Dr.Maleeha Lodhi's Knockout response to Indian FM speech at UNGA

Thanks for tagging sir.
The difference can be felt with the departure of NS alone. Although SKA is also a PMLn member and not a totally clean person but still he is better than NS. I just imagine how intense and on the spot will be the response of the govt of Pakistan when IK comes into power. We still need to smack the ugly face of the terrorist state india with our full might through diplomatic channels and military force.
Totally concur.Kudos bro

No one ruled my ancestors, even the Britishers never ruled us. I'm from the state of Kerala and we had our own Independent rulers till they chose to join Indian union in 1950. So why should me or any Keralite be angry in the first place.

And those who should be actually angry must be the people who's ancestors were subjected to murder, rape and forced conversions and yet some of them proudly maintain the surname they inherited from their ancestors/previous faith. All Chaudaries, Rao's, Randhawa's, Cheema's etc. in your countries are nothing but Muslim converts from different faith to Islam. Now tell me who is really shameless and who is not ????

Apart from off-topic discussion and history while coming to the point. Yes, Mrs. Lodhi did a valiant effort but did a historic blunder by displaying a fake picture of a Palestinian girl and attributed it to Indian atrocities in Kashmir and guess what this blunder is more a new's in International media rather than the topic of discussion itself. LOL :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Even your own media are reporting that in Black and white. :p:

https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pakistan/maleeha-lodhi-shows-wrong-photo-of-a-pellet-victim-at-unga/

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...ng-off-palestinian-girl-as-kashmiri-in-photo/
Stop with the forced conversion nonsense. The vast majority of the ancestors of the People of Indus Land accepted Islam as they recognized it was better than what they had before. Now many people in Bharat cannot accept that our ancestors made this choice. But that is their problem.

Yesterday's speech of Ms Sushma was nothing but childish rants most probably written by a hyper nationalist indian maybe someone from Republic tv maybe by Arnab himself who knows can't believe they have stooped to this level DR Maleeha is indeed a pro she was so calm and talked with facts kudos to her.
Rumours are Arnab is in hiding hheheheeee

No one ruled my ancestors, even the Britishers never ruled us. I'm from the state of Kerala and we had our own Independent rulers till they chose to join Indian union in 1950. So why should me or any Keralite be angry in the first place.

And those who should be actually angry must be the people who's ancestors were subjected to murder, rape and forced conversions and yet some of them proudly maintain the surname they inherited from their ancestors/previous faith. All Chaudaries, Rao's, Randhawa's, Cheema's etc. in your countries are nothing but Muslim converts from different faith to Islam. Now tell me who is really shameless and who is not ????

Apart from off-topic discussion and history while coming to the point. Yes, Mrs. Lodhi did a valiant effort but did a historic blunder by displaying a fake picture of a Palestinian girl and attributed it to Indian atrocities in Kashmir and guess what this blunder is more a new's in International media rather than the topic of discussion itself. LOL :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Even your own media are reporting that in Black and white. :p:

https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pakistan/maleeha-lodhi-shows-wrong-photo-of-a-pellet-victim-at-unga/

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...ng-off-palestinian-girl-as-kashmiri-in-photo/

You are doing a fine job at being an Indian. I see your attempt to distance your ancestors and yourself from the rest of your countrymen and their history, but knowing how your ancestors were brutalised and de-humanised by their fellow members of the hindu faith from up north I dont blame you for doing that. I can also see that the kingdom of mysore, Hyder Ali and Tipu Sultan never existed. However knowing how you guys layed down in front of the East India Company After the demise of Tipu Sultan without even killing a pigeon or chopping a tree in anger, it is pretty evident that you guys are passive and Vassals of the first order. The subsequent treatment at the hands of british in post 1857 India is a testament in itself for the contempt reserved for you in down south.

However I and any of my countrymen do not feel the need to distance ourselves from the rest of our countrymen as every ethnicity in today's Pakistan resisted, rebelled and defended themselves against the superpower of that time.

& there are no converts to Islam and Christianty in Kerala and the rest of inconsequential down south ??

& your point is that no pellet guns are used in kashmir ?
I would call that photo a blunder if the girl in that photo did'nt actually Resemble or shared the same Faith and Fate of any Kashmiri girl in Indian occupied Jammu and Kashmir. We would be mad at ambassador Lodhi if she had mistook a dark skinned or oriental featured girl for a Kashmiri girl. After all no Kashmiri resembles a Keralite no matter how powerless he/she is.

And btw why would any Independent state with such proud history submit its sovereignty to a newly established Country whose Capital is 'ŃEW' Delhi and the name 'INDIA''. I suppose both NEW & INDIA are words of a language called kerala ?

Hallucinating Hindus here doing exactly the other two did in UN ... bark bark and just bark.

For the first time in UN, current ruling elite of India got called Fascist & murderers of Gandhi and muslims and all the scums are talking about is a picture o_O

Stop with the forced conversion nonsense. The vast majority of the ancestors of the People of Indus Land accepted Islam as they recognized it was better than what they had before. Now many people in Bharat cannot accept that our ancestors made this choice. But that is their problem.
Bro. you shouldn't engage with a well known troll. These hindus from india are puking it all over the place and then lick it back with their cow piss drinking tongues.
So simply report his post since it is off the topic and a vile diarrhoea.

Bro. you shouldn't engage with a well known troll. These hindus from india are puking it all over the place and then lick it back with their cow piss drinking tongues.
So simply report his post since it is off the topic and a vile diarrhoea.
Agreed Indians should stop drinking cow urine and eating cow feces.

Rumours are Arnab is in hiding hheheheeee
Dr Maleeha Lodhi is a seasoned diplomat widely respected at UN for her diplomatic conduct and dignity. The worst thing was that we had a turd in the PM office of Pakistan who stopped them from performing their duties in order to please his masters. Once that turd has been wiped out, the people started to function again though still not at their full potential but good enough to make the difference. Once a truly leadership graces the PM office, things will be different.

Wikkileaks are on record: US ambassador to Islamabad sent wire to Washington or Pentagon that with IK in power, we will have to treat every Pakistani with respect.

Agreed Indians should stop drinking cow urine and eating cow feces.
Well, that's not what I mean...they can drink and eat whatever they want.

Tout ??? Her surname should put you and your ilk in your place. Imagine the pain and agony an RSS devotee must feel hearing that eloquent lady speak with dignity, logic & authority coupled with her Lodhi heritage.

yup and her intelligence is such that she shows a picture of a Palestinian injured girl as a proof of indian atrocities in Kashmir?

Pakistani estalishment has to face shame and humiliation often because of their foolishness

DKf1to9VwAARF51.jpg

DKf1to_VYAE13cZ.jpg

yup and her inteligence is such that she shows a picture of a Palestinian injured girl as a proof of indian atrocities in Kashmir?

DKf1to9VwAARF51.jpg

DKf1to_VYAE13cZ.jpg

Don't worry.

We would ask her to share hundreds of other Kashmiri children's picture next time.

Dr. Maleeha Lodhi seems like the biggest tout and most favorite tool of establishment

since i was born, have heard her name involved in foreign dignitary of pakistan each time a military regime overtakes the government

Or you are in pain that she is no traitor like Hussain Haqqani

Kia karain yaar. Har koi ghaddar nahi hota Altaf bhai ki tarah :lol:

India is the mother of terrorism in South Asia. Using rape as an instrument of terror.

Lmao bhartis got owned super hard here.
this was brutal and thanks to the fact that Nawaz sherif is not the PM
even Abbasi did his good part as well but indeed Maliha delivered the knock out.
it has burnt the dhooties a lot.