SpArK
Uncle in the same locality..
which sources??
aree bhai they have agreed to invest 50% money back in india against the usuall 30% as per other deals!
Uncle in the same locality..
per deal ka kya bana every time they rise new issue new drama new jokes lolz
rafale-oru tharam randu tharam moonu tharam-lelam urapichirikunnu!Uncle in the same locality..
aree bhai,why hurry?we will send you a letter when the deal is declared.ok?now go and sleep!
i am sleeeeeeepy tooo!
---------- Post added at 01:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 AM ----------
rafale-oru tharam randu tharam moonu tharam-lelam urapichirikunnu!
deal deal deal its now 23934095234056972346726725862867267 years i am waiting for it do it or let me finish the world next year
damn is din ke liye 7 saal se wait ker rahy hai .lolz ab jo select hoa us ki tareef main 100 threads daily khuly gee hahaahah
RAFAEL is not in the competition...
deal deal deal its now 23934095234056972346726725862867267 years i am waiting for it do it or let me finish the world next year
Sour grapes? All your comments here are about how long the MMRCA has taken and I have answered this (#54) to show you where you are wrong. Why come here just to criticise? If you had any idea of the magnitude of this process you'd be praising the IAF (well, maybe not) why does it matter to you when the MMRCA is concluded? Surely you should thank God every day MMRCA is delayed.
go to hell don't reply me ok .
New Recruit