End of Commies in Kerala

end of communist in Kerala ? dream on potty !!

The vatican mafia is still trying to find a SINGLE HINDU women in age group.

Proof is in the pudding, commies lost spectacularly.

Few thousand people on the streets?
Any galli goonda can arrange that & Kerala has lot of Vatican Mafia.

Question is, how many of them are Hindus?
50% of the state is angry at these Vatican rape gangs, we are ready to kick them out.

Dravidanadu in the making .... end of Hindi - Hindutva imperialism

Huh,

TDP needs a Vatican Mafia in Congress in TG & AP.
JDS needs a Vatican Mafia in Congress in Karnataka.
Wonder since when did Congress become a Dravidian party?

Oh Oh Oh, Congress also comes to power in Kerala - :welcome:

Babu is going to loose badly both in TG and AP - He will come crawling back like Nitish did.

Anyway, Commies are done and dusted in Kerala.
It will be BJP vs Cong there in future.

Welcome to HINDUSTAN.

Vatican rapists are trying but they are loosing South India and it's only time before they are kicked back to vatican permanently.

The vatican mafia is still trying to find a SINGLE HINDU women in age group.
Proof is in the pudding, commies lost spectacularly.

Few thousand people on the streets?
Any galli goonda can arrange that & Kerala has lot of Vatican Mafia.
Question is, how many of them are Hindus?
50% of the state is angry at these Vatican rape gangs, we are ready to kick them out.

where did you pluck the 50 % from ? Its time for native Dravidians to claim their religion back from Brahmanists . Sabarimala is the beginning of this revolution. Ayappan is no vedic brahmin god but a tribal / folk god, the namboodiri mafia and the RSS/saffron terror brigade s need to be kicked back to their Aryan fatherland / cow belt motherland.

It's these tribals who are kicking the commies - You should read some thing other than commie news.

There is 50% Hindu population in Kerala.
Commies begged but could not find a SINGLE HINDU lady to desecrate Ayyappa.
They found FATIMA who wanted to throw used sanitary pads at Ayyappa.

Tribals are angry at the commie govt, they are extremely angry.

Ayyappa had 18 Hills on his name 50 years back.
Now he has only 1 Hill.

Rest 17 hills have been snatched from Tribals and given to vatican mafia by the commies.

The Tribals are angry and they are coming for commies - This time nothing will save them.

It's these tribals who are kicking the commies - You should read some thing other than commie news.

Tribals are angry at the commie govt, they are extremely angry.

Ayyappa had 18 Hills on his name 50 years back.
Now he has only 1 Hill.

Rest 17 hills have been snatched from Tribals and given to vatican mafia by the commies.
The Tribals are angry and they are coming for commies - This time nothing will save them.

congenital sanghi liar , typical brahman mentality - loot/appropriate/occupy rich native (non Hindu) temples /gods

The hills were snatched by the brahmins, and probably sold to " vatican mafia ", just like the corrupt Aryan brahmin idol snatchers , who steal Tamilnadu idols and sell it the western mafia

Kerala’s Mala Araya Adivasi tribe claims ownership of the hill shrine

The tribe has traditionally worshipped Ayyappa and claims that its members were forcibly evicted from Sabarimala and the 17 hills around it by the royal family of Pandalam in the 1800s. They say that the state government must reinstate their rights over the popular temple, whose presiding deity is Ayyappa and which attracts a few hundred thousand pilgrims every year. The temple is believed to have been established in the 12th century and has been managed by the Travancore Devaswom Board since 1950.

“Mala Arayas were tortured and coerced to leave Sabarimala. It is time to make amends for the atrocities. We will move court if the government fails to address the issue.”

This demand has also brought the issue of the Brahminisation of Kerala temples into the limelight. Adivasi and Dalit organisations in the state have for long claimed that Brahmins had taken control of their temples and imposed Brahminical rituals there.

At present, Mala Arayas own more than 100 places of worship and all of them follow Dravidian rituals. “We do not receive assistance from the Travancore Devaswom Board which once had harassed our community,” said Sajeev.

Dalit writer and activist Sunny Kapikkadu, one of its leaders, said that hundreds of temples owned by Dalits and Adivasis in Kerala were appropriated by Brahmins in the past. “Sabarimala is one among them,” he said. The organisation has demanded that the government hand over the ownership of Sabarimala to the Mala Araya tribe, he said.

Kapikkadu added that reclaiming ownership of temples would not be an easy task. “But we are here to fight a long legal battle,” he said.

https://scroll.in/article/900283/tw...asi-tribe-claims-ownership-of-the-hill-shrine

congenital sanghi liar , typical brahman mentality - loot/appropriate/occupy rich native (non Hindu) temples /gods

The hills were snatched by the brahmins ad probably sold to " vatican mafia ", just like these corrupt Aryan brahmin idol snatchers , steal Tamilnadu idols and sell it to western mafia

Kerala’s Mala Araya Adivasi tribe claims ownership of the hill shrine

The tribe has traditionally worshipped Ayyappa and claims that its members were forcibly evicted from Sabarimala and the 17 hills around it by the royal family of Pandalam in the 1800s. They say that the state government must reinstate their rights over the popular temple, whose presiding deity is Ayyappa and which attracts a few hundred thousand pilgrims every year. The temple is believed to have been established in the 12th century and has been managed by the Travancore Devaswom Board since 1950.

“Mala Arayas were tortured and coerced to leave Sabarimala. It is time to make amends for the atrocities. We will move court if the government fails to address the issue.”

This demand has also brought the issue of the Brahminisation of Kerala temples into the limelight. Adivasi and Dalit organisations in the state have for long claimed that Brahmins had taken control of their temples and imposed Brahminical rituals there.

At present, Mala Arayas own more than 100 places of worship and all of them follow Dravidian rituals. “We do not receive assistance from the Travancore Devaswom Board which once had harassed our community,” said Sajeev.

Dalit writer and activist Sunny Kapikkadu, one of its leaders, said that hundreds of temples owned by Dalits and Adivasis in Kerala were appropriated by Brahmins in the past. “Sabarimala is one among them,” he said. The organisation has demanded that the government hand over the ownership of Sabarimala to the Mala Araya tribe, he said.

Kapikkadu added that reclaiming ownership of temples would not be an easy task. “But we are here to fight a long legal battle,” he said.

https://scroll.in/article/900283/tw...asi-tribe-claims-ownership-of-the-hill-shrine

Scroll.in :D

No wonder you fake Dravidians don't know anything.

The tribals want all the 18 Hills and guess who is supporting them? the Tantrics of the temple are completely in support of the move.
Do you know who is opposing the tribals? Yes, it's the Commie Devasthanam board.

We demand the vatican mafia to GTFO all the 18 hills and give them back to Tribals.

Oh you tried in 1950.
Did you think we forgot what the Vatican mafia did in 1950?

Do you think the tribals have forgotten?

You clowns don't even know that it's the tribals who are resisting the entry of women.
They are the ones in the forefront of resistance :rofl::rofl:

Watch and learn.

Watch and ask your Vatican rape gang to GTFO of the 17 hills they occupied and give it back to tribals.

Scroll.in :D

No wonder you fake Dravidians don't know anything.

The tribals want all the 18 Hills and guess who is supporting them? the Tantrics of the temple are completely in support of the move.
Do you know who is opposing the tribals? Yes, it's the Commie Devasthanam board.

We demand the vatican mafia to GTFO all the 18 hills and give them back to Tribals.

Oh you tried in 1950.
Did you think we forgot what the Vatican mafia did in 1950?

Do you think the tribals have forgotten?

You clowns don't even know that it's the tribals who are resisting the entry of women.
They are the ones in the forefront of resistance :rofl::rofl:

Watch and learn.

Watch and ask your Vatican rape gang to GTFO of the 17 hills they occupied and give it back to tribals.

stop peddling your RSS / Hindutva propaganda, tribals need to reject the taboos (women, menstruation etc) imposed by brahmins, reclaim back their original folk religion from brahmin control. Rid it brahmanism's inhuman superstitions , beliefs and mumbo jumbos , which are meant to control and subjugate the gullible natives.

When and how were the Mala Arayas ousted from Sabarimala?

PKS:
This was around the 1800s. It had only been a short while since the king of Pandalam started ruling there. Kerala had laws such as head tax and breast tax. [Till the mid-nineteenth century, Kerala imposed taxes on all members of lower-caste communities to cover their head and on women from these communities to cover their breasts.] Abuses and atrocities were rampant. From what I hear, everyone was threatened and driven away from the hills. They had to flee their homes—our ancestors in Karimala had to go as far as Thodupuzha.
These were innocent people with no one to protect them. Today, we have a constitution to protect us. But back then, the powerful attacked the innocent.

AK: How did the Thazhamon Madom family take charge of the temple? After they took over, were there any changes in the temple and its customs?

PKS:
The responsibility was entrusted to them by the kingdom of Travancore. Around 1942, when the kings visited the temple for puja, they brought their own thantris [the Thazhamon Madom family] for the purpose. The Padi Pooja [worship of the 18 steps] did not exist before. All the customs practised there today were introduced by them.

Ayyappan is Ayyan + Appan. Appan [father] is someone we respect. Ayyan was a name commonly used among people of ancient times. In our community, a majority of us had grandfathers named Ayyappan. But we don’t see anyone named Ayyappan Namboothiri. Even after earning an income from Sabarimala for centuries, why has nobody in that family been named after Ayyappan?

AK: What changed after the TDB was established in 1950?

PKS: Majority of temples in Kerala, which belonged to Parayars, Pulayars, Sambavars or Adivasis were Brahminised and adopted other customs—including temples managed by my own community such as the Karimala and Nilakal Mahadeva temple. These are now administered by the Devaswom board. The Valliyankavu Devi temple, which receives devotees in large numbers, is also now run by the Devaswom board.

AK: How did Makara Jyothi originate in the Mala Araya faith?

PKS: When Sree Ayyappan attained samadhi, his parents in Ponnambalamedu were inconsolable on receiving the news. Sree Ayyappan appeared before them and said that he would appear every year as jyothi [flickering light]. [The] ritual is performed to receive the jyothi [in the Ponnambalamedu district]. Earlier thellipadi [fire-inducing material] was used. But now, camphor is used instead.

The forest officials harassed the [Mala Arayas] living in the forests in various ways. They used to go back to practise the ritual even after that. But when threats and harassment increased, it became impossible. Aruvikkal Appooppan was a priest and an oracle in Karimala. He had to move to Kalaketty village due to the threats. He still walked all the way back to light the lamp and had to trek several hills to make it. Forest officials and people from the Devaswom board threatened him and drove him away.

AK: What is the existing archaeological evidence of the Mala Arayas’ life in Sabarimala?

PKS: The temples were built from ancient rocks, nearly 10,000 years ago. Intricate sculptures were carved on to the pillars of the temple. They were found in Karimala, Ponnambalamedu, Kothakuthithara, Nilakkal, Thalaparamala and so on. They are in ruins now. They were abandoned in forests—these were deliberately neglected as a part of the plan to introduce new customs and traditions. Today, you won’t see those kind of idols. Old idols were disposed and replaced with new ones which were projected as idols.

A civilisation and a culture was lost. That is my biggest point of protest—that history is being deliberately neglected.

AK: Are there members of the Mala Araya community still living in Sabarimala or the surrounding regions?

PKS: Yes. They live in four hills—Udumbaramala, Koparamala, Nilakkal and Karimala. They constructed new temples for worship because they cannot return to the places under the control of Devaswom board—they cannot be challenged.

AK: I had read another article where you stated that the Mala Araya don’t see a distinction between men and women …

PKS: No, we don’t see a distinction. The Neeli Mala hill is named after Neeli, a woman. In Ramayana, there is a portion known as Shabari Ashrama Pravesham. That hill is known in the name of Shabari [a woman]. Remember that Sree Ayyappan chose Sabarimala for his penance after praying to the ascetic, Shabari. Karimala was ruled by a woman from the community named Chakki—the region had several human settlements. So a woman from the community could become the ruler. Similarly, a woman who is an ascetic can also rise up. None of that is forbidden in terms of faith.

Courtesy: https://caravanmagazine.in/

Is it the end of commie rule in Kerala?

From the looks of it - Yes, they are done and dusted.

They have taken on an issue that is so important and so emotive to Hindus of not just Kerala but also to Hindus of TN, AP, TG and Karnataka.
Literally Lakhs of devotees from all over South India make way for Lord Ayyappa's darshan each day.

WTF were the commies thinking?

Did they think genuine Hindu women would support the moronic judgement of SC and the commies?
All the women who are supporting the commies are Atheists, converts and bogans. One needs to look at their time line in FB to understand what kind of women Commies were relying on to get traction on this issue.

There is a perverted lady who wanted to have sex in Lord Ayyappa's adobe, she is a convert.
Another women is a convert who wanted to menstruate inside the temple.
These are the types of women that are making way to Sabrimala.

Pre SM age these perverts may have gotten away but NOW, there is no hiding the truth.
SM is now fully active and sharing the truths about these Athiest non Hindu women trying to trample on Hindus.
AND rightly Hindu women devotees of Ayyapa are absolutely outraged.

Kerala Hindus who are timid have finally found an issue that is incredibly close to their hearts and have finally realized they need to stand up to the commies.
AND OH BOY DID THEY STAND UP.

The commie govt is SHIT SCARED.
Their own cadre in kerala is deserting them in thousands each hour.
There is no going back from this for commies.

In fact commies are finished in South India.
There is no hindu who would vote for any party remotely associated with the commies after what they did to Lord Ayyappa.

What should scare the Congress party is the traction this issue is getting in Hindu heart land.
North Indians before were not aware of Lord Ayyappa but now they are wearing mala and making their way to Sabrimala.

THIS IS THE PIVOT.

The hammer will fall on 29th of this month.

Does anyone know the importance of this date?

The judiciary is now shit scared.
After their judgement in Sabrimala, how can they over turn the HC judgement on Ram temple? They can't, if they try, the HAMMER is going to fall.

Interesting days ahead.

Better they end , otherwise they will kill all hindus.

Inhuman Ritual of Dalits Rolling Over Brahmins' Leftover Food

Sure stop it,
What do we care?
We have changed thousands of traditions over time, it's not like we have a BOOK that tells us what we MUST do.

stop peddling your RSS / Hindutva propaganda, tribals need to reject the taboos (women, menstruation etc) imposed by brahmins, reclaim back their original folk religion from brahmin control. Rid it brahmanism's inhuman superstitions , beliefs and mumbo jumbos , which are meant to control and subjugate the gullible natives.

When and how were the Mala Arayas ousted from Sabarimala?

PKS:
This was around the 1800s. It had only been a short while since the king of Pandalam started ruling there. Kerala had laws such as head tax and breast tax. [Till the mid-nineteenth century, Kerala imposed taxes on all members of lower-caste communities to cover their head and on women from these communities to cover their breasts.] Abuses and atrocities were rampant. From what I hear, everyone was threatened and driven away from the hills. They had to flee their homes—our ancestors in Karimala had to go as far as Thodupuzha.
These were innocent people with no one to protect them. Today, we have a constitution to protect us. But back then, the powerful attacked the innocent.

AK: How did the Thazhamon Madom family take charge of the temple? After they took over, were there any changes in the temple and its customs?

PKS:
The responsibility was entrusted to them by the kingdom of Travancore. Around 1942, when the kings visited the temple for puja, they brought their own thantris [the Thazhamon Madom family] for the purpose. The Padi Pooja [worship of the 18 steps] did not exist before. All the customs practised there today were introduced by them.

Ayyappan is Ayyan + Appan. Appan [father] is someone we respect. Ayyan was a name commonly used among people of ancient times. In our community, a majority of us had grandfathers named Ayyappan. But we don’t see anyone named Ayyappan Namboothiri. Even after earning an income from Sabarimala for centuries, why has nobody in that family been named after Ayyappan?

AK: What changed after the TDB was established in 1950?

PKS: Majority of temples in Kerala, which belonged to Parayars, Pulayars, Sambavars or Adivasis were Brahminised and adopted other customs—including temples managed by my own community such as the Karimala and Nilakal Mahadeva temple. These are now administered by the Devaswom board. The Valliyankavu Devi temple, which receives devotees in large numbers, is also now run by the Devaswom board.

AK: How did Makara Jyothi originate in the Mala Araya faith?

PKS: When Sree Ayyappan attained samadhi, his parents in Ponnambalamedu were inconsolable on receiving the news. Sree Ayyappan appeared before them and said that he would appear every year as jyothi [flickering light]. [The] ritual is performed to receive the jyothi [in the Ponnambalamedu district]. Earlier thellipadi [fire-inducing material] was used. But now, camphor is used instead.

The forest officials harassed the [Mala Arayas] living in the forests in various ways. They used to go back to practise the ritual even after that. But when threats and harassment increased, it became impossible. Aruvikkal Appooppan was a priest and an oracle in Karimala. He had to move to Kalaketty village due to the threats. He still walked all the way back to light the lamp and had to trek several hills to make it. Forest officials and people from the Devaswom board threatened him and drove him away.

AK: What is the existing archaeological evidence of the Mala Arayas’ life in Sabarimala?

PKS: The temples were built from ancient rocks, nearly 10,000 years ago. Intricate sculptures were carved on to the pillars of the temple. They were found in Karimala, Ponnambalamedu, Kothakuthithara, Nilakkal, Thalaparamala and so on. They are in ruins now. They were abandoned in forests—these were deliberately neglected as a part of the plan to introduce new customs and traditions. Today, you won’t see those kind of idols. Old idols were disposed and replaced with new ones which were projected as idols.

A civilisation and a culture was lost. That is my biggest point of protest—that history is being deliberately neglected.

AK: Are there members of the Mala Araya community still living in Sabarimala or the surrounding regions?

PKS: Yes. They live in four hills—Udumbaramala, Koparamala, Nilakkal and Karimala. They constructed new temples for worship because they cannot return to the places under the control of Devaswom board—they cannot be challenged.

AK: I had read another article where you stated that the Mala Araya don’t see a distinction between men and women …

PKS: No, we don’t see a distinction. The Neeli Mala hill is named after Neeli, a woman. In Ramayana, there is a portion known as Shabari Ashrama Pravesham. That hill is known in the name of Shabari [a woman]. Remember that Sree Ayyappan chose Sabarimala for his penance after praying to the ascetic, Shabari. Karimala was ruled by a woman from the community named Chakki—the region had several human settlements. So a woman from the community could become the ruler. Similarly, a woman who is an ascetic can also rise up. None of that is forbidden in terms of faith.

Courtesy: https://caravanmagazine.in/

PKS is a commie stooge.

That's what happens when a person who does not know anything about South india tries to bluff.

Sabarimala tantric is completely supporting the tribals.
It's the commie devasthanam board that is against it - go and check the case arguments.

It's time the Vatican rape gangs are uprooted from India and kicked into the sea.
Why are they here?
Who are these people and why are they exterminating our tribals?
Why are they occupying 17 Hills belonging to tribals and Ayyappa?

Vatican rapists will be kicked out by the tribals.

This is what the Vatican sponsored commies are trying to Stop.

As long as Sabarimala and Lord Ayyappa is present, the Vatican mission to destroy Kerala will never succeed.
destroy Ayyappa and the last resistance is gone.

I am proud of Kerala Hindus for the fight they have shown to preserve our rich culture.

Don't worries fellow Keralites, end of commies is near.
Your fight is the start of their end, the hammer will fall on them.

Swamiye Saranam Ayyappa.