Fake encounter in Buchoo area of Tral in south Kashmir.

I don't like the whole "suspected" militant thing. These things have happened in the past and it was an innocent person. I thought this had been something of the past. I hope an investigation is carried out.
As for the "Azad Kashmir" stuff. Please stop, that is our ancestral land and no one "occupies" it, apart from the people of AJK and the AJK regiment.

You occupy it; I want all the Azad Kashmiris be kicked out of it and the land be repopulated by real Kashmiris - those of Punjab ! :whistle:

Aur Waz Bhai hows bhabi and my niece ? :)

We have people from J&K who got martyred defending India so what is the point here ? You just posted something and when you does not have anything you started posting random pics.
There is no india in near future.

Are we talking about liberating Kashmir ? Ask your messiah Syed Salahudin to come to this side of border to pick up a real fight. No fun in living an eunuch life. We will liberate him for sure.
His tenure for fight is finished.
His commanders are fighting with courage so catch them.

You occupy it; I want all the Azad Kashmiris be kicked out of it and the land be repopulated by real Kashmiris - those of Punjab ! :whistle:

Aur Waz Bhai hows bhabi and my niece ? :)

Good luck kicking us out, many have tried and met miserable ends :o:. Also what's wrong with Lahore, too much pollution? Don't hate on us because we have clean mountain air to breathe, beautiful meadows, snow capped valleys, greenery as far as the eye can see and the most precious wildlife. :yahoo:

They are good bro, thank you for asking. I hope all is well with you and your family.

There is no india in near future.

His tenure for fight is finished.
His commanders are fighting with courage so catch them.
what an irony... the one with no future... is predicting future for 1.25 billion people...
now I knew it... it seems due to your poor grade points., your were not selected from campus selection in your engineering university... hence the frustation...
poor guy

Ghazwa k chakar mai to humne Bangladesh nikal diya ab phir karachi aur baluchistan mai ghazwa karwana hai
Yes send your troops this time.

what an irony... the one with no future... is predicting future for 1.25 billion people...
now I knew it... it seems due to your poor grade points., your were not selected from campus selection in your engineering university... hence the frustation...
poor guy
:omghaha:

Long live the resistance against a oppressive regime .
Your blood will not go in vain.

Congrats to the Indian Armed Forces. May terrorists the world over meet a similar end.
This is what we call a typical indian mind set .Commit crime,show hypocricy and never accept it.That,s the reason your country is becoming such a lovely place for women.

Long live the resistance against a oppressive regime .
Your blood will not go in vain.
only 200 active militants are present in valley and compare the terror incidents of early 90s to 2015

moreover

J&k Police and local SOGs handle these CT ops majority of them are local Kashmiri

Most Pandits are too coward to resettle. Article 370 needs to be scrapped. Once the place is flooded... the Pandits will move in. Shameful, but true.
Sarthak babu Internet jihadi hai aap...If an average citizen goes through what we KP had gone through,
He would be dead enroute or even before leaving Kashmir....Sunita mai Miyan bahut migrations hui hai sab ko shameful kahoge Kay...Iran,Syria,1947....As a fellow Indian your comment is condemnable portraying whole KP brethren in such dimensions.

Someone else had asked for source.. Kindly read your own self posted topic more carefully..
That someone asked for a source for your claim of a 'global freedom index' not a crappy wiki source. And fyi for every one of that wiki source there are 100 against indian occupation.

Lol
engineer saab, if you would had studied the article from the link provided... you would not had asked the same... let me find a link for you in which a Azad Kashmir's influential person( i cant remember his name) said that if allowed 99.9% people of Azad Kashmir will choose for India...

That someone asked for a source for your claim of a 'global freedom index' not a crappy wiki source. And fyi for every one of that wiki source there are 100 against indian occupation.

Lol

Wikipedia is crappy as it didn't support your claim. :p:

Fyi, the same link contains information against India too, and the relevant comparison between Indian and Pakistani Kashmir. ;)

Didn't know that Wikipedia was owned by India LOL

No you mentioned global freedom index repeatedly and as yet failed to provide a link as requested on numerous occasions. Your wiki link and your point vis a vis AJK and BG is as negligible as if I would mention indian mujahideen or The mughalistan movement in India....provide your source or admit your argument is useless

Freedom in the World - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Please see ratings of Indian and Pakistani Kashmir, in the disputed territories section of the list on this link, for the past few years consistently.

You'll understand clearly which is better of the two.

Sarthak babu Internet jihadi hai aap...If an average citizen goes through what we KP had gone through,
He would be dead enroute or even before leaving Kashmir....Sunita mai Miyan bahut migrations hui hai sab ko shameful kahoge Kay...Iran,Syria,1947....As a fellow Indian your comment is condemnable portraying whole KP brethren in such dimensions.
LOL. :D This is the 7th migration. I know. That is my point. Koshur bolan?