Ghoulish media coverage is leading to hoarding of essential item such as oxygen gas cylinders, medicine, injection and even hospital beds by people who mayn't actually need them but are doing it out of panic spread by a very dark media coverage which is resulting in scores of people who need the above essential items are being deprived of it due to an artificial scarcity resulting avoidable loss of lives.I think the reason why media is giving ghoulish media coverage is because situation is ghoulish on ground.
Ghoulish media coverage is leading to hoarding of essential item such oxygen gas cylinders, medicine, injection and even hospital beds by people who mayn't actually need them but are doing it out of panic spread by a very dark media coverage which is resulting in scores of people who need the above essential items are being deprived of it due to an artificial scarcity resulting avoidable loss of lives.
Man, please.. Calm down. By the way, I couldn't stop laughing after reading your comment.The retarded local media are being total fear pimps. Everyone recovers from it with a bit of rest at home.
Log (mod edit: beep) ho gai hain, har doosra (mod edit: beep) soch raha hai vo marnay wala hai.. chalo hasptal me bharti ho jayen.. (mod edit: beep)
So apparently Godi media covered the issue like any other without any ethics sense of responsibility or journalismAn open letter released by Dr. BN Gangadhar and other mental health professionals
View attachment 738482View attachment 738483View attachment 738484
No, it mainly foreign media concerns from BBC, Sky, ITV, Channel 4, CNN to few of web based Indian media who can't get enough of funeral pyres.So apparently Godi media covered the issue like any other without any ethics sense of responsibility or journalism
Did what ever it could to get trp
hey, someone has to call this utter bs out.Man, please.. Calm down. By the way, I couldn't stop laughing after reading your comment.
our own too, yaarNo, it mainly foreign media concerns from BBC, Sky, ITV, Channel 4, CNN to few of web based Indian media who can't get enough of funeral pyres.
View attachment 738504
An open letter released by Dr. BN Gangadhar and other mental health professionals
View attachment 738482View attachment 738483View attachment 738484
So, there is no fault of Modi, no miss-management, no responsibility of stockpiling oxygen and other medical supplies over 1 year, preparing for second wave, no fault in election rallies during covid, no responsibility of building stockpiles of vaccine and raw materials, no responsibility of increasing number of icu beds and ventilators, etc All this was never a responsibility of ruling party or policy maker ?History will remember how vultures descended on India. History will remember how some home grown bastards feasted on the dead. History will remember the conduct of these intellectual necrophiliacs. We will remember these journalists.
This crisis will pass. We will stand up again. We will heal and we will move on. The nation will come together and fight this. But we will remember who fed on the bodies of our loved ones. We will remember who shamed India in the time of need. We will remember these journalists
I think the reason why media is giving ghoulish media coverage is because situation is ghoulish on ground.
History will remember how vultures descended on India. History will remember how some home grown bastards feasted on the dead. History will remember the conduct of these intellectual necrophiliacs. We will remember these journalists.
This crisis will pass. We will stand up again. We will heal and we will move on. The nation will come together and fight this. But we will remember who fed on the bodies of our loved ones. We will remember who shamed India in the time of need. We will remember these journalists
It's your greedy local pharmaceutical and biomed companies making fools of the people.hey, someone has to call this utter bs out.
this is a very nefarious plan that's being played out, notice how the "godi" and anti Modi media are both pushing this nonsense. It's a psy op, they're spreading fear in the population.. and it's worked.. people are paranoid and acting irrational (seen it in my own family and friends). the whole country is going under a lockdown again, thankfully it's not as severe as the first time. They just want to exercise more control over the masses.
not sure if it's Bill Gates or WHO or UN but this is total BS.. wouldn't surprise me if they try this across the fence in Pak too.. just keep calm and don't get caught up in the BS, don't horde oxygen or medicine, don't go to the hospital driven by fear, and tell people to relax and laugh it off.
our own too, yaar
manufactured "Crisis" hai, clearly
it's a fucking Psy-Op