Dont talk about inflation pmln govt to anchors

To media Anchors...Lol!! who watches mainstream media these days, every person men to women knew that about 90% of mainstream media is controlled by the PMLN(PDM) government with the help of their foreign masters.

And many of the media Anchors are paid US stooges who supports Sharifs and Zardari against Imran Khan like Sethi, Hamid Mir, Talat, Saleem Lifafi, Ghareeda, Nadeem Malik, many more.

PMLN is frozen in time and living under a rock, they don't know the power of social media which cannot be bought and purchased. Social media is about the people, the masses...

najam sethi wife and ifitkhar ahmed sitting next to shahbaz sharif making new strategy how to hide inflation news from public.
Some of the anchors I see on the table are pro PTI and I doubt their loyalties from PTI will change (Dunya News anchors)

And is Najam Sethi the same guy against whom Imran Khan built a false claim of 35 punctures and tarnished his reputation for several years before accepting in the court that his campaign was of political nature and he had no proof to back his claim as he heard the claim of 35 punctures on the news channels?

PTI apologised to him in the court in writing and in public?

Can I have some qeema naan? PML-N style.

After reports of China importing thousands and lacs of Donkeys...PMLN popularity graph has fallen drastically.

Why?? Almost all the Khota Qeema Naans and Khota Biryani supplies have stopped, the reason you see so less people in their Jalsas, the numbers fallen drastically. Less Khotas means less PMLN.

Big Thanks to China.... :woot:
an Iron brother.

1652173315651.png

Some of the anchors I see on the table are pro PTI and I doubt their loyalties from PTI will change (Dunya News anchors)

And is Najam Sethi the same guy against whom Imran Khan built a false claim of 35 punctures and tarnished his reputation for several years before accepting in the court that his campaign was of political nature and he had no proof to back his claim as he heard the claim of 35 punctures on the news channels?

PTI apologised to him in the court in writing and in public?

they are not pro pti. To get viewership, rating they have to say truth, even latest news is imran riyaz khan offered from express news because no one watch pdm anymore.

Allah gives rulers in the reflection of the people. Pakistan is corrupt. Pakistanis are corrupt and we have these rulers. Enjoy
what about he lumber 1 agency and lumber 1 military which never lost a single war against Pakistan and Pakistanis until today ? :lol: inko to nishan e haider sa bhi bada medal milna chaeay ... NISHAN E QADIR theek rhay ga bhai ? :lol:

Whole country is in the firm grip of scoundrels and thugs.

In case Pakistanis were living in some sort of deluded fantasy, here is a wake up call .... there is no Messiah coming to save Pakistan. If you claim to be Muslim, then today there is another point in history where Pakistanis have the opportunity to stand up against tyranny and fight for the morally, ethically and intrinsically correct reasons .... your freedom to be Muslim, your right to elect whom you choose and your duty to establish the Laws of Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah in your country.

Now if Pakistanis are brave enough to stand up against tyranny, then they have to be intelligent enough to know that without unity, cohesion, organization, discipline, tactical planning and all that established on the principles of Imaan in Allah, there will be no victory.

Let's face it, you do not trust each other to have unity amongst yourselves. Why is that? Because you proclaim to be Muslim, but are whistling in the wind about being one. If you are serious about your life, then know this life was given to you by Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah and this land is also given to you by Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah.

It is only when you know that Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah is the OWNER AND CREATOR OF ALL CREATION, would you realize long enough to extract yourself out of this deluded fantasy of owning, ruling, vanity, greed, fear, terror, lust, deception and other corrupt evil seeds. It is only then can you ever be fearful only of Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah's punishment and FEARLESS of all on this planet.

Pakistanis, its time to get your heads out of the sand become real and courageous Muslims like you brothers and sisters in Afghanistan, Yemen, Palestine, Chechnya and Iran.

WAKE UP PAKISTANIS, IT IS TIME TO UNITE AND FIGHT AGAINST LIARS, TRAITORS, MURDERERS, YAZEEDS!!!!