan".
So let's decide whether we want the "neutrals" to play or not. You cannot just have it your way when the "neutrals" only play in PTI's favor. If this fight is about "democracy" and rule of law then realize that no meddling would be acceptable. Whether its for PTI or for any other party. That would be the principled thing to do (I point this out because PTI did not do the principled thing in 2018) and ask for.
Then you say that PTI could win elections and form a government all on its own. No, it cannot. If your claim was indeed the case then why did the PTI not retain a majority on its own? Why could it not pursue its allies to stay the course and weather the VNC?
Not sure about this 2018 claim anymore. It seems that the opposite is true. The majority of close contests between PML-N and PTI went to PML-NNo, it is not a fallacy. PTI supporters (I remain one but I am also looking at things objectively and I also have an order of loyalty in my mind) openly claim on one hand that the "neutrals" withdrew their support from the PTI government thus MQM etc. all backed out and the IK government fell. Then you say that PTI could win elections and form a government all on its own. No, it cannot. If your claim was indeed the case then why did the PTI not retain a majority on its own? Why could it not pursue its allies to stay the course and weather the VNC?
There is this selective bashing of the "neutrals" here by some members instead of looking at things objectively.
PTI was helped in 2018 at the expense of others. This is what led to the formation of a unity government with support from other parties. Some orchestration was worked out which now you are not willing to accept. PTI is indeed popular with urban Pakistan but Pakistan is not just "urban Pakistan".
So let's decide whether we want the "neutrals" to play or not. You cannot just have it your way when the "neutrals" only play in PTI's favor. If this fight is about "democracy" and rule of law then realize that no meddling would be acceptable. Whether its for PTI or for any other party. That would be the principled thing to do (I point this out because PTI did not do the principled thing in 2018) and ask for.
PTI digging its own grave. Bokhlaahat ka shikar ho gayi hai.
Qasim Suri per attack hoa tou rona shuru ker dya tha. Dosri taraf tou hanstay hain.
You will lose popularity like this. This is not something to be proud of.
Sindh House attack walay abhi tak jail mein hain
Keep your Amreeki narative nahi tou phir loug aalo tamatar ky rates jis tarah pareshan hoey thay phir wohi haal hojaye popularity ga. People started saying purana Pakistan hi acha tha.
Popularity ka ghalat istemal mengha paray ga.
Ajj raat Chand raat ki bike rally bhi fail ho gayi hai