Elephant in the pakistan room!!

once again, the ARAB culture referred to here is PosT-muhammed era culture ! And Islam was a tool to expand that culture. U seem to have some serious reading issues.

The Indian Hindus and their Pakistani supporters have some reading issues.

Because Post Islam Arab culture was of idolworshiping.Basically Islam had challanged Arab culture thats why we had seen hardships for early Muslims and thats why it started as expansion movement.

The author lacks any knowledge of even arab culture then. Islam is NOT a culture. It came to negate ARAB CULTURE.

about which arab you are talkin about ? they even don't treat you equal , they treat Saisan muslims like s_hit , can you marry saudi arebian girl ? tell me ? can you become civilian of saudi ?

but look you can marry american girl , you can get American citizen ! but you killing them for arabs ? disgusting ....

Because Post Islam Arab culture was of idolworshiping.Basically Islam had challanged Arab culture thats why we had seen hardships for early Muslims and thats why it started as expansion movement.

there you go.. :wave:

Where was india in 1760?- was india ever a single entity to be ruled by one ruler?-
you guys even have common sense?-

To Answer: Every where I could walk around without a visa in 1760 and shared my cultural base.

BTW most of the so called rulers could not even walk around freely in their tax base. Our image of rule was different from the ground reality of the time. British soldiers could not get on the back of a horse and ride into the sunset. They would probably get robbed and killed 2 km away from their garrison. They just had some local tribe in a triangle of corruption cause the local ruler would enjoy some advanced English tech of the day. in exchange he allowed a chunk of his population to be taxed. The English would enjoy the "lifestyle" India offered.

You could get away with saying "bloody Indian" (in 70, 80, and 90's movies) within the confine of that garrison and the local rulers' city as a protected trader.

That was the ground reality of the rule. But as it became more useful for us both(English and Indians) the tech went into many wider areas such as rail.

Then the Germans came along and we had to wave goodbye to the English and thanked them for all they had contributed. The wealth they took in replacement barley lasted them for 50 years. They learned too late that they got used and got a raw deal.

True That :laugh:

about which arab you are talkin about ? they even don't treat you equal , they treat Saisan muslims like s_hit , can you marry saudi arebian girl ? tell me ? can you become civilian of saudi ?

Thats the Arab culture to negate which Islam came. simple as that.

but look you can marry american girl , you can get American citizen ! but you killing them for arabs ? disgusting ....

:laugh: i can understand why ET attracts most of the Indians. Katju was right

Just a correction.. the kingdom which was the most powerful in central Asian region expanded. With the king came his own brand of Islam.

i dont know why this thread is tolerated and moderators commenting on it?
Discussion based on religion must be banned,it results only abusing each other.

I wonder why this thread is still running.......

Exactly.....

Thats the Arab culture to negate which Islam came. simple as that.

:laugh: i can understand why ET attracts most of the Indians. Katju was right

U seem to take Katju's words as cardinal ... so I will give few of his words verbatim for you to munch on..
In his typically uninhibited manner, Katju recently called Pakistan a “fake” country created, according to him, artificially by the Britishers, .......

I agree. pdf's godwin's law says any thread which degenerates into religious debate should be locked. :)
But then there will be no thread left on pdf to troll. :)

U seem to take Katju's words as cardinal ... so I will give few of his words verbatim for you to munch on..
They take katju seriously when he say something about indians..... Otherwise he is an idiot.......

:D no worries since he is one of the Indians. we apply his own definition of Indians about his statement against Pakistan

The author lacks any knowledge of even arab culture then. Islam is NOT a culture. It came to negate ARAB CULTURE.

Completely wrong assertion, Religion is different from culture do not get confused. You people want to imitate Arabs and so you copy their culture.

One of the reason for imitating Arabs is because of the association and origins of your faith with Arabs.

If you donot believe in science and its theories, Can you explain the scientific inventions which are serving Human lives, did GOD came down and gave these things to humans as gifts :D

Look mate there are 33 crore devi-devtas mentioned in hindusim.Whats their job?
Their job is to serve human being and his every need.These devi devtas are lord of every part of our body or they take care of it..like sometimes we call Devi Saraswati as goddess of knowledge and we call Shiv Ji as destroyer or creator...i.e who balances the human population or of other creatures and helps to create balance..

and its is called as Lord ganesha controls the stomach ..same goes for ling or sexual tool ..

u heard of Vayu devta? Jal devta? agni devta?

so here goes the list ..

In ancient times,when person used to be ill or suffer from disease,people used to worship devi or devta related to that particular body part..

so this is theory of worshiping

Bhai jaan thanks.... mujhe patha hein.... i was replying to razzyy because he used the word "LIGAM" "N"is missing in it....

:D we wanted the author to feel like an intelligent animal and wanted the monkyes to have field day .

bad luck they are still feeling they dint have full quota of bashing Islam

i am not thekedaar of any religion.I am not muslim neither i poke my nose related to islamic culture or their people.
so there is no question of bashing islam.