Eight charts that show how Pakistan’s view of India has changed over 30 years

One or the other extremism is usually deadly, the combination only more so. I suppose that is kind of a compliment to Pakistan that is is still alive, just barely, but alive.

The credit for Pakistan survival goes to our farmers and our military jawans.

They continue to believe in the land and country. So far these farmers are in majority. Silent but still majority.

The day these farmers are outnumbered by Islamo-socialist urbanites, we will be doomed.

Well, somebody has to have the courage to speak out fairly and honestly. :D

you know I was being sarcastic.

The credit for Pakistan survival goes to our farmers and our military jawans.

They continue to believe in the land and country. So far these farmers are in majority. Silent but still majority.

The day these farmers are outnumbered by Islamo-socialist urbanites, we will be doomed.

you know I was being sarcastic.

Wrong.............u have only landlords and no small farmers at all.Thats actually a curse for pakistan and needs to be rectified.
As for military,,the lesser i say the better:D

Wrong.............u have only landlords and no small farmers at all.Thats actually a curse for pakistan and needs to be rectified.
As for military,,the lesser i say the better:D

Sardar Ji

When was the last time you visited Pakistan?

And who is small farmer. owner of 1 Murbba, 1 killa, 10 Murbba, 100 killa?

Any idea?

I think not religion but interpretation of religion is a folly which has turned into a cannibalistic monster.

these people are mostly old geyser who suffered the political disturbance in 60 70 80. And ate the patriotic diaariah prepared by govt to hide their own mistakes.
Young ones have brain of their own they question but yes some do othersddon't because of upbringing by their parents in an environment of hate.

Sardar Ji

When was the last time you visited Pakistan?

And who is small farmer. owner of 1 Murbba, 1 killa, 10 Murbba, 100 killa?

Any idea?
2-3 killa................side side taan ehi aa average akerage.
What??

Have land reforms occured?:o:

2-3 killa................side side taan ehi aa average akerage.
What??

Have land reforms occured?:o:

land reforms is commie idea. No punjabi sardar can ever support communism.

2-3 killa is subsistence farming. you can barely produce enough to support your own family in Pakistan.

I think not religion but interpretation of religion is a folly which has turned into a cannibalistic monster.

these people are mostly old geyser who suffered the political disturbance in 60 70 80. And ate the patriotic diaariah prepared by govt to hide their own mistakes.
Young ones have brain of their own they question but yes some do othersddon't because of upbringing by their parents in an environment of hate.

chalo ji

Start this religion vs. religious practices.

Oh bhai meray.

no one cares about religion in the book. We are all talking about religious practices