Female Polio Worker shot dead in Chaman

Aap apni zubaan tou kabu rakh nhi sakta, apka post tou shuru hi fazool alfazon sai ho ta hai, aaptou dusrun kai religion ko bhi target kartei hain, ab dusrun ko bhi sikaen gai?
I call them liars because they are. They assumed that Maulvi killed her... where is the proof she got killed by some religious guy for religious reasons so these pathetic morons are always lying..haramkhors.

Religious extremism is not a mental illness but a sort of impairedness, that is been created by ignorance and misunderstanding. This is purely the governments fault, and I dont mean this government, but the government frm the 80s that failed to realize the dangers of ignorance and simply brushed it under the carpet for the next government, which did the same.

Blaming present or the past govt is not the answer. Ignorance lies in the way one is brought up especially by the parents and close family. This simple issue can be cleared by the family elders but they preach something else. Conservative society like ours, where even talking about sex education is considered as a taboo, doesn't give much roam what govt says. People believe in holy ppl much than a teacher in a school, college or a university let alone govt. Pakistani society doesn't offer any place for productive reasoning and that is precisely why, we as nation lacks creativity, research, tolerance and ideas. The awareness regarding polio should be there at grass root level, in your own family. Govt is already doing to much in todays world and media where every Tom dick and Harry has a mobile phone.

It is not just Mullahs. This Orya Jan fellow has a prime time show on a news channel.

Our ignorant awam buys these conspiracy theories not only because of Mullahs but these third grade opportunists.

View attachment 555880
He is indistinguishable from Mullahs. there isnt an iota of difference there. The oryas, the hameed guls, the zias are the the proponents of forcing outlandish idiotic views on the masses the result of which is pathetic fragile little bitches like @war&peace who get offended by truth and would start frothing at the mouth with impotent rage, like rabid dogs, at the very mention of sanity.

Ppl don't stress too much and keep a positive outlook, this is just a forum only so never take each other's words to heart and mind.

Blaming present or the past govt is not the answer. Ignorance lies in the way one is brought up especially by the parents and close family. This simple issue can be cleared by the family elders but they preach something else. Conservative society like ours, where even talking about sex education is considered as a taboo, doesn't give much roam what govt says. People believe in holy ppl much than a teacher in a school, college or a university let alone govt. Pakistani society doesn't offer any place for productive reasoning and that is precisely why, we as nation lacks creativity, research, tolerance and ideas. The awareness regarding polio should be there at grass root level, in your own family. Govt is already doing to much in todays world and media where every Tom dick and Harry has a mobile phone.

Which conservative society? a conservative society is like Saudi Arabia where rapists are beheaded, crime in Saudi Arabia is low when compared south Asian countries like ours due to implementation of Islamic Sharia laws, modernization bring more crime.

Whatever small amount of culture we have is dominated by animal s*x and child prostitution like that in H**ra Mandi. Don’t you know Pakistan is the number one country in terms of searches for animal p**n??

You wouldn't blame all white people for the actions but all Mullahs are blamed for single acts of terror, and even a religion it is a biggest mistake to blame religion or a whole group of people for violence. unfortunately, warfare is a universal human potential that would still exist if we were all ATHEISTS, blame a person not whole group of people and religion atleast our children schools don't kill another children on schools with guns don't forget Sabika Sheikh who was killed when a gunman opened fire at her school.

It is not just Mullahs. This Orya Jan fellow has a prime time show on a news channel.

Our ignorant awam buys these conspiracy theories not only because of Mullahs but these third grade opportunists.

View attachment 555880

Why the surprise! This forum is full of utter morons who are supposed to be "Educated" and many living abroad yet they believe in all kinds of conspiracy theories. Heck there are folks here who think moon landings never took place, I wont be surprised if some of them are flat earthers.

Pakistanis as a nation are a bunch of utter clowns, who had not learned their lessons and will never learn it. We are corrupt at every level conceivable, our own house is in complete disarray, we are doing everything that the prophet prohibited, no one gets angry at it. Yet if a bloody mullah or even a commoner accuses some one of blasphemy, the blood of this nation boils and turns them into a mob of zombies ready to lynch the accused. But hey dont worry about doing everything contrary to what Prophet said in our day to day life, but Blasphemy that is too much for this nation of idiots.

I cant even believe if a maniac like Orya got a prime time show, there are actual idiots here ready to believe what this utter moron had to say. This ex corrupt civil servant who had been predicting some apocalyptic battle, should be taken off the airs immediately, yet such clowns are the leaders of this sorry nation.

@Khafee @PakSword see how libtatties are taking turns & giving BJs to each other
And again their target is Islam under the pretext of abusing mullah.

So what should I call you or your Ilk right wing religious tit! Your right wing brethren had done enough damage to Islam and its followers more than any other force could in their wildest dreams, but instead of looking inwards and understanding why we are in this situation, any criticism of Mullahs or their stupidity is considered an attack on Islam by you.

You are a pathetic moron, Swedish parliament has banned some vaccines after reports of several reactions
You're a pathetic loose mouth bigot
Yes please show me the link to those vaccines that had been banned by Swedish Parliament, did it also included Polio Vaccine. All over the world healthcare experts are already warning against possible outbreaks of diseases such as measles, and we have geniuses like you here defending this non-sense. Pathetic

So what should I call you or your Ilk right wing religious tit! Your right wing brethren had done enough damage to Islam and its followers more than any other force could in their wildest dreams, but instead of looking inwards and understanding why we are in this situation, any criticism of Mullahs or their stupidity is considered an attack on Islam by you.
No, I'm the left wing...

the result of which is pathetic fragile little bitches like @war&peace who get offended by truth and would start frothing at the mouth with impotent rage, like rabid dogs, at the very mention of sanity.
A very nice example of your family upbringing..I'm sure you talk to your bebe and abbba the same way... Is there any time you without abusive language? kiddo

Yeah sure, next you are gonna tell me you are progressive as well. Sure buddy
Oh so you are into labelling business let me give one as well. Libtatti :enjoy:

Yeah sure, next you are gonna tell me you are progressive as well. Sure buddy
Try iodised salt... it may help you :enjoy:

Ppl don't stress too much and keep a positive outlook, this is just a forum only so never take each other's words to heart and mind.

Which conservative society? a conservative society is like Saudi Arabia where rapists are beheaded, crime in Saudi Arabia is low when compared south Asian countries like ours due to implementation of Islamic Sharia laws, modernization bring more crime.

Whatever small amount of culture we have is dominated by animal s*x and child prostitution like that in H**ra Mandi. Don’t you know Pakistan is the number one country in terms of searches for animal p**n??

You wouldn't blame all white people for the actions but all Mullahs are blamed for single acts of terror, and even a religion it is a biggest mistake to blame religion or a whole group of people for violence. unfortunately, warfare is a universal human potential that would still exist if we were all ATHEISTS, blame a person not whole group of people and religion atleast our children schools don't kill another children on schools with guns don't forget Sabika Sheikh who was killed when a gunman opened fire at her school.

Don't drag Saudis example here.. They have a dictatorship type rule and they make sure that they are dictating people life style. They have strict rule regarding burkha, strict laws towards women, just recently allowing them to drive a car and that too in some cities only. Pakistani case is different where govt cannot control what is happening inside your house. Read the constitution regarding people liberty laws in Pakistan. Saudis doesn't have any such law. People are much free in Pakistan as compared to the Saudis. Hence the issue lies regarding the awareness within your own family. In Saudia you cannot preach any sect while mullahs here have successfully able to divide people into multiple school of thoughts hence so much confusion and irrationality.

First the targeted campaign against polio in Peshawar then this. We might see more of these workers getting targeted after the events in Peshawar, not to be taken.
@Irfan Baloch , @AgNoStiC MuSliM thoughts? And do we know who was behind the false campaign in Peshawar?

What do you mean by "aka religious extremism" I'm aware of "religious extremism" but what does "aka religious extremism" mean? whats "aka"? I want to know its meaning for so long.
Can you shed some light on this plz I have seen many Hindus using this word too when they want to ridicule Muslims.

aka=Also known as.

I mean "aka" jo maybe kafi log naat mein bhi use krte hein bro I know about the abbreviation but saw many Hindus using this word when they want to ridicule us so was a bit confused.

Pakistani society is losing the battle against mental illness aka religious extremism, if we continue this path pretty soon we would be beaten by Sub-Saharan African countries in development.

Ohh acha toh aapne mental illness ko religious extremism bola isliye confusion hogai oh ok thank you.

I mean "aka" jo maybe kafi log naat mein bhi use krte hein bro I know about the abbreviation but saw many Hindus using this word when they want to ridicule us so was a bit confused.

Ohh acha toh aapne mental illness ko religious extremism bola isliye confusion hogai oh ok thank you.

You're over hyping Indians, they aren't that smart.

First the targeted campaign against polio in Peshawar then this. We might see more of these workers getting targeted after the events in Peshawar, not to be taken.
@Irfan Baloch , @AgNoStiC MuSliM thoughts? And do we know who was behind the false campaign in Peshawar?

its heartrending to learn our sisters are losing their lives to the terror. I would suggest a lock-down and vaccination under curfew under heavy military presence if the people dont get it.
for all its worth get some islamic/ scientific scholars to show the ingredients of the drug and explain in common language that the medicine is only meant to avoid the deadly life changing disease.

I have seen video where one guy is telling the children to get ready and lay down has the camera will pan at them as he will explain how ill they are
I have no evidence of PTM involvement but for sure TTP is involved they have killed polio team members in the past
this polio vaccine reaction hoax has been the most effective so far as the private schools are refusing the treatment.

I find it funny that people think that Pakistani state is making Pakistani men sterile on the direction of the west because this been going on for years (few decades) and some kids that were given the polio drops have fathered and mothered children at the highest rate in the world. if indeed polio drops carry elements to stop people from becoming parents then there is serious issue of impurities in the drops

I have no evidence of PTM involvement but for sure TTP is involved
What will they get? they don't need such things but their handlers wants that since they know future of any country is young healthy children and TTP can't think like that they simply don't have such brain...it is coming from our beloved neighbor who already waged 5th gen war on us and we are not doing much just countering it at our end....we must approach to them and harm them with the same fashion.