Even if PML-N gives 100 NA seats to PTI for free, PTI can't form a gov't

this thread is about elections, not rights.

We can discuss anti-state words he utters in different thread.
all this fuss will be over. tell ur master to form a judicial commission . the day na 122 and na 125 is check . u have have no where to hide ur place. i know besharam ho farak tu taab b nhie parhna

Forget 122/125. Even with 100 seats u can't form govt. now are you saying that 300 seats were rigged? All seats except PTI and its allies?

BF thread. the fight is to establish if the elections were rigged as a whole conspiracy between nawaz/sethi/iftikhar ch.

if this establishes then nawaz/sethi/iftikhar be put behind the bar for the rest of their life, if not death penalty for the crime hi committed against Pakistan.

another such elections will destroy Pakistan.. so essentially the fight is for Pakistan, not who forms government.

There is much talk about rigging in all over Pakistan but KPK (where PTI won).

Anyway, with a little math, I've come to conclusion that PTI can't form central gov't despite PMLn giving free 100 seats.

On this page: National Assembly of Pakistan we see following parties seats allocation.

PML-N - 189 seats
PPP - 46 seats
MQM - 24 seats
JUI-F - 13 seats

Together they make up 272 seats in NA. One needs 172 seats to attain majority in the NA. The reason I include the 5 parties is because of the fight between PTI and them during election 2013. Imran didn't want to take oath from Zardari, they pinned murder charges on MQM, JUI-F being diesel.

So if PML-N decided to give PTI 100 seats, PTI will have in total 133 seats in NA. They still cannot form a gov't. JI can offer 4, which is 137. This makes them still short of 172, which is 35 seats short. Now we know that the said parties will work together to stop PTI from forming gov't, which means free ministries and whatnot. These parties would never want PTI forming the central gov't.

So yes, we don't need new elections. Imran knows that even if he gets the 4 seats that he always complains about is given to him, he can't make a dent to PML-N.

I must also add that even if some miracle happens and PTI forms a gov't, they will remain relatively powerless. The senate has majority made up of PPP, PML-N and so forth. This means they will have to make compromises like current PML does, such as giving JUI-F ministries or catering to PPP demands (dropping corruption charges or swiss banks etc).

Before giving 100 seats to PTI ask your leaders to win elections fairly because your leader have done a massive rigging in 2013 elections and every one says that. NADRA, All parties, ECP, even the PM says that there was massive rigging :D. Your Interior minister says that about 70-80,000 votes are unverified in ever seat of National Assembly so how your leader won the elections?

Forget 122/125. Even with 100 seats u can't form govt. now are you saying that 300 seats were rigged? All seats except PTI and its allies?
it is not about seats . its about they did rigging and they were rewarded for it. the person who do corruption in election who to do expect him not to do that in ministry. if even 2 seats are rigged . 5 lac loggon ka haq mara jata ha .. but in ur slave mind u dont get it.,. money and power that is what all matter for u guys. even if one seat is rigged vote audit should happen . we both know that happened on alot of seats. if u dnt punish these people this tym. it will happen again .,

shut up with that PTI seats comment u repeat every time. i answer that many times . . PTI offered their seats to be investigated first. Khawaja saad said that in parliament that why not imran seat be check . same day imran khan said u r more then welcome. so stop using this stupid statement. PTI was never in power,both in provaincal or fed government ever . so it is not possible for them that the beurocrates listen to them,. pmln, ppp from last 530years have put their people in every institution which serve them . so please stop giving idiotic statements

Before giving 100 seats to PTI ask your leaders to win elections fairly because your leader have done a massive rigging in 2013 elections and every one says that. NADRA, All parties, ECP, even the PM says that there was massive rigging :D. Your Interior minister says that about 70-80,000 votes are unverified in ever seat of National Assembly so how your leader won the elections?
yaar these patwaris dnt understand . if u rig even two seats . u are doing fruad with 6-10 lac people of that constituency . then u reward them make them ministers and NA speakers

it is not about seats . its about they did rigging and they were rewarded for it. the person who do corruption in election who to do expect him not to do that in ministry. if even 2 seats are rigged . 5 lac loggon ka haq mara jata ha .. but in ur slave mind u dont get it.,. money and power that is what all matter for u guys. even if one seat is rigged vote audit should happen . we both know that happened on alot of seats. if u dnt punish these people this tym. it will happen again .,

shut up with that PTI seats comment u repeat every time. i answer that many times . . PTI offered their seats to be investigated first. Khawaja saad said that in parliament that why not imran seat be check . same day imran khan said u r more then welcome. so stop using this stupid statement. PTI was never in power,both in provaincal or fed government ever . so it is not possible for them that the beurocrates listen to them,. pmln, ppp from last 530years have put their people in every institution which serve them . so please stop giving idiotic statements
So you're saying PTI was never in gov't before and couldn't rig it?

Ok, so the 7m or 35 seats PTI won were rigged free 100%. Good to know.

So you're saying PTI was never in gov't before and couldn't rig it?

Ok, so the 7m or 35 seats PTI won were rigged free 100%. Good to know.
yaar use ur common sense . wasey tu u r a noon league support i shouldnt expect that from u.

U r missing the fact. rigging happened. was it large scale or small scale . weather it is done by a party or individuals . that is debatable . for a person like urself it is a small thing not for us. an average of 3- 5 lack people live in a halqa . when u rig one seat both on NA level . u stole their mandate. may be it is okey for u but not for us. i feel pitty for u. the way u come up with stupid logic and defend pmln like they are Gods for u. i feel ashmed that we have ur kinda people in Pakistan. No wonder pakistan k yeh halat ha ...

Where did I say that?

Did you "even" manage to read first line of OP?
No i did read but was just asking ur personal opinion.. so if you also believe the elections were 100% not fair so whats the govt prob to investigate and possibly do a re election to satisfy everyone

Re election is not a joke. And why you saying satisfy everyone? Don't speak on behalf of everyone. Many of us are satisfied with current regime. We know elections were rigged, but it would still have left PTI out of power, and the gov't is doing more and not sitting on streets like Imran.

I wanted Imran to become CM.

yaar these patwaris dnt understand . if u rig even two seats . u are doing fruad with 6-10 lac people of that constituency . then u reward them make them ministers and NA speakers

Dude, they can't understand I told you these patwaris are ill.

Re election is not a joke. And why you saying satisfy everyone? Don't speak on behalf of everyone. Many of us are satisfied with current regime. We know elections were rigged, but it would still have left PTI out of power, and the gov't is doing more and not sitting on streets like Imran.

I wanted Imran to become CM.
If you want this govt then have it and after this Mariam will rule you after that hamza will rule you let it continue and we can clearly see Pakistan is developing soo wonderfully that this govt will make this country the best in Asia yeah good luck !

Yeah, you are right your leaders have ruled about 35 years and did fantastic job they made Pakistan an asian tiger :D Lol.... The 35 years governance of your leadership can't even be compared by musharraf because musharraf 9 years governance was much better then there 35 years.

then they say dictatorship ji oh my gooodd army dosen't let us WORK army is this and army is that Musharraf ruled the country better than these stick ups.