Educated Indians' support for Modi is a sad let down

How come communist idea failed in a time when communist china top of the world and communist kerala is top in every hdi index
China left Communism and Socialist Economy and its ideas long back ago.It is more Capitalist than USA is .After USSR collapsed,it realised the fallacies of being stuck in a Socialist model and introduced market economy.

Those are not welcome here, any one can live anywhare unless otherwise they create nusence like the tamilians, see what happened to them in chamrajpet, and as for malayalis there are a lot of them and I have many friends, I am saying of those of you newbies who migrate and create nusence and try to preach your commie ideology to us
just come to sizeable Malayali population areas of Bangalore like Madiwala,Mathikara,Kammanahalli,hennur etc,Those parts are one of the most peaceful,calm,clean,good for living localities in the city...can't say the same about Anekal,Hosur road etc..

I am not too sure about that! Trust me, after your PDF stay of being anti-Hindu and rabid anti-anything BJP, atleast 50% of interested candidates of socialism have become rabid right wing extremists :D

then those people weren't really interested in the first place... i have constantly called for a post-religion scientific communist humanity.

when i am ready for a eventual melting away of islam or dissolving of islam into near-future communism, why should someone else continue with their full or part sympathy with bjp??

="mooppan, post: 7800884, member: 165791"]just come to sizeable Malayali population areas of Bangalore like Madiwala,Mathikara,Kammanahalli,hennur etc,Those parts are one of the most peaceful,calm,clean,good for living localities in the city...can't say the same about Anekal,Hosur road etc..[/QUOTE]
I know the places you are mentioning have Kannada and Telugu majority, malayalis live as paying guests or on rent, I have no problem with malayalis, they are good people, I hate them when they say Kerala is better than Karnataka, and can't speak local language, they also try to impose their commie thoughts on the rest, so how many corporaters do you malyalis have elected ?

="mooppan, post: 7800884, member: 165791"]just come to sizeable Malayali population areas of Bangalore like Madiwala,Mathikara,Kammanahalli,hennur etc,Those parts are one of the most peaceful,calm,clean,good for living localities in the city...can't say the same about Anekal,Hosur road etc..
I know the places you are mentioning have Kannada and Telugu majority, malayalis live as paying guests or on rent, I have no problem with malayalis, they are good people, I hate them when they say Kerala is better than Karnataka, and can't speak local language, they also try to impose their commie thoughts on the rest, so how many corporaters do you malyalis have elected ?[/QUOTE]
Nope,not Kannada..Highly posh areas like Indranagara,Jayanagara,Rajagopal nagara,Bommasandra are Kannada majority localities,if i am not wrong...
There are thousands of permanent resident Malayali families are living in Bangalore,visit mathikare,hennur,frazer town,kammanahalli,hennur,lingarajapura etc..
I don't follow Bangalore local politics,so i can't comment on Bangalore council..But there are two Malayali MLA's from Bangalore,1.K J George,current home minister of Karnataka is from Sarvagnanagara segment,Bangalore(He beaten a Telegu reddy in that consistency),2.N.Harris MLA from Shanthinagara segment,Bangalore...
Kannada-well,You may be right about those Malayalis,who are working in IT/Software fields or Engineering/MBA students,can't blame them because 100% of their activities or conversation in their firm is in English,no really need for Kannada..But those working in factories/manufacturing sectors like me or in business say shops,bakery speaks good Kannada..

I know the places you are mentioning have Kannada and Telugu majority, malayalis live as paying guwi on rent, I have no problem with malayalis, they are good people, I hate them when they say Kerala is better than Karnataka, and can't speak local language, they also try to impose their commie thoughts on the rest, so how many corporaters do you malyalis have elected ?
Nope,not Kannada..Highly posh areas like Indranagara,Jayanagara,Rajagopal nagara,Bommasandra are Kannada majority localities,if i am not wrong...
There are thousands of permanent resident Malayali families are living in Bangalore,visit mathikare,hennur,frazer town,kammanahalli,hennur,lingarajapura etc..
I don't follow Bangalore local politics,so i can't comment on Bangalore council..But there are two Malayali MLA's from Bangalore,1.K J George,current home minister of Karnataka is from Sarvagnanagara segment,Bangalore(He beaten a Telegu reddy in that consistency),2.N.Harris MLA from Shanthinagara segment,Bangalore...
Kannada-well,You may be right about those Malayalis,who are working in IT/Software fields or Engineering/MBA students,can't blame them because 100% of their activities or conversation in their firm is in English,no really need for Kannada..But those working in factories/manufacturing sectors like me or in business say shops,bakery speaks good Kannada..[/QUOTE]
So the incompetence of a malayali is in the form of k.j Jorge who cannot do his own work and has appointed a points man to do his work, he has become minister only because of Antonio meno

Kannada-well,You may be right about those Malayalis,who are working in IT/Software fields or Engineering/MBA students,can't blame them because 100% of their activities or conversation in their firm is in English,no really need for Kannada..But those working in factories/manufacturing sectors like me or in business say shops,bakery speaks good Kannada..
So the incompetence of a malayali is in the form of k.j Jorge who cannot do his own work and has appointed a points man to do his work, he has become minister only because of Antonio meno[/QUOTE]
well,We have already witnessed your ''competency'' in the form of annaya-thammudu Bellary reddy brothers..How could we forget those names like janardhana,somashekara karunakara reddies from the minds of Kannadigas..They have literally looted whole of Bellary district with their so called competency within fraction of a second.

Wow, OTE="mooppan, post: 7802438, member: 165791"]So the incompetence of a malayali is in the form of k.j Jorge who cannot do his own work and has appointed a points man to do his work, he has become minister only because of Antonio meno[/QUOTE]
well,We have already witnessed your ''competency'' in the form of annaya-thammudu Bellary reddy brothers..How could we forget those names like janardhana,somashekara karunakara reddies from the minds of Kannadigas..They have literally looted whole of Bellary district with their so called competency within fraction of a second.[/QUOTE]
Wow, look the Vatican representative is speaking, they have suffered their jail term because of the congress conspiracy, what about Antonio meno who has stashed billions of rupees converted into dollers looted from 2g,3g,CWG,coalgate, now, deccan chronicle, Walmart, the list goes, all the money sent her relatives in Italy, or else how could ordinary cowherds become billionaire all of a sudden, we know where ur loyalty lies, at least these fellows did not send the money abroad, and don't make me mention the Kerala corruption scandals, I have a doubt please clear it, if the pope asks all Indian Christians to betray india and support Pakistan, as a devout roman/Syrian catholic what will you do? will you betray your country ?

..I am talking about those Telegus from Andra,say from Anantapur district..I personally know some 10-12 telegus from ANANTAPUR district alone,who are working in Bangalore and Hosur both monthly and daily wage groups.....Don't say Anantpur district comes under Karnataka state..Aren't they migrants just like a Tamil or a Malayali like me in Karnataka??..
You have all positives in Andra-a metropolitan city like Hyderabad,another biggie like Vishakapattanam,predominant Hindu population,pro development ""non commie'' government,lots of IT and industrial hubs,tonnes of job opportunities..But why still those folks are heading towards Bangalore,Mysore,Hubli or Hosur for living??
1)AP & Telangana are different!!
Hyderabad is part of Telangana , not AP. Please remember that.

2)Vishakapatnam is in Uttar Andhra!! It is very far from Anantapur which is in South-West Rayalaseema, & Bengaluru is just next door which is why many work in Bengaluru instead of Vizag. Also the climate of Rayalaseema & Bengaluru are more or less the same.
andhra-pradesh.jpg

3)The Congress governments screwed up AP from 2004-2014 especially YSR.

YSR did nothing to promote the IT industry which CBN set up or set up jobs for the people, KCR's Telangana movement also ensured a lot of investment(IT) was diverted away from Hyderabad to Bengaluru. And you know how many Telugus are involved in the IT industry. :P

Also many Andhraites feared that TRS goondas will beat them up if they came to Hyderabad, hence the preference of Vizag or Bengaluru over Hyderabad.

4)NOW CBN & KCR are trying to create jobs! Previous Congress govt.s were busy looting the state, spreading populist schemes, firefighting infighting within the party & the TG movement.
They did not work towards creating any jobs except NREGA, but the situation is not that bad as you quote

5)Bengaluru is the silicon valley of India -_- . Wherever there is an IT hub, there will be Andhraites, Telanganaites & Tamilians from TN, period. Also Bengaluru is close to Rayalseema compared to Hyderabad & Visakhapatnam(Vizag).

Those are not welcome here, any one can live anywhare unless otherwise they create nusence like the tamilians, see what happened to them in chamrajpet, and as for malayalis there are a lot of them and I have many friends, I am saying of those of you newbies who migrate and create nusence and try to preach your commie ideology to us
What do you mean we are not welcome here?? You(Karnataka) just like us (Telangana & AP) are part of India as a country, if you have such a problem with immigration from other Indian states then go declare independence or form a SS like party

We(AP & TG ) Telugus always try & learn the local language & follow their ways wherever we go, so don't go around accusing us of insulting your language & ways. I know telugus in my family who speak better Hindi & Kannadiga than Telugu because they were living in non-Telugu areas .Also Many karnatakans see our films regardless of mothertongue, I was recently in Bengaluru & both my kannadiga drivers knew good telugu & were Mahesh Babu fans.

LOL, I could even see so many Bruce Lee posters (Ram charan film) =D more than any single Kannadiga film around surprisingly & that too when Bengaluru(urban+rural) is Kannadiga dominant.
---------------------------------------------
@mooppan- Bellary brothers were very close to YSR(Caste) & were aided & involved in his corruption too, so TBH even the Congress had a hand in their scams.
Most karnatakan Telugus I know dislike the TDP & like Jagan,Cong. or BJP surprisingly.

Sachin reddy on twitter is the best example.

1)AP & Telangana are different!!
Hyderabad is part of Telangana , not AP. Please remember that.

2)Vishakapatnam is in Uttar Andhra!! It is very far from Anantapur which is in South-West Rayalaseema, & Bengaluru is just next door which is why many work in Bengaluru instead of Vizag. Also the climate of Rayalaseema & Bengaluru are more or less the same.
andhra-pradesh.jpg

3)The Congress governments screwed up AP from 2004-2014 especially YSR.

YSR did nothing to promote the IT industry which CBN set up or set up jobs for the people, KCR's Telangana movement also ensured a lot of investment(IT) was diverted away from Hyderabad to Bengaluru. And you know how many Telugus are involved in the IT industry. :P

Also many Andhraites feared that TRS goondas will beat them up if they came to Hyderabad, hence the preference of Vizag or Bengaluru over Hyderabad.

4)NOW CBN & KCR are trying to create jobs! Previous Congress govt.s were busy looting the state, spreading populist schemes, firefighting infighting within the party & the TG movement.
They did not work towards creating any jobs except NREGA, but the situation is not that bad as you quote

5)Bengaluru is the silicon valley of India -_- . Wherever there is an IT hub, there will be Andhraites, Telanganaites & Tamilians from TN, period. Also Bengaluru is close to Rayalseema compared to Hyderabad & Visakhapatnam(Vizag).

What do you mean we are not welcome here?? You(Karnataka) just like us (Telangana & AP) are part of India as a country, if you have such a problem with immigration from other Indian states then go declare independence or form a SS like party

We(AP & TG ) Telugus always try & learn the local language & follow their ways wherever we go, so don't go around accusing us of insulting your language & ways. I know telugus in my family who speak better Hindi & Kannadiga than Telugu because they were living in non-Telugu areas .Also Many karnatakans see our films regardless of mothertongue, I was recently in Bengaluru & both my kannadiga drivers knew good telugu & were Mahesh Babu fans.

LOL, I could even see so many Bruce Lee posters (Ram charan film) =D more than any single Kannadiga film around surprisingly & that too when Bengaluru(urban+rural) is Kannadiga dominant.
---------------------------------------------
@mooppan- Bellary brothers were very close to YSR(Caste) & were aided & involved in his corruption too, so TBH even the Congress had a hand in their scams.
Most karnatakan Telugus I know dislike the TDP & like Jagan,Cong. or BJP surprisingly.

Sachin reddy on twitter is the best example.
Don't be silly, I said for only people who create nusence, don't worry biharis have taken over all labour work, all Indians are welcome, unless they just don't take it for granted, many educated youth have come from all over the country why not neighbouring states, tell me tammudu, why are the telangana people are acting so rudely with andhra people, why do they hate andhra people, they say andhra people are different from telangana, dosent both speak Telugu?

That is a farce, KCR just played the Telangana card to become CM of a new state,nothing to do with oppression or etc.
I am from Telangana i see no difference between both Andhra and Telangana people,they are Telugu people the dialect might be a bit different,but both speak Telugu.
Kannada is much closer to Telugu,since both these areas were the part of Vijayanagara Empire.Most Telugus and Kannadigas trace their ancestry to that period.

Then you should have implied your statement more carefully.

& Telanganaites don't hate Andhraites, I myself am a Telanganaite. Only those TRS jokers & some people belonging to TJAC hate Andhraites, otherwise the rest of TG has absolutely no problem.

There are a few differences b/w those in AP & TG due to the past history of both regions, TG was under the Nizam for a long time, & the Nizams promoted Urdu & looked down upon the Telugu speakers. Except the Zamindars nobody else prospered.
Coastal Andhra & Seema were under the British for a long time who actually did something, Middle Coastal Andhra prospered a lot due to the highly fertile land+entrepreneurial nature of the people+the efforts of Sir Arthur Cotton.

The Telugu spoken in both states is more or less the same with a few difference in the dialects depending upon the district. Also film stars of Andhraite origin are still very popular in TG-Mahesh Babu, Balayya(who is a MLA in AP),Allu arjun, Ram Charan etc.
Even the TRS which made many anti-Andhra signals & talked of kicking out & throwing in jail the corrupt Andhraites in Hyderabad is happily making best friends with them.[Best example is Eenadu & Ramoji Rao]

& as @Bombermanx1 said the TG movement was one where an out of work opportunistic neta(KCR)+some "intellectuals" & some jobless goondas & politicos found some credible causes to latch on to & packed it up as a movement.

Had KCR or these guys(especially netas) cared about TG they would have done something for it before they started the movement. Only when they were facing political irrelevance did Telangana come to their minds.

Also the KCR-CBN enimity which started in 1999..

Anyway now there is not hatred b/w both sides except b/w TDP-TRS-YSRCP supporters who dislike/hate the other party

Then you should have implied theirment more carefully.

& Telanganaites don't hate Andhraites, I myself am a Telanganaite. Only those TRS jokers & some people belonging to TJAC hate Andhraites, otherwise the rest of TG has absolutely no problem.

There are a few differences b/w those in AP & TG due to the past history of both regions, TG was under the Nizam for a long time, & the Nizams promoted Urdu & looked down upon the Telugu speakers. Except the Zamindars nobody else prospered.
Coastal Andhra & Seema were under the British for a long time who actually did something, Middle Coastal Andhra prospered a lot due to the highly fertile land+entrepreneurial nature of the people+the efforts of Sir Arthur Cotton.

The Telugu spoken in both states is more or less the same with a few difference in the dialects depending upon the district. Also film stars of Andhraite origin are still very popular in TG-Mahesh Babu, Balayya(who is a MLA in AP),Allu arjun, Ram Charan etc.
Even the TRS which made many anti-Andhra signals & talked of kicking out & throwing in jail the corrupt Andhraites in Hyderabad is happily making best friends with them.[Best example is Eenadu & Ramoji Rao]

& as @Bombermanx1 said the TG movement was one where an out of work opportunistic neta(KCR)+some "intellectuals" & some jobless goondas & politicos found some credible causes to latch on to & packed it up as a movement.

Had KCR or these guys(especially netas) cared about TG they would have done something for it before they started the movement. Only when they were facing political irrelevance did Telangana come to their minds.

Also the KCR-CBN enimity which started in 1999..

Anyway now there is not hatred b/w both sides except b/w TDP-TRS-YSRCP supporters who dislike/hate the other party
But this is not what andhra people from rayalaseema and konakonaseema say, they say that telangana people betrayed them, and also KCR threatened them to chase away all the andhrites, remove them from govt jobs, and insulted by saying that Hyderabad is for telangana & you andhrites are our enemies, why did he tell all such things, andhraites feel left out and betrayed, and do not trust the telangana people, this son of a bitch KCR and his foolish daughter say all kind of BS that it builds animosity towards the two states, any how congress has achieved what it wanted, by any means it wanted to rule a state, but bad luck they lost, but I think people of andhra have great love for congress, they will forget everything and vote for congress, maybe next time further division of andhra into rayalaseema & konaseema, by this way that corrupt Christian jagan mohan reddy can also rule along with congress, and the Telugu people will loose their influence, see now Karnataka has two small states as its border states and you people le cannot demand water or any advantage from Karnataka because it is bigger state than you, Karnataka has more power in the centre with more rajyasabha members, and large number of MLA and also the administration here will ignore you as they know that u don't have power, people now are making fun of andhraites as losers, who have nothing in their state, only tirupathi, hence people are feeling uneasy and sense of helplessness, and angry, may telanganites hit a jackpot by winning Hyderabad, so they are acting as victors do.

Wow, OTE="mooppan, post: 7802438, member: 165791"]So the incompetence of a malayali is in the form of k.j Jorge who cannot do his own work and has appointed a points man to do his work, he has become minister only because of Antonio meno
well,We have already witnessed your ''competency'' in the form of annaya-thammudu Bellary reddy brothers..How could we forget those names like janardhana,somashekara karunakara reddies from the minds of Kannadigas..They have literally looted whole of Bellary district with their so called competency within fraction of a second.[/QUOTE]
Wow, look the Vatican representative is speaking, they have suffered their jail term because of the congress conspiracy, what about Antonio meno who has stashed billions of rupees converted into dollers looted from 2g,3g,CWG,coalgate, now, deccan chronicle, Walmart, the list goes, all the money sent her relatives in Italy, or else how could ordinary cowherds become billionaire all of a sudden, we know where ur loyalty lies, at least these fellows did not send the money abroad, and don't make me mention the Kerala corruption scandals, I have a doubt please clear it, if the pope asks all Indian Christians to betray india and support Pakistan, as a devout roman/Syrian catholic what will you do? will you betray your country ?[/QUOTE]
lol..I am not a congress supporter..We have dozens of other Christian based political parties in Kerala.We have a strong base of 61 lakh Christian population in Kerala..Why you are relating all the past UPA corruptions with a speci religion??..What is the religion of Raja,Chidhambaram,Kanimozhi,Maran??..More than 90% UPA ministers,MP's were from Hindu backgrounds..It shows your blind hatred for Christians,anyway it is your personal choice...
lol Kerala scandals??..what about the past BJP led rule in Karnataka??..A chief minister including your ''reddy'' minister were put in jail for corruption..haha..

@vayuputhra
scandals..haha..Two Karnataka ministers were caught red handed while watching ''BF '"in the Karnataka vidhansaudha two years ago..
How many wives your former CM Kumaraswamy have??..He was also caught by the medias while %&¥ a Kannada actress radhika..He was your chief minister at that time..