ECP reveals planned rigging in Daska by-poll

Report was furnished to ECP by PTI's PTA, it was made through cell location and phone call data of POs.
1990 elections were rigged ruled SC in 2012 which brought your Mian Mafroor as PM of Pakistan for the first time. Is there any PTA data on that? Was anybody punished for rigging elections in favor of your Mian Mafroor? This one sided election commission report by Patwari Sikandar Raja chairman ECP means nothing. Charges must be proven in court after arguments from all sides.
Do you have any evidence that "one sided" report was ordered from Jati Umra?? The POs and other officials recorded their statements so the report is not one sided.
Govt officials narrative was not reported in the report. Those election commission officials who disagreed with its findings were forced to sign on it. This was reported in the media. Patwari election commissioner can fool you but not us.
yeah all beleive you lol fir kato aur court lai jao who is stopping pmln?
Yes take it to Lohar High Court for speedy justice 😂
ECP given verdict against PTI government
ECP is not a court. It cannot give verdicts. It made a report on orders from Jati Umra. It means nothing. Rigging must be proven in court of law before taking any lawfull actions against the riggers.
PMLN will go for Contempt of Court case against PTI government.
Hahaha. ECP is not a court lol

So first everyone knows ECP is infested with PMLN cronies. Second please explain to me how a PMLN candidate won an election rigged by PTI. Third when will Nawaz Sharif stop eating cake and ice cream in London and come back to Pakistan to rescue us from the evil corrupt tyranny of PTI?

1990 elections were rigged ruled SC in 2012 which brought your Mian Mafroor as PM of Pakistan for the first time. Is there any PTA data on that? Was anybody punished for rigging elections in favor of your Mian Mafroor? This one sided election commission report by Patwari Sikandar Raja chairman ECP means nothing. Charges must be proven in court after arguments from all sides.

Govt officials narrative was not reported in the report. Those election commission officials who disagreed with its findings were forced to sign on it. This was reported in the media. Patwari election commissioner can fool you but not us.

Yes take it to Lohar High Court for speedy justice 😂

ECP is not a court. It cannot give verdicts. It made a report on orders from Jati Umra. It means nothing. Rigging must be proven in court of law before taking any lawfull actions against the riggers.

Hahaha. ECP is not a court lol

1990 election was rigged by President, DG COAS, and DG ISI, go and punish them, I have no objection. This is not One-Sided report, the reports is based on interviews of relevant officers and data provided by PTA.

Read the post #14 again I have shared Election Act 2017. Here is the relevant clause:

1636438636965.png

So first everyone knows ECP is infested with PMLN cronies. Second please explain to me how a PMLN candidate won an election rigged by PTI. Third when will Nawaz Sharif stop eating cake and ice cream in London and come back to Pakistan to rescue us from the evil corrupt tyranny of PTI?

Prove your points with facts that CP is infested with PMLN cronies.
Mian sahib will come back when government made a formal request that it could not deliver to masses and please rescue us.
Yes because orders came from Jati Umra

Fake news. False propaganda. @Admin

Does anyone know that PM himself made this ECP chairman and he was about to retire and Interior minster requested that this best person and should not let him retire . Therefore they have gone overboard to make him ECP chairman.

Moreover, Imran khan had very good relationships with his family and his son.

ECP be like elections Rigged!

Who stages the elections = ECP

Twadi maa nu!

Serving a chargesheet against yourself.

1636451242581.png

More reason to stop paper ballots.

Imran Khan and his party of Pakistan Tehrik-e-Baqwas.

Found incompetent as usual.
Yes so incompetent that can't even do rigging the Pmln / PPP way
C38AABED-A268-4A57-B648-482F62F429FD.jpeg

This is not One-Sided report, the reports is based on interviews of relevant officers and data provided by PTA.
So where is interview of govt officials and ministers in the report if it's not one sided?