Fabulous watch ticks loud in NA

Yeah, right. We're the best government and have only brought stability. Haters will see the next 5 years.
GA Sindhudesh

You deluded imbecile.
We had the poorest economic performance in our history, energy crisis like never before, the only thing that kept us up are all the borrowing the last government did which we now pay back. Also they stole ore than any government.

Your bastard leaders have fooled you, the idiot followers.

You deluded imbecile.
We had the poorest economic performance in our history, energy crisis like never before, the only thing that kept us up are all the borrowing the last government did which we now pay back. Also they stole ore than any government.

Your bastard leaders have fooled you, the idiot followers.

They followed Bhutto's ideology. We're not idiots. There's no energy crisis, it's a Noora lie. We made so many powerplants. We reduced corruption. We maintained the growth rate despite terrorism! GA BHUTTO! DIE HATERS!

Imran khan travels in Jahanger Taren's jet he does not have one

mazza awami

khao badami

aur kuch nae mila ga awam ko:lol:

If JKT can have his own personal jet why not a PML-N leader have a expensive watch...
PTI waly bechary ab chooti Chooti baaton se satisfaction leny lgy hn :omghaha:
But even Ms-Marri is not sure about what Nawaz was wearing. 4.6 Million. She said that she have "researched" (its a tragedy itself that people have started to consider googling as research). But anyways she still has no proof of it and like many other cases it would just be a bubble inflated by her and subsequently PTI.

They followed Bhutto's ideology. We're not idiots. There's no energy crisis, it's a Noora lie. We made so many powerplants. We reduced corruption. We maintained the growth rate despite terrorism! GA BHUTTO! DIE HATERS!

:hang2::hang2::hang2:

Bhutto's ideology - Roti, Kapra aur Makaan.

Zardari's ideology - Mujhe do apni Roti, Kapra aur Makan.

No enemy has hurt Pakistan in 5 years like PPP has done.

On topic:

Why did people expect Sharifs to understand the plight of poor Pakistanis? They are going to regret their votes in the next five years.

We didn't give him a ticket.

We kick out corrupt looters!

No, you only make them Prime Ministers :omghaha:

Is this guy for real? :what:

I mean do you have a TV or an Internet. Google up Pakistan's economic performance in the last 5 years, and there is no energy crisis? Do you even live in Pakistan, Son? Reduced Corruption, Transparency International has stated that the last 5 years of Pakistan were the most corrupt ever. $96 billion are unaccounted for kiddo, where did it vanish.

That's funny.

Oh and this thread is epic fail.

If NS is wearing 5 million dollar wrist watch, should we snatch it from him?
If NS is NOT wearing 5 million dollar watch, should we allocate national budget for it?

I mean what the fork? Does it matter?

We have HUGE problems facing our country,

And our lawmakers are forking each other like high school kids.

pathetic!

PPP should propse specific amendments in the budget

They should all update our anti-Mullah laws to make sure Islamists do not use our courts as revolving doors,

and such things.

But no. We have to talk about a forking wrist watch.

shameful thread.

Shameless discussion.

No enemy has hurt Pakistan in 5 years like PPP has done.

On topic:

Why did people expect Sharifs to understand the plight of poor Pakistanis? They are going to regret their votes in the next five years.

Zardari is Bhutto's spiritual successor. You will be begging for PPP in a few months

Terrorist ideology of those who oppose us is obvious

No, you only make them Prime Ministers :omghaha:

Is this guy for real? :what:

I mean do you have a TV or an Internet. Google up Pakistan's economic performance in the last 5 years, and there is no energy crisis? Do you even live in Pakistan, Son? Reduced Corruption, Transparency International has stated that the last 5 years of Pakistan were the most corrupt ever. $96 billion are unaccounted for kiddo, where did it vanish.

He wasn't corrupt.

And TI are paid by Nawaz. For true facts, see governmental records. We maintained a growth rate and increased remittances. Decreased taxes, prices.

Mashallah, may Allah Taala bless us with PPP again

@FaujHistorian,

I felt the topic was apt. In times where the average person is finding it hard to make ends meet, the leadership could have shown some solidarity.
Personally, I didn't see the watch nor would I care what someone wears. But our politicians showing some modesty would go a long way in letting people know that the government gives a cr.ap about them and is making efforts to understand their situation.

Apart from that, it has no real purpose nor does it affect the nation.

PS: what's a politician who actually does something for the country? PPP and PML(N) have spent their careers pulling the other down.