Emulate Kejriwal, says Pakistani daily

I agree ..... but giving concessions to the people who participated in their program ,etc is not the right way to run a govt either .
I have posted that question on his chat space in rediff already...let see if he answers back to me :ashamed:

I agree ..... but giving concessions to the people who participated in their program ,etc is not the right way to run a govt either .

that's the question she has posed to kejriwal on reddif zarabol chat actually ..
she shares that view ...

Na Ji, injase!

1920204_764100870284499_1294606809_n.jpg

ghaseani billi , khamba nuche........

burn baby burn.

people didnt even spared bad mouthing greats like bhagat singh.......................he is still small fly..

but judging the reaction from namonia sufferes...............i must say.............burn baby burn

upset that modi is lost from the limelight?

then in that case who are you betting on ? Modi ? BJP ?

I won't be betting on anybody in the sense that they will be changing Indian politics as we know it .

But I will be voting for BJP this time , although it has little chance in my state .

I was talking about Delhi ..so it's Dr Harshvardhan

Then he's honest and a great choice. But the problem is that he doesn't have the charisma or the initiative that kejriwal has. He is a product of old style poliitcs- the same that AK wants to throw into the dust bin.

ghaseani billi , khamba nuche........

burn baby burn.

people didnt even spared bad mouthing greats like bhagat singh.......................he is still small fly..

but judging the reaction from namonia sufferes...............i must say.............burn baby burn

upset that modi is lost from the limelight?

BJPs tactics is limited to mud-slinging and bad mouthing. We've seen them do this a lot, just ignore them.

I have posted that question on his chat space in rediff already...let see if he answers back to me :ashamed:
he wont be answering that for sure.............you need to ask about corruption,ambani,so on :lol:

A coup would be better than a politician who resigns without any real pressure to do so.
may be we need some one like yeddurappa..............kuch bhi ho jaye............main astifa nahi dunga

IK phenomenon is far more relevant to Modi then to AAP.
Infact almost identical.

I dont understand why Pakistani's keep comparing Kejriwal with IK.

The only counterpart of IK in India would be Modi. With the youth and fawning over Modi is exactly the same cult support as what IK has in Pakistan.

I won't be betting on anybody in the sense that they will be changing Indian politics as we know it .

But I will be voting for BJP this time , although it has little chance in my state .

and which state are you from ?

well the change I s gradual and incremental ...we have to agree that AAP forced major political parties to think and change their tactics ...

anything as big and as deep as indian politics can't change overnight ...that would be disastrous too ...

Yeah that's true he's always in hassle, he want to do everything at one time. Which obviously isn't a good feature in a politician. But also there's always a way for change. Which he should do it asap else he won't survive in political world.
:) well even the most worst politician doesnt resign in one month.

Seems Kejrwal wants to change the world in on day.

Hatheli pe sarson nahi jamti.

He is not fit for ruling.

Then he's honest and a great choice. But the problem is that he doesn't have the charisma or the initiative that kejriwal has. He is a product of old style poliitcs- the same that AK wants to throw into the dust bin.

But the flipside is that he was brought forward by BJP only because of AAP campaign ...otherwise it would have been same old face corrupt face as BJP candidate for Delhi CM ...so the credit does go to AAP for forcing that change in BJP strategy ...