Exposing the Indian propaganda against Pakistan over Kartarpur Visa Fee/Passport

PMIK clearly said passports will not be needed few days after signing of agreement. Army later on clarified that passport are must. Now passport is required to visit Kartarpur.

Its corridor, we didn't hand over land to India. BJP intellectuals have already started dreaming about annexing Kartarpur.

"Second, the group must work on a long-term, fool-proof plan to obtain physical control of Kartarpur Sahib and make it a part of Indian Punjab, as it was before Partition in 1947."

https://theprint.in/opinion/kartarp...-is-eager-to-open-corridor-with-india/317532/

We can make a deal though, give us Kashmir and we ll give u kartarpur.

A better option is to announce that Pakistan will gift kartarpur to Khalistan if it comes into existence.

We can make a deal though, give us Kashmir and we ll give u kartarpur.

A better option is to announce that Pakistan will gift kartarpur to Khalistan if it comes into existence.

If we had not lost God given opportunity on 27th February, whole world would be better place to live today.
All it needed was a node of Imran Khan.

Passport will be required as per Kartarpur agreement signed with India: Qureshi
https://www.livemint.com/news/india...signed-with-india-qureshi-11573234326386.html

Wait so passport is required or not?

As I understand there was a MoU signed between both sides that had passport as a requirement.

Imran later waived that requirement as a gesture of goodwill. But was that gesture translated into writing? In my opinion it wasn't or probably the idea was not supported by other agencies of government.

Hence India has asked its citizens to carry a passport anyway citing the MoU requirement. They cant fall back on tweets can they?

As I understand there was a MoU signed between both sides that had passport as a requirement.

Imran later waived that requirement as a gesture of goodwill. But was that gesture translated into writing? In my opinion it wasn't or probably the idea was not supported by other agencies of government.

Hence India has asked its citizens to carry a passport anyway citing the MoU requirement. They cant fall back on tweets can they?
Passport and permit are different things

LOL.

Even Media General Gafoor is more powerful than puppet PM. :lol:

PA has chosen to publicly humiliate the civilian PM imran khan and people are surprised that IK is also known as Puppet Khan. The "selected" PM of pakistan.

PM IK word has as much value as that of a barking street dog.

Chalo at least he is "good looking" and has won the world cup twice. The second time in UN speech which got your kashmir.

Lol, maybe you need to get your eyes checked and go read again what the General has said

Khan sahab now on the stage... bas ye na kaheen Khalistan b hamnay banaye jesay AlQaida hamnay banayee... baki khair hey... aur ye b na chawal maarna NRO nahe doonga aur ameer gareeb wala lecture wesay he exposed hogaya hey pichlay 3 4 dino may

Passport will be required as per Kartarpur agreement signed with India: Qureshi
https://www.livemint.com/news/india...signed-with-india-qureshi-11573234326386.html

Tum dobara chutiya wali harkato par agay.

Ignore that dumbass. Any valid ID will suffice, either passport, drivers license, or citizenship card etc etc

PMIK clearly said passports will not be needed few days after signing of agreement. Army later on clarified that passport are must. Now passport is required to visit Kartarpur.

I said before and am saying again, where is Army's statement in regard to passport? ISPR is the official channel for all the military related correspondence. Don't you see that DG ISPR already clarified and exposed Indian propaganda who quotes "Some Imaginary" source and trying to forge it to ISPR.

EI3YM24X0AE_qG4

Valid document other than passport is only required for one day including fee waiver. India was/is delayed issuing passport to Sikh Pilgrims to downplay Kartarpur and manipulated the same new to which, you people are falling in trap merely because of your political hate and totally missed the picture. Don't you as a question to yourself that why DG ISPR shared a picture as such and tweet, like Op?

Any direct source instead of Indian propaganda, will be appreciated. Again.

Its the first post of the thread.

India launched a propaganda that Kartarpur is actually Pakistan Army project to hire & fuel Khalistan terrorism and will be scanning passports to recruit and what not. Unfortunately, many among us are too blind due to political differences and deliberately avoids the facts & reality. Kartarpur is Pakistan's initiative and Chanakya forces tried their best to downplay and create rift by undermining the occasion to which, Pakistan then decided to waive such requirements only for once day, the passport & fee to facilitate Sikh pilgrims and expose India malicious propaganda. Now that Sikhs are coming without passport; they will soon invent another story as how ISI recruited so & so people.

Khan is going to be the most successful PM of the history of Pakistan... Brilliant job done by him.. Some fools who giving credit to pak establishment must listen narjot sing sidhu speech today he thanked Khan that he did exactly what he promised before becoming pak PM..