Eid Mubarak to my fellow members..

EID UL FITR MUBARAK TO ALL ******* OF THE WORLD!!

PEACE & PROSPERITY TO ALL HUMANITY ON THIS AUSPICIOUS DAY!!![/
SIZE]

sir why do you look so angry?card nahi mila aap ko?:blink:

eid-mubarak-cards-and-wallpapers.jpg

Eid mubarak to all muslim brothers and sisters in PDF :yahoo:

you too...:D

eid-mubarak-2012-eid-cards-eid-greetings-eid-wallpapers-eid-wishes-eid-mubarik-pictures-eid-images-for-facebook.jpeg

Err ...ay konsi language hai?! :unsure:

Naaah dont be sorry..I literally have nothing better to do so if wishing others makes them happy why not put a smile on a face and earn some thawaab :P
indian filmi urdu?lol

Ramadan has come and gone
Eid has dawned upon us
Thank You Allah for this blessed day

It's a time of happiness, a time of joy

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

All over the world
Under the big-blue sky
Muslims unite to worship Allah

It's a time of brotherhood, a time of peace
Muslims are singing praises to Allah

Allahu Akbar
La Ilaaha Illa-Allahu
Allahu Akbar
Allahu Akbar wa Lillahil Hamd

Families are gathering
Remembering Allah
And that His Love is the Greatest by far

All Praise for You Allah
All Thanks to You
The joy of Eid comes only from You

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

This day of rejoicing
This day of peace
Did only You Make for those who believe

Allahu Akbar
La Ilaaha Illa-Allahu
Allahu Akbar
Allahu Akbar wa Lillahil Hamd

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

Ramadan has come and gone
Eid has dawned upon us

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

Eid-un Sa'eed-un
Yawm-un jameel-un
Yawm-un farhaan-un
Eid-un Sa'eed

Eid Un Zain Bhikha Mp3 Download

is that a naat, qawali aur what ? song?

Thanks everyone for the Eid mubarak, but I am not celebrating eid until every one of those Taliban monkeys is dead and my nation is at peace again. Terrorists should be utterly vanquished. Down with terrorism in Pakistan

Eid Mubarak to all Defence.pk members!

@Major Sam @Patriots @Talon @Slav Defence @Alpha1
Khair mubarik Elmo!

Thanks everyone for the Eid mubarak, but I am not celebrating eid until every one of those Taliban monkeys is dead and my nation is at peace again. Terrorists should be utterly vanquished. Down with terrorism in Pakistan
nice sentiments Sir!

عيد مبارك ..............
Eid mubarik @Aslan

Eidi for PDF Family

Administrators
rs-500-1.jpg

Senior Mods
100-rs-1962.jpg

Mods & Int'l Mods
Pakistan%2050%20Rupees%201964%20obverse%20Signature%201%20P-22.jpg

Think Tanks & Jr. Think Tanks
Pakistan%2010%20Rupees%201976-1984%20obverse%20Signature%201%20P-29.jpg

Professionals
rs-5-1960.jpg

Elite Members & Senior Members
Pakistan%202%20Rupees%20ND(1985-1989)%20obverse%20signature%201%20P-37.jpg

Members
Pakistan%201%20Rupee%201975-1981%20P-24A%20reverse.jpg

Paisey sambhal kar kharch karna :pleasantry:

Bhai Thank you for release Eidi of 1960's budget approval, but it is unfortunate that this currency now days not acceptable. LOL