Dr Tahirul Qadri announces retirement from politics, PAT chairmanship

FB_IMG_1568522011361.jpg
FB_IMG_1568521997360.jpg
FB_IMG_1568521991082.jpg
FB_IMG_1568521993083.jpg
FB_IMG_1568521995389.jpg

Great leader Professor Tahir ul Qadri. One of the most educated leaders of Pakistan and from the sunni Ahle sunnat movement. People dont really understand Dr sahib and their message. He was born in Pakistan and became a religious scholar but since he is from the educated class, he studied islamic knowledge and also secular knowledge. The reason he joined politics was because terrorist and anti islamic organisations were joining or influencing Pakistani politics, so since he travelled all over the world with an open mind, he realised politics is very important in order to influence others.

Even though he didn't achieve success in terms of votes, seats, he still set up a strong modern Islamic political movement in Pakistan which believes in giving educated people a platform, most people in his party are doctors, lawyers, engineers etc.

The best thing I witnessed from their movement is where I live in the uk we have 15 Pakistani Mosques from all the islamic sects and not one of them would dare to celebrate Pakistan Independence Day. This is because the Islamist organisations would declare fatwas on you if you praise Pakistan or Qaida azam, also since people and molvis dont have much knowledge on the Pakistan movement they have no idea how to deal with the anti Pakistani propaganda done by the jihadi sympathisers. Another thing is when most people leave their country then they forget their roots.

But around 5 years ago Professor Tahir ul Qadri students opened a Masjid and during the first year they celebrated Pakistan Defence day, had loads of Pakistanis flags, gave children Pakistani flags, read Allama Iqbal poetry, recited Pakistani taranna etc. At first only 15 people attended from 10,000 but slowly now the floor is full and they do alot of media campaign to promote Pakistan and its ideology. They do this all over the uk and Europe thorough their centres and trust me guys nobody wants to praise Pakistan or spread its ideology here. Most people are sell outs, they want to be English in the uk and to openly promote Pakistan it alienates alot of people.

So i would definitely say he is a patriotic Pakistani, and even his movement has proven that. His movement has a bad name in the UK for being pro Pakistani, but shockingly in Pakistan the media and PMln and ppp called him an agent and anti Pakistani. Hilarious:hitwall:

Lastly I am not saying he has not made mistakes, but who has not. Politics is dirty. Your opponents always try to trap you, stop your good work, defame you, pay journalist to expose you, find your weaknesses and mistakes. Because every single person has these.

FB_IMG_1568522031554.jpg
FB_IMG_1568522013949.jpg

Say what you will but Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri's command over Dars-e-Nizami and his knowledge of Aahadeeth (sahah-e-sitta) is second to none in current times.

I hope this man gets some closure as many of his disciples were massacred in Lahore needlessly.

Peisa wasool
Khheil khatam.
Chalo bacha log ghar jao:coffee:

edited to write in english.

where will Canadian winters be spent now? turkey?

he spared himself from the fate what Sami ul Haq faced

شُکر الحمدللہ،لگتا ہے اللہ تعالیٰ پاکستان پے کچھ کُچھ مہربان ہو رہے ہیں،ایک سے جان چھوٹی باقیوں سے بھی چھوٹ جائے گی،یہ بھی الطاف بھائی کی طرح کارکنوں کی پر اصرار اپیل پے واپس نا آ جائے،

He was a terrorist jahil mullah. Good riddance to treasonous Mullahs!!!
He is jahil than you if you are more qualified than him and in his whole life he fought against terrorism HE was 1st person in the Islamic world giving Fatwa with reason of 700 pages Even our military use his fatwa to convince the soldiers to fight against terrorism

How so?... I'm a secularist lol... Damn all Mullahs and Wahhabi to hell!
So you are secular mullah not able to respect the difference of opinion You are not even proper secular

He is jahil than you if you are more qualified than him and in his whole life he fought against terrorism HE was 1st person in the Islamic world giving Fatwa with reason of 700 pages Even our military use his fatwa to convince the soldiers to fight against terrorism
All Mullahs are jahil... This one was a Jihaadi before immigration to Canada... Now sings a different tune.

Then the shirki jahil allows people to do saajda to him.

May all jahil Mullahs hurn in Hell!

All Mullahs are jahil... This one was a Jihaadi before immigration to Canada... Now sings a different tune.

Then the shirki jahil allows people to do saajda to him.

May all jahil Mullahs hurn in Hell!
shirk has no meaning for a secular person as you claim now you are changing the position He was never jihani not before or after going to Canada He belong to Brailvi suni thought This modern jihad has nothing to do with braivi sunni thought

Baba G Drama hi thay. Acha hy, now he can Enjoy his Canadian retirement. Hope he don't get recruited and become another Altaf Hussein.