Early Draft Letter for help from Interior Minister, Ch. Nisar

@AhsanAmin

Are you serious sir? If I walk into a food store or a bakery and ask them about this they will surely hand me over to a mental hospital. And if they are nice people they will say tut tut baychara dekho kaisa jawan hai aur pagal ho gya hai, and hand me some change and tell me to get better soon.

If they are that powerful and can control or handicap someone this way then they would surely have Iran under their influence long ago, they would not have to worry about Pakistan's nukes and it may sound stupid but they would not be invading countries with boots on ground.

Off course they had iran under their spell. Who made them pick Ahmedinijad twice---only a retard will do that.

@Color_Less_Sky , he is a pathetic troll who looks anti pak army and intel, so hes demonizing them in a very funny way that just cant be taken seriously. maybe he lost his marbles or maybe some paid agent, tbo i dont think any intel agency would use such retard method of demonzing anyone.

Baiat he has 17 positive ratings under his belt, and these positive ratings are awarded here on this forum by the mossstttttt genius people of this forum. So what do you think he has them under some spell or control? I guess :undecided:

He must be right :blink:

Off course they had iran under their spell. Who made them pick Ahmedinijad twice---only a retard will do that.

Won't say anything about Iran sir, otherwise it will surely start a sectarian war here on this forum. :astagh:

Baiat he has 17 positive ratings under his belt, and these positive ratings are awarded here on this forum by the mossstttttt genius people of this forum. So what do you think he has them under some spell or control? I guess :undecided:

He must be right :blink:

First thing dont call me baita again,learn to address others' respectfully. So be careful.
Secondly, positive ratings arent a yardstick to ones integrity or true mental genius, these are forum ratings if it had been so true we wouldnt have been seeing such retarded post. Atleast what he is writing doesnt speak of a sane mental state.
Our army is posioning ppl?? Our army itself needs intelligent minds.

First thing dont call me baita again,learn to address others' respectfully. So be careful.
Secondly, positive ratings arent a yardstick to ones integrity or true mental genius, these are forum ratings if it had been so true we wouldnt have been seeing such retarded post. Atleast what he is writing doesnt speak of a sane mental state.
Our army is posioning ppl?? Our army itself needs intelligent minds.

Okay aunty won't call you baita.

And he has 17 positive ratings more than me and you combined. And its not that easy to get these much without some quality posts.

Aunty is fine even daadi ama is ok. But no baita etc.
And the rest idont care for ratings i care for content.

Aunty is fine even daadi ama is ok. But no baita etc.
And the rest idont care for ratings i care for content.

He got 12 positive ratings from Admins of this forum............................

And I call people younger than me baita, its a habit, sorry if you felt offended.

Anyways don't know why he created this Thread.

Whoa @MastanKhan bahi whoa, thats hell lot of profanities in a short para. Whoa. So hardcore.
Shamain hides under the table,

@Color_Less_Sky , he is a pathetic troll who looks anti pak army and intel, so hes demonizing them in a very funny way that just cant be taken seriously. maybe he lost his marbles or maybe some paid agent, tbo i dont think any intel agency would use such retard method of demonzing anyone.

I just learnt that i have been a retard all my life and that upsets me.

The post is cleaned now as i am regurning to my normal self.

Okay aunty won't call you baita.

And he has 17 positive ratings more than me and you combined. And its not that easy to get these much without some quality posts.
Phir its weird . What hes talking is total retardation. Maybe he was intelligent in some aspects and retarded in some.

I just learnt that i have been a retard all my life and that upsets me.

Its never too late to reach self realization within one's lifetime sir :enjoy:.

Phir its weird . What hes talking is total retardation. Maybe he was intelligent in some aspects and retarded in some.

There is a thread here somewhere on evolution, may be supporters of evolution can use his case and study him. He may have evolved.

Hahaha @MastanKhan bahiii you cleaned the post. Thats good.
Shamain finally gets out from under the table.

@doppelganger can you shed some medical science knowledge here. Is it possible to control human brain by waves. You talked about telepathy once.

I don't know man. I am still in my second year. The only human brain I have touched till now has been that of my group's male cadaver that we named Baba Bholenath.

There are many proper doctors here. Maybe you should tag them. Though for some reason most of the Indian ones seem to have gotten banned.

Is anyone supposed to take this seriously or is this supposed to be a spoof?

:woot::woot::woot::woot: