Eating Red Meat Twice Weekly May Up Cancer Risk Nearly 20%

Fish is the best meant to consume without ant visible risk to health though many benefits :)
My favourite is Pamfret fish
fish_tandoori.JPG

i am so screwed :cry: lagta hai aab se checken se hi kam chalana parhega, but chicken tastes like vegetables compared to beef, lamb and goat :(
Its worth the risk (ง°▼°)ง

My faimly except me loves beef and yet no one has died of cancer yet. Tomorrow the same researcher will publish another research citing benefits of beefs for fightinh cancer. Life is too short to be concerned about what and what not to eat.

Put this article on same level with Smoking and Alcohol .
They don't kill U like cynide instead they are slow poison , They eat you away without your Knowledge/Knowing.

i am so screwed :cry: lagta hai aab se checken se hi kam chalana parhega, but chicken tastes like vegetables compared to beef, lamb and goat :(

The taste of tongue is very bad for health and taste of chicken is like potato boiled and made with spices. But red meat is certainly harmful to health if taken in abundance although very tasty specially lamb

Are paye consumed in Indian punjab?

. . . . .

Lamb or goat trotters
10801.jpg

oh bhai lamb or goat both are hugely popular in punjab in this side too but they too are been consumed far less now because of health issue particularly heart diseases n cancer though red meant of these two tastes is too good to ignore

In Lahore its probably the most consumed dish when people think of Lahori foods paye are the first thing that come to your mind

The thing is that i hate chiken, i wud rather prefer a south indian veg thali than to have chicken in my plate, so i wud have to keep eating red meet no matter what :p:
Have you ever tried beef trotters?

Lahori food is one of the best and hugely popular
Peethi walay laddu,dhai bhallay,chikar cholay,peray wali lassi,chargha,chotay kay paye,makhni karhai,seekh kabaabs
(っ˘ڡ˘ς)

Have you ever tried beef trotters?
no man, my encounter with beef is limited to biryani and nihari, not a big fan of beef, i am into mutton and pork mostly, beef only when i don't have a choice or low on money during monthend :p:

No seekh kabab,tikkay,Turkish Donars,karhai,palak paneer ghosht ,aloo ghosht,aloo keema,koftay nothing of that sort ?
Yaar you havent even entered the world of meat eaters