Driver of 22 Wheeler jumped after brake failed.A man jumped in to stop truck on motorway

Islamabad/ Lahore motorway M2.

i heard that by road journey from Karachi to Islamabad is very nice .. the surrounding looks beautiful ..

Why do people face the camera downwards and then run :/

i believe that they kid was more worried about his dad , rather than making a awesome video for you

yeah , i am planning a trip to Punjab by end of this year , Inshallah ..
i actually been to punjab but like when i was only 4 years o

yaar kisi ne invite hi nai kiya punjab :(

U r invited ... ab ajana achaa:)

Shaista Ali Khan

My husband my hero. This is one of reasons I loved , I love and I will keep loving you Athar Yad Ali. This happened on motorway salt range today. We saw a 22 wheeler driver and his 2nd Seater jumped out of it as the breaks of this monster failed. Athar Yad Ali ran and sat in it to take control and got it to safe stop after 2 km of trying different ways to stop it. He was appreciated by MW police and so many people who saw him doing this act of bravery.

10806282_1071361869557399_5439089901114103187_n.jpg

Bravo sir ... ur a true hero ... salute to ur bravery

WOW
salute to him for his bravery and quick thinking
not easy guys i once had a similar situation with a cultus...the driver was trying to jump start it by himself on a slope and lost control
the car passed driver less in front of us but even though we saw it coming no one moved
eventually it crashed into another car but no one was hurt

i believe that they kid was more worried about his dad , rather than making a awesome video for you
Its really weird that the kid was so worried about his dad, It was like his dad was going in a minefield or something, actually his whole family was over reacting.

bhai he was kid , its natural for him that he was worried about his Abba ... he might never see his abba doing something Macho in house :D