Drone attack in KP is Act of war; CM KP Pervaiz Khattak

we should thank USA they are cleaning our mess. KPK or punjab whats the problem

Oy chal oy beghariat. Kisi din teray ghar par bi hamla karein ge. Pir tu kya unkay payr pakray gah?

Beghairti ka haad hota hain.

Oy chal oy beghariat. Kisi din teray ghar par bi hamla karein ge. Pir tu kya unkay payr pakray gah?

Beghairti ka haad hota hain.
see my dear gali dena asaan hai per TBH are not we terror heaven ? hakeemullah was 4 km away from pak military camp living in compound its show our intelligence and forces are useless . if USA fire one hell fire on every madrasa of pakistan we have solved terror problem

remember

taliban don't even give a sh!t to pakistani forces they are only scared of drone ahhahahahaha

supporting terrorists & thier cause even politicly, offering them offices, calling those killed by terrorists non shaheeds are the famous acts against state of pakistan, done by the heads of KPK govt?
what about it

You are mixing a lot of things here . Supporting terrorists and their cause is a crime punishable by death (or life imprisonment) as per our law . And "Negotiations with Taliban" is something that is not in accordance with our constitution and law . It is clearly stated in the article 5 of our constitution that " Obedience to the Constitution and law is the inviolable obligation of every citizen "

and the section 121 of the PPC states that " Whoever wages war against Pakistan, or attempts to wage such war, or abets the waging of such war, shall be punished with death, or imprisonment for life and shall also be liable to fine "

It is debatable that can Govt. negotiate with the terrorists unless they surrender or not .
About KPK govt. , They have not supported (abetted) the terrorists in any form . They have given "suggestions" to the federal govt. in order to bring peace to the region . Something totally in accordance with the law .
About JI , They actually support the terrorists by providing them shelters, concealing the existence of design of war against pakistan by Taliban , and advocating their cause . Their leadership should be tried under section 123 of PPC

see my dear gali dena asaan hai per TBH are not we terror heaven ? hakeemullah was 4 km away from pak military camp living in compound its show our intelligence and forces are useless . if USA fire one hell fire on every madrasa of pakistan we have solved terror problem

remember

taliban don't even give a sh!t to pakistani forces they are only scared of drone ahhahahahaha

Ja dhoob ke marja bhuddaya.

Hakimullah is terrorist, but US have no right to kill him. This is the job of PA.

Tu teh avdi zameen vi de denga Engraza nu.

I live with these Americans you consider God, but for me they are not God.

Do you even respect the sovereignty of Pakistan?

We should not allow even 1 attack from any country on Earth. Iskay baray mein socho.

Ja dhoob ke marja bhuddaya.

Hakimullah is terrorist, but US have no right to kill him. This is the job of PA.

Tu teh avdi zameen vi de denga Engraza nu.

I live with these Americans you consider God, but for me they are not God.

Do you even respect the sovereignty of Pakistan?

We should not allow even 1 attack from any country on Earth. Iskay baray mein socho.

sovereignty hahahahaahahaha do terrorist respect your sovereignty ? lolz from russia to s.Africa from Indonesia to USA her mulk ka terrorist yehaan mila kesi sovereignty ? our forces can't work well on this issue so USA is doing . you guys example is like this

آج کل فیس بکی طالبان ڈرون (بقول انکے ڈراؤن) کے خلاف خوب رو دھو رہے ہیں_ ان لوگوں کی حالت اس وفا شعار بیوہ کی سی ہے جس کا شوہر ڈاکو ہو اور پولیس مقابلے میں مارا جاۓ، اور وہ اس ظلم کے خلاف احتجاج میں لوگوں کی عدم شرکت پر رو رہی ہو_ اسلامی لابی بھی ڈاکو کی بیوہ ہے، جسکو دوسروں کے بچے مرنے کا کوئی افسوس نہیں ہوتا، گندہ دھندہ!!

ڈرون کی کارکردگی دیکھ کر خدا پر ایمان پختہ ہو جاتا ہے، آخر کوئی تو ہے جو طالبان سے انتقام لے رہا ہے؟؟
ڈرون حملے دہشتگردی کا انتقام ہیں، جب تک دہشتگردی نہیں رکتی، ڈرون جاری رہیں گے_
اپنے پیچھے ڈرون لگا کر معصوم لوگوں میں آنا بھی خودکش حملے کے مترادف ہے، نہ مجاہدین جہاد کے بعد بیوی بچوں کے پاس آئیں، نہ ڈرون میں بچے مریں،
تو مجاہد ہے، بسیرا کر چوہوں کے ساتھ غاروں میں:partay::partay::partay::partay::partay:

sovereignty hahahahaahahaha do terrorist respect your sovereignty ? lolz from russia to s.Africa from Indonesia to USA her mulk ka terrorist yehaan mila kesi sovereignty ? our forces can't work well on this issue so USA is doing . you guys example is like this

آج کل فیس بکی طالبان ڈرون (بقول انکے ڈراؤن) کے خلاف خوب رو دھو رہے ہیں_ ان لوگوں کی حالت اس وفا شعار بیوہ کی سی ہے جس کا شوہر ڈاکو ہو اور پولیس مقابلے میں مارا جاۓ، اور وہ اس ظلم کے خلاف احتجاج میں لوگوں کی عدم شرکت پر رو رہی ہو_ اسلامی لابی بھی ڈاکو کی بیوہ ہے، جسکو دوسروں کے بچے مرنے کا کوئی افسوس نہیں ہوتا، گندہ دھندہ!!

ڈرون کی کارکردگی دیکھ کر خدا پر ایمان پختہ ہو جاتا ہے، آخر کوئی تو ہے جو طالبان سے انتقام لے رہا ہے؟؟
ڈرون حملے دہشتگردی کا انتقام ہیں، جب تک دہشتگردی نہیں رکتی، ڈرون جاری رہیں گے_
اپنے پیچھے ڈرون لگا کر معصوم لوگوں میں آنا بھی خودکش حملے کے مترادف ہے، نہ مجاہدین جہاد کے بعد بیوی بچوں کے پاس آئیں، نہ ڈرون میں بچے مریں،
تو مجاہد ہے، بسیرا کر چوہوں کے ساتھ غاروں میں:partay::partay::partay::partay::partay:

Baat teri saari sehi hain.

Magar tu apna kacha ab Amreeka ke liyeh chor de ga?

I believe no other country should dictate us. But you are giving America allowance, because they kill certain thugs that they themselves created.

Hakimullah Amrika ka bacha tah, ab uno nay maar dia, aur tu pagal samaj-ta hain Amrika teray saath ka hain.

Yaar tu itna toh bewakoof toh ney ho.

Baat teri saari sehi hain.

Magar tu apna kacha ab Amreeka ke liyeh chor de ga?

I believe no other country should dictate us. But you are giving America allowance, because they kill certain thugs that they themselves created.

Hakimullah Amrika ka bacha tah, ab uno nay maar dia, aur tu pagal samaj-ta hain Amrika teray saath ka hain.

Yaar tu itna toh bewakoof toh ney ho.
بابا ہمیں اس سے کوئی مطلب نہین کو کون مارتا ہے ہمین اس سے مطلب ہے کہ کون مرا اگر امریکہ اسرائیل جرمنی فرانس سب مل کر ہمارے دہشت گرد مارین تب بھی غم نہین یہ افغانی حقانی ہنگو مین ویزے لگوا کر مدرسے چلا رہے تھے جو ڈرون ویزہ لے کر آئے ؟ اگلا حملہ لال مسجد پر ہونا چاہے اسلام آباد مین تب مزہ ہے ۔

The only way Pak Army will take action if a drone attacks chaklala garrison or generals colony in pindi....otherwise there wont be any retaliation even if they bomb badshahi masjid on an eid day.....

The entire bloody civilian nation is just "Kammi kameen" whose lives dont value much

Which country in the world is so beghairat that lets an outsider kill its children and still not protest and stop this killing? There is only country and its name is PAKISTAN!

At least have the courage to say what is wrong.

Let be more realistic rather than listening your heart, drones attacks are carried out with permission of civil and military leadership so what you listen in media from these clones is spewing tactics for nation.

Imran Khan Press Conference

21st November 2013

Let's not be fooled by any leader of Pakistan including PTI, PPP, PMLN, ANP, JUI etc, these people know what going to be happened and what they have to be done in return so enough fooling nation. These politicians has no upper hand over military so it's military who is keeping political decisions on it's foot. First settle this trust-less environment and then go for any protest.

An apt editorial.

Real issue ignored: Drone strike in Hangu

FROM THE NEWSPAPER

Published 2013-11-22 07:10:02
SEEN from any perspective, it is an alarming development: the first drone strike in the settled areas of KP in five years. As ever, however, the reasons for the alarm in Pakistan are misplaced. Start with the embarrassment that the government will be suffering a day after the prime minister’s senior-most adviser on foreign policy told a Senate committee that the US had indicated a willingness to suspend drone strikes for the duration of talks with the TTP. Sartaj Aziz’s words were carefully chosen: he spoke only of the TTP not being targeted while talks were under way — which they are not. So the killing of an alleged militant linked to the Haqqani network does not, strictly speaking, fall within the ambit of the reported US assurance to Pakistan. Still, such an attack while the government keeps insisting to already hostile Pakistanis that drone strikes will end soon, will force the rulers to adopt a condemnatory mode. Even if that condemnation is mild, it will, yet again, steer the national conversation away from militancy and towards the undesirability of drones.

Meanwhile, the real questions will go unaddressed. For one, after the killing of a senior Haqqani leader in Islamabad last week, the Hangu drone strike is the second attack targeting the Haqqani network on Pakistani soil. If a long-running shadowy war is growing even murkier in the run-up to the Afghan handover in 2014, who is on which side and what does any of it mean for Pakistan’s national security? In addition to the perceived need to protect certain assets in North Waziristan, the state’s reluctance to launch an operation in the agency has often been attributed to a worry about blowback inside Pakistan proper. Does the targeting of Haqqanis inside Pakistan increase the possibility of friction with a group with the proven ability to launch devastating strikes in the region? Is there anyone in the Pakistani state apparatus, uniformed or civilian, who can handle these new developments with skill?

More broadly, though no less importantly, what is the government’s strategy on talks with the TTP and its policy on militancy? Simply lamenting the alleged damage drones do to the possibility of talks is no strategy. The militancy threat is real and immediate. There are far too many areas of the country that have become sanctuaries and hideouts for militants. No people or state can be strong or secure with such internal threats. Is anyone in the state apparatus willing to show any leadership?

Real issue ignored: Drone strike in Hangu - DAWN.COM

Let be more realistic rather than listening your heart, drones attacks are carried out with permission of civil and military leadership so what you listen in media from these clones is spewing tactics for nation.

Let's not be fooled by any leader of Pakistan including PTI, PPP, PMLN, ANP, JUI etc, these people know what going to be happened and what they have to be done in return so enough fooling nation. These politicians has no upper hand over military so it's military who is keeping political decisions on it's foot. First settle this trust-less environment and then go for any protest.

I agree with you. But thats how you define a coward & a hypocrite. One who says something and does something else. This unfortunately is the role of our military right now.

Drones cant be launched without permission and intel network allowed on the ground.

Remember Shamsi base. For a good part of decade, the military denied drones are launched from there or even its under US control. It proved to be true.

Honestly speaking most of these Generals are baboos. They cant say no to gora sahib! We are in a perpetual inferiority complex.

Drones are unjust, but our spin doctors and most of them English speaking class are slaves in their mentality. They keep finding justifications in killing of their compatriots and insult it brings when call ourselves 'free and independent' in the same breath!

لاہور اسلام آباد کراچی میں کوئی بندہ جرم کرتا ہے تو پولیس اس کے خلاف کاروائی کرتی ہے۔قبائلی علاقوں میں نا پولیس جا سکتی ہے نا فوج۔وہ ہمارے ملک کے قانون کو نہیں ماتے۔پھر وہ ہمارا حصہ کیسے ہیں؟پاکستان بھر سے مفرور مجرم قاتل قبائلی علاقے میں پناہ لیتے ہیں۔
اگر وہ ہمارا حصہ ہے اور ہم وہاں کاروائی کر سکتے ہیں تو کلعدم تحریک طالبان کو پاکستان نے دہشت گرد قرار دیا ہوا ہے اور وہ ہزاروں پاکستانیوں کے قاتل ہیں تو پھر فوری طور پر اس کے لیڈروں کو گرفتار کر کے پاکستانی قانون کے مطابق سزا دی جائے۔جب ہم اپنے قومی مجرموں کو پکڑ کر سزا نہیں دے سکتے تو اگر امریکہ ان مجرموں کو ڈرون کے زریعے مارتا ہے تو ہمیں اعتراض کرنے کا کیا حق حاصل ہے؟