FBR sends notices to parents paying Rs0.2m as school fee

If they will run away because of tax they will realize Pakistan is a heaven when it comes to taxes. I pay 30%+ of my income right away in taxes, and then anything I buy be it a phone, car, bread, eggs etc etc I pay minimum 13% tax on it.

These people doing rona dhona because now they have to pay not even 5% in income tax.
When you never paid a penny and then suddenly have to pay 5% ....tears roll down unintentionally

Everyone wants to go abroad and pay 30% tax there but same person will cry to pay even half in Pakistan

Taxing weddings and dowry (tax on dowry should be the liability of groom) in Pakistan is a brilliant Idea. That way people may start minimalist approach and perform simple ceremonies of Nikah and just one Walima.
Which is the sunnah and I am all for it!

Working hard is easy. Working smart requires edumacation and things like that.

How long can the shaky foundations stand? Shaky they may be, I agree, but 70 years and still counting.
its a ticking time bomb!

if Ik wants everyone to pay taxes and make sacrifices IK has to grow a pair and stop worshipping elites and get looted money back and hang the bastards!! thats the only way forward!! if IK thinks he can harass people and keep sucking zardaris nawazs balls then i think no one will pay a penny! no matter the pressure; kitnun ko paraishan kar lay ga IK?

bhai Pakistani banks are still living in 1970 . our major failure in economy is we are still using systems laws methods of 1970 .

tell me why so many photocopies of every document ?
why we need to attest everything from 17 grade officer ?
why we need to bring printed photos ?
if i start count our gov system stupidities its took 15 pages .
I agree with the accessiveness in paper wastage is unnecessary. ...why can't have centralised system like foreign visa and put everything online or paper for those who don't have Internet...will save paper wastage....as for 17 grade...woh bara imandar hoga?

its a ticking time bomb!

if Ik wants everyone to pay taxes and make sacrifices IK has to grow a pair and stop worshipping elites and get looted money back and hang the bastards!! thats the only way forward!! if IK thinks he can harass people and keep sucking zardaris nawazs balls then i think no one will pay a penny! no matter the pressure; kitnun ko paraishan kar lay ga IK?
Paying your tax is not harassment.....

He has told the elites to pay and get lost...as plea bargain not NRO....difference being one is for politics maaf (NRO) other is same as common criminal (plea bargain)

If they will run away because of tax they will realize Pakistan is a heaven when it comes to taxes. I pay 30%+ of my income right away in taxes, and then anything I buy be it a phone, car, bread, eggs etc etc I pay minimum 13% tax on it.

These people doing rona dhona because now they have to pay not even 5% in income tax.
you pay because you know that money will be invested on you,your kids will be provided quality education at govt school and wont wont to go to pvt school mafia,you will be provided health and infrastructure and not some fauji general or zardari or nawaz will take your money and buy palaces form himself!!

till now this talk that people dont pay taxes is all bs no one wants to finance zardaris palace or babloos lifestyle!

you pay because you know that money will be invested on you,your kids will be provided quality education at govt school and wont wont to go to pvt school mafia,you will be provided health and infrastructure and not some fauji general or zardari or nawaz will take your money and buy palaces form himself!!

till now this talk that people dont pay taxes is all bs no one wants to finance zardaris palace or babloos lifestyle!
Well zardari isn't in power now how about finance Pakistan for a change?

I agree with the accessiveness in paper wastage is unnecessary. ...why can't have centralised system like foreign visa and put everything online or paper for those who don't have Internet...will save paper wastage....as for 17 grade...woh bara imandar hoga?

Paying your tax is not harassment.....

He has told the edites to pay and get lost...as plea bargain not NRO....difference being one is for politics maaf (NRO) other is same as common criminal (plea bargain)
he has told them to return 10% of what they looted and fk off thats some justice! dont you think that will encouragge billo to loot billions in future and fk off just by paying 10%?

and why do you think they will return money! inki sehat oeh kia asar parta hai jail ki thabdi machine toh IK bund karbay say darta hai ya in say paisay kesay lay ga!!

ps; i i vod fot IK before any lavels me patwari!

he has told them to return 10% of what they looted and fk off thats some justice! dont you think that will encouragge billo to loot billions in future and fk off just by paying 10%?
Can you show me where he said 10%?

I know papers said 10% but what did he say?

And get lost means bar them for life. ..It isn't justice but better than getting nothing back!

and why do you think they will return money! inki sehat oeh kia asar parta hai jail ki thabdi machine toh IK bund karbay say darta hai ya in say paisay kesay lay ga!!
His latest take was no more via jails....and why should we pay for their jails...I rather they remain outside away from Pakistan ...they are only capable of harming Pakistan

Well zardari isn't in power now how about finance Pakistan for a change?
zardari isnt but system is still in power and still corrupt and still looting billions everyday!

production orders are issued daily,
siraj durrani still chairs sind assembly!
sharjeel memon paid 50 lakh to get bail and i am sure courts never bothered asking bhai 50 lakh ayya kahan say!!

sab drama hai! elites will live like kings rule us cockroaches and we the people will be asked to pay taxes!!

perception still the same as long as looters are allowed to live like kijg no one will willingly pay taxes!

zardari isnt but system is still in power and still corrupt and still looting billions everyday!

production orders are issued daily,
siraj durrani still chairs sind assembly!
sharjeel memon paid 50 lakh to get bail and i am sure courts never bothered asking bhai 50 lakh ayya kahan say!!

sab drama hai! elites will live like kings rule us cockroaches and we the people will be asked to pay taxes!!

perception still the same as long as looters are allowed to live like kijg no one will willingly pay taxes!
So because of elites you further destroy our country?

Can you show me where he said 10%?

I know papers said 10% but what did he say?

And get lost means bar them for life. ..It isn't justice but better than getting nothing back!

His latest take was no more via jails....and why should we pay for their jails...I rather they remain outside away from Pakistan ...they are only capable of harming Pakistan
by 10% i meant fraction of what they looted.

i meet different people evetyday and majority are okay with reforms they are ready to make sacrifices even pay taxes but everyone ends their argument with a but un choorun ka kia!!

Then live on the road without anything
...you can't run away from taxes and wonder why everything is expensive!

Like you said to @Syed1. That he gets services for his taxes. ...If you want services pay your tax otherwise cry coz inflation and price increase is reality

So because of elites you further destroy our country?
do you want to finance zardaris for life? do you want your future generations to work like slaves for zardaris? i dont so yeh fk the system screw the country where freedom is just a mirage a scam! i iove my country but i am done serving generals and politicians;

by 10% i meant fraction of what they looted.

i meet different people evetyday and majority are okay with reforms they are ready to make sacrifices even pay taxes but everyone ends their argument with a but un choorun ka kia!!
Then don't cry when mangai hui gi coz your focus is not on building Pakistan but on revenge.
You people have forgotten Allah and qiyamat jo idher Bach jai udher nai bachay ga

Then don't cry when mangai hui gi coz your focus is not on building Pakistan but on revenge.
You people have forgotten Allah and qiyamat jo idher Bach jai udher nai bachay ga
please jazbati na hun!

app bataye do you want to keep serving zardaris and your futre generation to work their arse off oay taxes so zardaris of future loot their hard earned money buy palace and treat them like cockroaches?

please jazbati na hun!

app bataye do you want to keep serving zardaris and your futre generation to work their arse off oay taxes so zardaris of future loot their hard earned money buy palace and treat them like cockroaches?
I am not paying zardari. ...when you have such a mindset ...mulk tou jai ga hi bhar mein

I pay tax to keep country from hitting rock bottom...