Doctors from Aga Khan Hospital to examine Nawaz Sharif.

Ironic that a person who ruled for 30 years has to refer to a private hospital in a province he never ruled in and did not build a single hospital during his time in government where he himself feels comfortable going.

This is the type of leaders that @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE want Pakistanis to have while in their home country of UK they won't even elect a person like Nawaz Sharif as local village councilor.

Ironic that a person who ruled for 30 years has to refer to a private hospital in a province he never ruled in and did not build a single hospital during his time in government where he himself feels comfortable going.

This is the type of leaders that @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE want Pakistanis to have while in their home country of UK they won't even elect a person like Nawaz Sharif as local village councilor.
Good point ,one thing to note that the Shareefs were forced to live in Exile during Musharafs era. I think its human nature to trust a doctor who has opened your chest a couple of times and knows the ins and outs of your body.After that its not about using a Pakistani Hospital its also about treatment prone to being sabotaged.We dont have a good history from Quaid e azam,fatima jinnah and others where we have allegations and theories of sabotage.Even if everything is 100% secure why take the risk.
You are most welcome to disagree its your choice whom you like.I respect your opinion.

Good point ,one thing to note that the Shareefs were forced to live in Exile during Musharafs era. I think its human nature to trust a doctor who has opened your chest a couple of times and knows the ins and outs of your body.After that its not about using a Pakistani Hospital its also about treatment prone to being sabotaged.We dont have a good history from Quaid e azam,fatima jinnah and others where we have allegations and theories of sabotage.Even if everything is 100% secure why take the risk.
You are most welcome to disagree its your choice whom you like.I respect your opinion.
don't take excrement from the toilets of raiwind and spread it here? haram tooi left by an understanding with the Saudi which he did not Honour! That is the saudi saying it so stop f#cking saying that he was forced to leave! he left his poojari behind and got taken to Saudi

Language please i hope you are an educated person. Dont have to agree with my views.

Yaar koi iss motey saand k sath bhi zyadti kar k iss ko zehrela injection lga de. Qoum ka bhala ho jaye ga.

Ye bat to sai ha.
Just a wish of mine I guess. Dil to yahi karta hai moti gai ki tarha iss motey saand ko slaughterhouse me slaughter kiya jae.
Bhai bhala nahi hoga bhara intishaar ho ga. Abhi ham Bhutoo ka siapa bhukhat rahay han.

Law degree from Punjab University.

In our religion Accusing others or putting a bhutaan on others is a cardinal sin. As i first suggested a whole army of youth will require Psychotherapies in the future.
I blame the social media revolution for this nonsense where we end up with comedians in global affairs.
I have Turkish friends who hate Erdogan and believe his family is corrupt what can i say.
I have Bangladeshi friends who blame Pakistan for all their ills and are glad to wipe out our remnants for their prosperity.
I have American friends who believe Trump is their saviour.
To cut story short "Two people look through the same bars one sees the mud and one the stars".
My problem is "Apnay be khafa muj say beaganay bena khush.................Maen zahr e halael ko kabhi kah na saka qand".
Adios Amigos

Excuse me? Buhtan? You seem to have conveniently forgotten our debate(or lack of one) in the other thread where you didn’t answer a single straight question. Instead you launched into a irrelevant rant, quoting bits and pieces of history and in the end finishing the debate with your usual condescending “you are a teenager” argument. I don’t know what’s up with the constant sermons you are giving (and not following them yourself).
You want a debate you should debate, instead of coming to curses and praying to Allah that may the liar face His wrath. Be careful with that. You never know which lie of yours Allah may apply that prayer to.

The only one needing therapy is you. Or atleast learn how to carry a debate. Rather than “main nahein khailta”.

Excuse me? Buhtan? You seem to have conveniently forgotten our debate(or lack of one) in the other thread where you didn’t answer a single straight question. Instead you launched into a irrelevant rant, quoting bits and pieces of history and in the end finishing the debate with your usual condescending “you are a teenager” argument. I don’t know what’s up with the constant sermons you are giving (and not following them yourself).
You want a debate you should debate, instead of coming to curses and praying to Allah that may the liar face His wrath. Be careful with that. You never know which lie of yours Allah may apply that prayer to.

The only one needing therapy is you. Or atleast learn how to carry a debate. Rather than “main nahein khailta”.
Yaar ask me one question at a time and i dont want a Pandora box opening after that. I will give you my honest opinion is up to you to agree or not. Its good to hear folks are keen to know the other sides version also.

what kind of law did he practice?
I dont think he ever practiced law he probably oversaw his fathers business.

Ye bat to sai ha.
Just a wish of mine I guess. Dil to yahi karta hai moti gai ki tarha iss motey saand ko slaughterhouse me slaughter kiya jae.
Now thats a bit over the board.Dushman maray tah khushi na kariya sajna we mar jana. A word of caution" Hating others is just like burning down your whole house to get rid of a rat".

Yaar ask me one question at a time and i dont want a Pandora box opening after that. I will give you my honest opinion is up to you to agree or not. Its good to hear folks are keen to know the other sides version also.

I dont think he ever practiced law he probably oversaw his fathers business.

Now thats a bit over the board.Dushman maray tah khushi na kariya sajna we mar jana. A word of caution" Hating others is just like burning down your whole house to get rid of a rat".
What has Pakistan gained by having your mian?

I think its human nature to trust a doctor who has opened your chest a couple of times and knows the ins and outs of your body.
Sunta Ja, Sharmata Ja...

The same Gora Skin Doctors who accidentally made Nawaz's heart condition worse are still the trusted ones but Pakistani Doctors are not good enough for Sharif Family...What a shameful inferiority complexed bunch :

@PakSword @Farah Sohail look at the PMLN goof nodding in agreement in the above clip.

What has Pakistan gained by having your mian?
Two foolish things our benefactors have done one is hanging Bhutoo and the other is repeatedly removing MNS. Like Zardari got his full term and got fully exposed. No body wants to vote for him. They should have let MNS do his full term. Again the benefactors have left a big IFFF in the minds of our large populace that probably think MNS could and was doing better.
Your question is a very cheeky one which is prone to a very very lengthy debate.To his supporters before his removal GDP stood at 5.8%,Reserves at 23 Billion,Inflation at 3%,PSE at 54000,Dollar at 104.10,000 MW energy in the system,1800KM motorways,Metros,Hospitals,Universities,Subsidies to farmers etc etc.
I dont want any further argument on this question will answer any new.

Sunta Ja, Sharmata Ja...

The same Gora Skin Doctors who accidentally made Nawaz's heart condition worse are still the trusted ones but Pakistani Doctors are not good enough for Sharif Family...What a shameful inferiority complexed bunch :

@PakSword @Farah Sohail look at the PMLN goof nodding in agreement in the above clip.
Shane dont post videos here , i have an archive of videos that a lot of people here might not like. Lets keep it intellectual agree!!!!!

Two foolish things our benefactors have done one is hanging Bhutoo and the other is repeatedly removing MNS. Like Zardari got his full term and got fully exposed. No body wants to vote for him. They should have let MNS do his full term. Again the benefactors have left a big IFFF in the minds of our large populace that probably think MNS could and was doing better.
Your question is a very cheeky one which is prone to a very very lengthy debate.To his supporters before his removal GDP stood at 5.8%,Reserves at 23 Billion,Inflation at 3%,PSE at 54000,Dollar at 104.10,000 MW energy in the system,1800KM motorways,Metros,Hospitals,Universities,Subsidies to farmers etc etc.
I dont want any further argument on this question will answer any new.

Shane dont post videos here , i have an archive of videos that a lot of people here might not like. Lets keep it intellectual agree!!!!!

what a load of s#it, But how much did mian's hakumat borrow from IMF? dollar dar the greatest economist as per IMF, how much did he borrow?