Drunk cricket player tries to open plane cabin door at 35,000ft

After long and careful thought, I have decided to start the Imran Khan Fan Club. The PDF Imran Khan, not the other, not the loser. As the Founder President, I invite applications for membership. Obviously the object of this appreciation is himself not eligible, on the grounds of conflict of interest.

Beer Beer i am going for a Beer........:cheers:

drunk or no drunk, if it where me one knee to the head is enough for him to be back in his senses.

After long and careful thought, I have decided to start the Imran Khan Fan Club. The PDF Imran Khan, not the other, not the loser. As the Founder President, I invite applications for membership. Obviously the object of this appreciation is himself not eligible, on the grounds of conflict of interest.

when you will start ? main us ka udhghatan kerny aoon ga na don't worry scissor apny gher se le ker aoon ga :bounce:

His name was Imran Khan:omghaha:

so what admi sharab pee ker kuch bhi kerta hai why you guys making fun of such innocent man ?:pissed::pissed::pissed: insaan sharab peeta hi is liye hai ke wo hosh main na rahy :)

His name was Imran Khan:omghaha:

You do realise that you are taking on a man with a Fan Club, no ordinary man. Any repetition of this, and we shall picket you - electronically - and make sure that you learn a lesson. This programme will necessarily be implemented only once the first member joins, since I have no intention of making myself or our star ridiculous by being the lone picketer.

You have been warned.

when you will start ? main us ka udhghatan kerny aoon ga na don't worry scissor apny gher se le ker aoon ga :bounce:

Soon, chief, soon. Ek , do log aur aa jaen.

Repeating the call for applications for membership. At the moment, for the first one thousand members, membership is free. There are no rules yet, and these will be thought up as we go along. Or implemented with reverence if the Patron proposes any.

Soon, chief, soon. Ek , do log aur aa jaen.

Repeating the call for applications for membership. At the moment, for the first one thousand members, membership is free. There are no rules yet, and these will be thought up as we go along. Or implemented with reverence if the Patron proposes any.

Count me in.

There we go then.

I honestly don't see why we shouldn't have an Imran Khan Fan Club. Look at his posts. They bring a healing touch to even the roughest situations, they are humorous, each one, and bring a reluctant smile to the angriest faces, and above all, El Padrone has the right ideas about one of the peskier nationalities on the sub-continent:...ecrasez l'infame!

@Bobby, we is comin' around to see you one o' these days, and you will be one mighty sorry niggah after that.

I have been drunk numerous times you still have some sort of sense left in you! but this idiot needs some mental help perhaps some electro-shock treatment could cure his ills.

They allow you on the plane when you are drunk? I thought you get kicked out by the airport security, if you show up for a flight drunk.