F-16s Likely To Be Manufactured In India

It will have quality problems if it is manufactured in india
and pakistan will be looking to get the same planes with subsidy, and if they get it then posting on PDF claiming how good they are and how they will shoot down, rest of the planes in Asia and how the Pakistani pilots are best and how they have mastered F-16.:-)

ofcourse but good lolly pop to modi baba
uncle sam wants to transfer entire assembally line with all kinds of tooling and rigs ect ect & overhaul facilities to india to make it a service and spares hub kind of maintanence depot but i still think chances of ASH are more than F16V

ONCE FINALIZED. IT WILL SLOWLY BLOCK YOUR ABILITY OF FREE DECISION MAKING

and pakistan will be looking to get the same planes with subsidy, and if they get it then posting on PDF claiming how good they are and how they will shoot down, rest of the planes in Asia and how the Pakistani pilots are best and how they have mastered F-16.:-)

FOR A LONG TIME PAF'S F-16 OVERHAULED IN TURKEY

ONCE FINALIZED. IT WILL SLOWLY BLOCK YOUR ABILITY OF FREE DECISION MAKING

FOR A LONG TIME PAF'S F-16 OVERHAULED IN TURKEY
that happens when you are too dependent on USA AID , Coilation Support Fund and War Ramitence for your economic and political survival instead of building your own internal economy and infrastructure ... Got It :sarcastic:

sure sure khan saheb we are taking loans but we also pay them back after making money from them and that too on time instead of taking further loans to pay the intersts of the previous loans :sarcastic:

kya samjhe :azn:
USAID never give loads sir its give you aid simply

lagta hai sehri pe jyaada hee dhoodh jalebi aur kheer khaa lee apne jo "load" ki baten ker rahe ho abb :bad:

well loans (and waivers on default on loan interest payment)are given by IMF and WB to pakistan after US nod only its type US AID isnt it and you still need to pay interests on them and return back there investemnt which your nation seldom does thats why USA treats Pakistan like it does cause they know your nation is dependent on them

Wonder what happened to the tall Indian claims that F-16 failed to meet the IAF parameters.
The FACT is had the US agreed to the TOT, India would have selected the F-16 for it's MMRCA deal but alas America will never agree to this demand.

Wonder what happened to the tall Indian claims that F-16 failed to meet the IAF parameters.
The FACT is had the US agreed to the TOT, India would have selected the F-16 for it's MMRCA deal but alas America will never agree to this demand.
guess what USA has agreed and LM is ready to tranfer full TOT along with complete rigs , toolings and assembally and overhaul facilities to india as they have already started production of F35 plus the fact the current gen they are offering is almost a gen above the ones they supplied to UAE some years back but still most indians hope to get ASH this way but i dont think baeing will agree to that