Exposed ! | The joint agenda of Ajit Doval and PDM Opposition Analysis by Waqas Akram

All this means you are not living in the country or you are earning in $ otherwise you would better know the worst plight of the people. These figures are not mine, every one knows the public was in a much better state at that time. Poverty and Price hike are at peak and still you do not understand the economics.

Government should focusing on enabling people to earn money, not live their lives on subsidy. All PML-N did was get people hooked on naan-qeema. Look at the great Lahore Metro, safar Lahore kare ga paise pura Punjab de ga, wah Shahbaze waah, teri parwaz se jalta hai zamana.

after a while people start laughing at such accusations. Especially when there is a history of using these for political games.

for ignorant people like you sure.

the fact is india has a history of doing this in the past. The only difference now is that they are being checked and countered

propagandist clickbait videos
So talking about breaking Pakistan in PDM jalsa is propaganda clickbait for you? Not that your intentions and that of people like you were not clear earlier, but this circus keeps getting better.

Pakistan is not going to break by just 'talk'.

It may get further politically unstable due to directionless government and constant change of policy.

Pakistan is not going to break by just 'talk'.
But its ok for you to talk about breaking Pakistan. MashAllah kya soch paii ha...
At least the so called direction less government stands with Pakistan and its institutions and not against them.

But its ok for you to talk about breaking Pakistan. MashAllah kya soch paii ha...
At least the so called direction less government stands with Pakistan and its institutions and not against them.
I really would advice you to keep to your strength and not shake the hornet's nest too violently. Skeletons in governments closet are going nowhere