Economic Survey 2020-21

Ji 2018 sey pehly Srinagar mein 23 March ki parade howi thi
Yeah, no parades and no annexation either.

People who root for the idiotic policy of cheap imports backed by debt talking about logic
You talk about the lack of exports between 2013-2017 like as if Pakistan did not have 18-hour load-shedding crises. I dont think Pakistani industry and machinery runs on air but electricity (you may not know).

You talk about debt as if Pakistan did not face the ending of 15-year grace period as part of debt rescheduling with the Paris Club in December 2001.

Who was going to pay the debt that had not been paid for 15-years? Billionaire Cheeni Chor Jehangir Tareen and billionaire Defence Minister Pervez Khattak? Or did Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan offer to sell some of his palaces to reduce the debt?

can somebody tell me when PMLn govt came in to power how much loan they added over all during their 5 years interm of US $ and how much PTI has added it the total so far. because according to my understanding all foreign loans are in Dollar not in Pak rupees and we have to pay them back in same currency but in this thread majority is quoting figures in pak rupees, can someone tell me why ?????
Here is a comparison
04FF17F4-E3C0-4AB9-BA55-6078EDFD24FA.jpeg

Khota Biryani overdose. It's because of highest payback of pmln and ppp Era loans
055947A2-E155-4168-8373-67B74E6DDA44.png
158A2EB9-9128-4B0B-AF94-3C052E5CBC30.jpeg

No one keeps an overvalued currency for political gains. India and Bangladesh ( they have market based currency for decades that led to sustained macro economic stability and durable growth) have progressed past us ...

They're not ruled by brain dead dictators either who survive on American charity, reschedule debt to be paid decades later and provide unsustainable subsidies to keep masses happy until US-Pakistan apply for their regular divorce.

Who was going to pay the debt that had not been paid for 15-years?
15 years? You mean Pakistan didn't pay any debt until 2016? 😂😂😂
D3DC2DBA-CD76-4C24-B3C1-F8336BDD20DF.png
A2C81AA8-87CA-4080-BC3B-1FB200C85881.jpeg

They're not ruled by brain dead dictators either who survive on American charity, reschedule debt to be paid decades later and provide unsustainable subsidies to keep masses happy until US-Pakistan apply for their regular divorce.
Speaking of unsustainable subsidies, which Dictator injected 7 billion dollars from state bank to artifically prop up PKR?

Yeah, no parades and no annexation either.
Srinagar was part of Pakistan? I thought Burhan Wani was martyred in Iok
You talk about the lack of exports between 2013-2017 like as if Pakistan did not have 18-hour load-shedding crises. I dont think Pakistani industry and machinery runs on air but electricity (you may not know).
The main reason why our exports stagnated was because baboons focused on government spending instead of focusing on exports like other developing countries
In 2017-18 the biggest contributor to our gdp growth was government spending on non productive projects which in a lot of instances was backed by debt
You talk about debt as if Pakistan did not face the ending of 15-year grace period as part of debt rescheduling with the Paris Club in December 2001.
What led to the situation in 2001?
PM Imran Khan offer to sell some of his palaces to reduce the debt?
Those are strong words for folks who justified Avenfield apartments and Jati Umra complexes

What led to the situation in 2001?

Exactly, they literally forgot that Pakistan was on the brink of bankruptcy just like in 2018 back in 1999 aswell, with dollar accounts seized, qarz utaro mulk sawaro like charity campaigns to save us from default.
Than they balantly ignore everything and curse army for getting us out of that hole.

If one answers them today and explain everything even from a non political, logical angle they will wake up tomorrow and start regurgitating the same.

Exactly, they literally forgot that Pakistan was on the brink of bankruptcy just like in 2018 back in 1999 aswell, with dollar accounts seized, qarz utaro mulk sawaro like charity campaigns to save us from default.
Than they balantly ignore everything and curse army for getting us out of that hole.

If one answers them today and explain everything even from a non political, logical angle they will wake up tomorrow and start regurgitating the same.
Their very idea of growth is government spending without taking into account whether the government has planned to pay the debt back

... The main reason why our exports stagnated was because baboons focused on government spending instead of focusing on exports like other developing countries...

Export what exactly when there was no electricity in the country for 18-hours a day?

Don't you have a brain?

Exactly, they literally forgot that Pakistan was on the brink of bankruptcy just like in 2018 back in 1999 aswell, ...

Yeah, I know. So silly. You've earned a free toffee.

Anyway, I don't think the Presseler Amendment sanctions were imposed on Sri Lanka in October 1990. I also don't think it was Bangladesh that faced crippling sanctions for detonating nukes in May 1998. If I remember correctly, I am sure it wasn't Nepal Army that launched the Kargil misadventure when the country was under sanctions and apparently facing bankruptcy.

But hey, what do people not living in Mangunesia know. Maybe I should've studied under Cartoon-e-Azam PM Imran Khan to learn a thing or two on basic politics.

PTI to boycott joint parliamentary session on Kashmir - 2016

Pakistan pulls out of KL summit to maintain 'neutrality' - 2019

images (1).jpg

How's that US mediation coming along by the way. Don't hear much about it as well as the daily girly screams; "meh NRO nahi du gi."

Export what exactly when there was no electricity in the country for 18-hours a day?

Don't you have a brain?
18 hours a day? Maybe I live in a different Pakistan
Jhoot itna bolo jis ko counter na kiya ja sakey

Don't you have a brain?
Jahalt tumhari ka sani koi nahi par facts aur figures ko kaisey deny karo gay