EU humiliated by India again, forgets about the Italian marines.

One had returned to Italy. India should return the other marine. Keeping this marine inIndian prison will only hurt India EU relationship. So it's up to India to release him.
Indian and EU relation are on track now.
While we are prepared to break all relations with italy if they do not fall in line.
One who has returned to italy is for bypass surgery, his vaccation ends n april and then he have to return to india, so relax.

One had returned to Italy. India should return the other marine. Keeping this marine inIndian prison will only hurt India EU relationship. So it's up to India to release him.

No, the one there was allowed to return temporarily, he will come back, otherwise they will get humiliated like last time when they did now want to return but were forced back.

Heres what the wall street journal says about that:

An ‘Embarrassing Climbdown’ For Italy - India Real Time - WSJ

Quote:

Giorgia Meloni, a senior politician with the right-wing Fratelli D’Italia party was of a similar view. This is “the biggest diplomatic humiliation since the birth of the state of Italy,” she said on Twitter, “I suggest sending Monti and Terzi to India instead of the marines.”

While we are prepared to break all relations with italy if they do not fall in line.
One who has returned to italy is for bypass surgery, his vaccation ends n april and then he have to return to india, so relax.

Haha we were prepared to break all relations with EU! But EU cannot afford to lose our business, especially at times like these. Hence the visit to India and the appology.

Means we give the marines full justice while doing business with the EU.

I doubt that he will return. India should delay this trial for 50 years, when India become a superpower.

No, the one there was allowed to return temporarily, he will come back, otherwise they will get humiliated like last time when they did now want to return but were forced back.

Quote:

Giorgia Meloni, a senior politician with the right-wing Fratelli D’Italia party was of a similar view. This is “the biggest diplomatic humiliation since the birth of the state of Italy,” she said on Twitter, “I suggest sending Monti and Terzi to India instead of the marines.”

Haha we were prepared to break all relations with EU! But EU cannot afford to lose our business, especially at times like these. Hence the visit to India and the appology.

Lets say justice to the fishermens.

I like that quote from WSJ. :cheers:

I doubt that he will return. India should delay this trial for 50 years, when India become a superpower.

Okay, good joke. Ab aage jao.

Quote:

EU going to India and apologize? LOL I think India should have trial for both marines, one by abstentia. Once they are convicted, India can then expel them to allow them to serve their terms in Italy. This way, India can save face. This would be the win win scenario. There is no way that these two would spend a night in the real Indian prison. As of now, the marine is in Italian embassy in New a Dehli.

As India rise in Power, the west will show more respect. Same thing happened to China. First they make fun of China, but now they fear us. Ignore the trolling. The west did that with us too.

India is on right path. Soon they will form alliance with us. Full membership in SCO etc.

Like a said before, no real Chinese will troll India as China respects the rise of India.

Actually, no one troll India here. But we all do speak truth about India.

Well, you should read this again. This is what the USA said, you are from USA right?

Quote:

Well, you should read this again. This is what the USA said, you are from USA right?

Quote:

While you gloat over humiliating another country. I rather see a way for amicable solution where the dignity of all sides are preserved. A win win situation. Things will get ugly if India seek only to humiliate Italy, as suggested by the title of this thread.

Thank you for not using China flag.

I'm not Chinese. Are you Indian?

While you gloat over humiliating another country. I rather see a way for amicable solution where the dignity of all sides are preserved. A win win situation. Things will get ugly if India seek only to humiliate Italy, as suggested by the title of this thread.

Why do we need a win win situation when there is already a lose for EU, win for us here. We are getting all we want.

EU backs out of supporting the marines, comes to us for business.

And we treat the marine whatever way we want. Simple.

I did not know Americans like you are such big supporters of the EU. Nulands comments come to mind, "F*** the EU"

What ever might be the relationship amongst us in this forum. I am sure all Indians will stand in solidarity with EU today.

Sad news from Tunisia. Terrorists have killed five Japanese victims, four Italian, two Colombian, two Spanish, one Australian, one Pole, one French national and one whose nationality has not yet been verified.

At the end of the day, we are all victims.

@MarkusS

bus jani hamara to dharam hi piyar hai dosti piyar izzat fun or thori si gupshup kerny aaty hain hum yahan . jo dil ko sach lagy wohi likh dety hain ho sakta hai ghalat ho per hum dil se likhty hain bhai jee
he he he he

paka pitega.jpg

nana.jpg

Take a chill pill. It's was a misunderstanding. Why is Indian ruining relationship with EU to show that it's a " superpower" and detain Italian marines. It's time for India to return those marines to Italy and educate its fisherman to not confront naval ships. Otherwise, India will be continuously humiliated.
ya like USA got humiliated in bengazi and hillarry is still running to hide the truth

Rest In Peace
i'm not in the mood to argue. Costa Fascinosa was in Tunis today and terroists attacked a museum which was visited from tourists. Over 20 people are dead. Italians, german, french. polish...

@IceCold its always us who waits for the moment to insult Pakistan? Right, thats what you said. Look at the above posts.

You are accusing a guy to be false flager. I guess its something between you and Mods to find out if really he is a Pakistani who is trying to pretend as someone else. And yes Indians never really spare any moment to insult or belittle Pakistan. Heck just check the recent drone thread and how Indians desperately trying to somehow portray it as mere paint job. Terrorism dont even get me started on that.

Arrey bhai, har false flagger matlab Pakistani kya? And ok, even if he is a Pakistani but does not use Pakistani flag, I see no reason to respect him. He does not consider himself to be a Pakistani.

And if an Indian is using a false flag, I dont care about him either. He does not consider himself to be Indian. So its none of my problem.

Once again I ask, show me one Pak member I abused here? I will immediately appoligize..

I hope most Pakistanis here will see reason in what I say. Here I hardly see any Pakistani(real flags) abusing India. Most recognise who the real enemy is, and it is not us.

And the thing you say about all Indians abusing Pakistan, I agree, we have a lovely history of abusing each other here on PDF. But more and more Indians and Pakistanis here are seeing that the ones who want us to fight are not even located in the subcontinent.

What are you trying to say?

Look at this american. Cowards who send their drones to kill innocents. Now you come here and start problems.

Its better you stay on your side of the pond and not interfere where you don't belong.

My friend dont bother with him. Tell me one thing. Which American will spend most of the day trolling specifically against Indians on threads that have nothing to do with America, on a forum focusing on Asia.

Please dont think, I am targetting Pakistanis here. I have nothing against them. This lucas can be from BD, SL, etc. Indians naturally assumes him to be Pakistani, and abuses not USA, but Pakistan here. People like Lucas are the main problem creators here. I still dont realize why people like him are allowed by Pakistani members here? He creates distrust and enmity amongst members here.