God save the queen.Long Live Queen
goro chalay gaye hn lekin unke petho abhi b yahi hainGod save the queen.
The British are far more reserved about Pakistan. Americans positively detest Pakistan and consider it as camel terrorist sanctuary.
Easy for you to say. You have done one better by moving and living "in a sea of whites". Tourism bring jobs to the poor in Pakistan who don't have a US passports. It's not like a poor guy in Swat has choice to move and live in Texas, USA.
Mmmm like you!
Easy for you to say. Those who have food in their stomach can't appreciate poverty.so I'm sure he'll be fine today.
Goron ka ekbal buland tha .goro chalay gaye hn lekin unke petho abhi b yahi hain
Well would be. Every second person in British media is Swami this or Gurumirupilli that and Karasima there. Full of Indians playing out their anti Pakistan bias.also the British media is hostile to Pakistan
kya tmhre purkhay Angrezon ki fuj may thay?Goron ka ekbal buland tha .
hamare purkhe angrejon ke kutte nahlate the.kya tmhre purkhay Angrezon ki fuj may thay?
ab tou gaon k chaudhry hogay tm loghamare purkhe angrejon ke kutte nahlate the.
Chowdhry. To hum pahle bhi theab tou gaon k chaudhry hogay tm log
Those who caused us to be in such a situation, did we take their citizenship away?Anything negative is attributed to 'Pakistan'. Bombs, guns, killing, terrorists, anarchy, chaos, extremism, poverty and the list goes on etc
Ok i was wondering who this is, a member since 2010 with 27000 posts and i do not know who he is (a new profile name). Then i saw your signature and though that i have read this somewhere but still could not recognize you. It was only by an accident today that while going through my profile i saw some chat about some berriesThose who caused us to be in such a situation, did we take their citizenship away?
No, but it sure is going to earn a reputation for doing so! Nothing in excess is good! We have our own citizens who dont get recognized....Pakistan certainly does not have bad peception because it has been handing out citizenships.
THAT IS THE PROBLEM....It's not like Pakistan does not have positives but because Pakistan has failed to give exposure to them as 'Pakistani' and or sold them as "Asian, Apna, Desi, Indian, Muslim" the result is brand Pakistan is only associated with negatives giving the country terrible perception across the world. Pakistan certainly does not have bad peception because it has been handing out citizenships.
I mean the truth is India is full of shyte and has more negatives then Pakistan ever will have. But in the international perception India is known for Taj Majal, Indian food, Indian fashion, Indian history, Indian architecture, Indian Music. The funny thing is Pakistan actually helps in fueling Indian success by working to help brand India. Half of the musicians, artists or food is of Pakistani extraction. But that matters nought as it is branded as Indian.
The other day I was listening to Nazia Hasan the 1980s pop star. Apparently she had and still has huge following in Latin America. In the comment section she was sold as "Indian music".
This is what I am trying to highlight....There is this American comedian who writes good about Pakistan and all through his comments you will see people wanting him to get citizenship...It has become a trend...ANY gora who smiles at you or represents a good image of Pakistan is automatically pushed for citizenship...It makes the people sound VERY TERSA WA- if you know what I mean?!Citizenship - NO!! And trust me, that wont be happening either. Our citizenship really is one of the toughest one to get (not joking about it). She however deserves all the love and respect she is getting, the call to give her citizenship is also just that with no realistic meaning.
Let me summarize, if we take away citizenship for big blunders like making Pakistan look like crap then we shouldnt be giving citizenship for the opposite.....Pakistan is a country/ an identity not a product for which you give these discount cards!It's not like Pakistan does not have positives but because Pakistan has failed to give exposure to them as 'Pakistani' and or sold them as "Asian, Apna, Desi, Indian, Muslim" the result is brand Pakistan is only associated with negatives giving the country terrible perception across the world. Pakistan certainly does not have bad peception because it has been handing out citizenships.
I mean the truth is India is full of shyte and has more negatives then Pakistan ever will have. But in the international perception India is known for Taj Majal, Indian food, Indian fashion, Indian history, Indian architecture, Indian Music. The funny thing is Pakistan actually helps in fueling Indian success by working to help brand India. Half of the musicians, artists or food is of Pakistani extraction. But that matters nought as it is branded as Indian.
The other day I was listening to Nazia Hasan the 1980s pop star. Apparently she had and still has huge following in Latin America. In the comment section she was sold as "Indian music".
Well my point is that it is ONLY a show of love and respect and those people cannot really give them citizenship and even if they can, they WONT!! Saying such things just shows the love and respect and these few people you mentioned deserve it (not citizenship but the respect)No, but it sure is going to earn a reputation for doing so! Nothing in excess is good! We have our own citizens who dont get recognized....
THAT IS THE PROBLEM....
Jub hum apni izzat kerna seekhain gay then only we will get izzat....Not by granting everyone who gives us izzat a citizenship! -THIS trend needs to go away!
If you see people giving away something for as little as smiling to another, or taking a photo of another being / thing / place, then we will be looted coz it would be expected of us sooner or later....
This is what I am trying to highlight....There is this American comedian who writes good about Pakistan and all through his comments you will see people wanting him to get citizenship...It has become a trend...ANY gora who smiles at you or represents a good image of Pakistan is automatically pushed for citizenship...It makes the people sound VERY TERSA WA- if you know what I mean?!
Instead of fixing ourselves we are trying to "import" citizens who will do it for free..Pakistanis need to know they dont do it for free...they sell shows (for the comedian), they bridge relationships (for the German ambassador) or they make vlogs and sell photos to the highest bidding tourism magazine (for vlogers or travel bloggers)....
What people fail to see is this is for their own success not entirely for Pakistan...Tomorrow if something goes bad in Pakistan that will get equal coverage by these people and BECAUSE they have been champions of Pakistan people will believe them no matter what they sing!
Let me summarize, if we take away citizenship for big blunders like making Pakistan look like crap then we shouldnt be giving citizenship for the opposite.....Pakistan is a country/ an identity not a product for which you give these discount cards!
She is writing good for Pakistan because she was treated with warmth...something that is alien to EVERY gora I know....
You send food to their homes, they will be smiling and praising you like they havent been fed in days!
You smile and talk to them (South Europeans) and they will be like best friends ESP the elderly whose kids dont attend to them!
These are everyday norms for a Pakistani but not them....SO they do feel at home and different when they meet us....Being a blogger she expressed herself and with photos of our GOD GIVEN BEAUTY....SHE became a hit from a nobody! Same as the comedian and the German ambassador....THEY became a hit because they promoted Pakistan, a country not promoted in a good way...A niche unexplored by the stupids in our govt/ diplomats sitting abroad and getting fat and so on!
I am sorry I respect my citizenship and dont think it should be given to anyone...even if it is someone promoting Pakistan....and I expect every citizen to respect it to give it off to every gora who uses us to reach their own goals (fame)...We appreciate them with fan support, love and if need be governmental support but we dont and shouldnt give away citizenship