DRDO tests submunition warheads for Pinaka I weapon system

20km ?

You can import some from Pak.. We can offer you 122mm rockets with range upto 45 KM... Apart from locally produced A-100s..:azn:

We can't we are a very poor country sirjii just look at the shitty power addition this fisical just 22,500 MW of power & a similar target in power transmission

:rofl: yes india is the only country that possess short ranged battlefield missiles...:lol:

Umm..........where did I say so??Can you please direct me to that specific part of my comment where I said that??Come on now,you used to be better than this and I had a lot of respect for you back then.But ever since you changed your name.....................

Calm down trader,you don't have to tell me about Kargil war my blood relatives fought in Kargil and provide a source of your BS (pinaka not insas) and stop acting like a mature woman.

Posting a 2011 article and having an orgasm about it,like you claimed 36 billion Indian defense budget ..... Update yousouf and stop humiliating in yourself in your own forum :lol:

"On August 27, 2012 in New Delhi, India’s Ministry of Defence-owned Ordnance Factory Board (OFB) signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) for creating a Joint Venture (JV) with Russia’s Rosoboronexport State Corp and Splav SPA, also of Russia, to jointly-manufacture five versions of rockets meant for use by the 42 Smerch-M MBRLs now in service with the Indian Army. The OFB’s Ambajhari-based military-industrial facility will undertake final assembly of the rockets. The fuzing mechanisms and sub-munitions will be supplied off-the-shelf by Splav SPA, with the remaining components of the rockets being produced from locally-produced raw materials, based on ToT from Splav SPA. To me, such JVs will neither make India self-reliant in the production of rockets for Smerch-M, nor will it enable either the OFB or DRDO to acquire the know-how necessary for indigenously developing new-generation long-range MBRLs. The money instead should have been better spent on either conducting R & D for an indigenous 120km-range substitute of the Smerch-M, or on the ARDE’s on-going project for developing the 60km-range Pinaka Mk2 rocket (the Pinaka Mk1 has a 37.5km-range). For those interested, below are details of the five types of rockets to be built by the OFB for the Smerch-M MBRL"

Chal putar my sources are outdated... Sahi hai... Per teri phat kyun jati hai had Baat pey ? Humiliation ... Lmao ... Eve feel how you are looked down upon on this forum alone ? Sharam hai tou kyun
We can't we are a very poor country sirjii just look at the shitty power addition this fisical just 22,500 MW of power & a similar target in power transmission

I understand ... Time to conection 550 millions jndians without electric connections too..:)

Ignore the troll guys...

Pinaka was highly successful in Kargil. We dumped the **** intruders with thousand tons of explosives all thanks to Pinaka and Bofors. This gave them little chance to fire upon our soldiers and longer reinforcement time.

Until than it was too late... No wonder you had to cl dump trucks to take away yours..:(

P.S: chutiye learn to respect the dead .. Warna tumhary dead bhi itni hi "ijjat" payen gay..

the butt hurt is visible.:tup::tup::D. BTW how many A-100 junk you have:D

Junk do you mean arjunk ? Lol none.. That's yours...

:)

We only produce 130km ranged A-100..apart from Pantars etx.. Infact just added 79+ M109s etc.. :(

Chal putar my sources are outdated... Sahi hai... Per teri phat kyun jati hai had Baat pey ? Humiliation ... Lmao ... Eve feel how you are looked down upon on this forum alone ? Sharam hai tou kyun

I understand ... Time to conection 550 millions jndians without electric connections too..:)

Until than it was too late... No wonder you had to cl dump trucks to take away yours..:(

P.S: chutiye learn to respect the dead .. Warna tumhary dead bhi itni hi "ijjat" payen gay..

We only produce 130km ranged A-100..apart from Pantars etx.. Infact just added 79+ M109s etc.. :(

1) first of all kargil has been discussed many times in many forums so I will not go into details How your country denied taking the dead bodies of your soldiers.

2) Talk about Pinaka. It is low cost highly effective weapon system. Please go through the technical details and as I said, it was successful in kargil operation, ' you can discuss about kargil within the frame of Pinaka.

3) Mind your language.

I think Arjun has brought you nightmares. :D which have even surpassed T-90 performnces but you need not to worry those big boys are not for an ant like army as yours those are for chinese military for you India has t-72 first try to play with that :D . Now tell me seriously how many of those junks are in service.

Yeah sure bro.. It gave us nightmares what if it blows up after we capture that sorry excuse of a tank with kit 118-24 in service .. A tank rejected by the indian military that is buying more t-90s instead of Supa powa Arjun..:lol:

As for T-72s did they stop busting and falling ino wells :(

AK is more than a match for anything you got..:D

Merey lal,when you claim something back it with source otherwise you will look stupid and this lesson is not just for this forum but for your life.

AK is more than a match for anything you got..:D

Well,the T 90S and the AK is fairly matched with the T 90S having an edge in terms of turret geometry and armor and the AK having the edge in terms of fire power,owing to its Naiza DU rounds.

Indeed so don't expect us to buy equipment from such a High tech advanced economy

Well,the T 90S and the AK is fairly matched with the T 90S having an edge in terms of turret geometry and armor and the AK having the edge in terms of fire power,owing to its Naiza DU rounds.

Whatever you say bruh... This topic had been discussed,disected to death and we know what the reality is... So whatever makes you happy...:tup:

No man,it's not about making myself or anyone else happy.The AK turret is not protected across the 60 deg frontal arc,which is typical to all Chinese and Korean tanks.It's a well known fact my bro (I hope you do not mind me calling you a bro)!!

Yes t-72 fell in wells. :lol::D yes i know that story. that story was in your dreams didn't it.
Capturing arjun- ooh come on buddy how can India expect you from handling such a a tank which is not for you :D that's why Indian government has bought T-90 s for your Khalids because Arjun would be a overkill:(
And as for your your delusions that arjun mark2 it will only be inducted only in small numbers then from me:enjoy:
But you still didn't answer my question of how much kg of that junk did you induct.:D

Well,the bold part is indeed right,sadly. :(

No man,it's not about making myself or anyone else happy.The AK turret is not protected across the 60 deg frontal arc,which is typical to all Chinese and Korean tanks.It's a well known fact my bro (I hope you do not mind me calling you a bro)!!

Bhaiya ji we have covered all that and much more including FCS,hunter killer,sights etc etc ... Abd we know the reality...:)

Want a link to those discussions ?

Bhaiya ji we have covered all that and much more including FCS,hunter killer,sights etc etc ... Abd we know the reality...:)

Want a link to those discussions ?

That would be great,really.By the way,I've never questioned the quality of the things you mentioned.My sole point has always been the lack of special armor on the turret side on that of AKs.
And by the way,I think I'm one year younger to you,you are the Pakistani Nationalist right??:)

That would be great,really.By the way,I've never questioned the quality of the things you mentioned.My sole point has always been the lack of special armor on the turret side on that of AKs.
And by the way,I think I'm one year younger to you,you are the Pakistani Nationalist right??:)

PA TANKS comparison with contempory tanks | Page 55

P.S: yeah I remember you.