DRDO's Nag missile fails in user trials

1.FYI, India has never ever made any indigenous def eqpt. Not even one. Also FYI, we BD are quite ahead in def production. We are self-sufficient in certain items already.
Trying to score thanks or simply showing you lack of knowledge and delusions......BD ahead of India in defense production.....Kid just look at India's Ballistic Missile Defense System....then come and talk........:lol:

Failures are Next Step towards the Success.. We Will Over Come Our Failures:tup: for Sure..

and the most failed products award goes to DR DONT

& the most concerned person is you...

Humari missile hai jaisi jee main aayegi banayenge ... yaar tu kyu neend kharab karda hai... chain se so ja..jab success ho jaye tab neend kharab karna OK?

Trying to score thanks or simply showing you lack of knowledge and delusions......BD ahead of India in defense production.....Kid just look at India's Ballistic Missile Defense System....then come and talk........:lol:

haha just have a look at their inventory for indigenous products, I was LMFAO.

The only thing they had done in the name of ingenuity is polishing Russian T-54 A and the Chinese Type-62 light tank, hell they do not even have the capacity to produce some small firearms. But today I came to know about their new innovative capability they can fart loud.

1.FYI, India has never ever made any indigenous def eqpt. Not even one. Also FYI, we BD are quite ahead in def production. We are self-sufficient in certain items already.

2. In def production national culture, history, attitude,etc matter. Most Muslim nations, eg, Indonesia, Malaysia, BD, Pakistan, Iran, Jordan, S Arabia, Egypt and Turkey have gone ahead in this. Hindustan is experiments with eqpt already used by others - and invariably fails.

oh really????

images

PINAKA MBRL

pinaka_mlrs.jpg

takshak

2lats7r.jpg

RCWS

29-Stablised-Remote-Controll.jpg

feel free to ask if you want more!

I am saying this from last 2 years that Nag is failed program :lol:
Indian army knew it and so they have already ordered Atgm's from Israel. :enjoy:

we have been operatting russian konkurs but still has ordered ATGMs from Israel. but that doesn't mean that russian ATGMS are poor. IA has a wide family of ATGMS for variety of roles and Nag falls under the heaviest class,something that has no parallel so far in the indian inventory.
its heavy,carrier launched,latest generation,and fire and forget.

Typical,typical, typical!

Totally and utterly expected of Indians who can't make anything work,not even a rifle。:azn:

Indigenous development programs do involve failures. . . Cause everything is to be built from scrap.But what amazes me is that there are some great nations which never witness any such failures :woot:!!How come!!!???
They do have failures. Lots of them. Only they don't publicize it like we Bhartis do!! :cheesy:

We have big mouths just like our mothers-in-law!
pumpkin-008.gif

Typical,typical, typical!

Totally and utterly expected of Indians who can't make anything work,not even a rifle。:azn:

we are trying hard,but the sudden changes in weather has affected our weapon production!

& the most concerned person is you...

Humari missile hai jaisi jee main aayegi banayenge ... yaar tu kyu neend kharab karda hai... chain se so ja..jab success ho jaye tab neend kharab karna OK?

O Balwan Ji,

Jaagday rehna ........ DRDO te na rehna ....... maro ge :)

oh really????

images

PINAKA MBRL

pinaka_mlrs.jpg

takshak

2lats7r.jpg

RCWS

29-Stablised-Remote-Controll.jpg

feel free to ask if you want more!

we have been operatting russian konkurs but still has ordered ATGMs from Israel. but that doesn't mean that russian ATGMS are poor. IA has a wide family of ATGMS for variety of roles and Nag falls under the heaviest class,something that has no parallel so far in the indian inventory.
its heavy,carrier launched,latest generation,and fire and forget.

Nice photos. None is indigenous to India. All phorayen maaal.

bakhtar shikan ( under license from china also exported to few countries)...

IMO we should go with JV , many foreign manufacturers are more than willing to work with us.

to much with DODO,,,,,

The problem is with the NAMICA not with NAG, its just mobility problem will be modify in short time duration.