Do you have any Certifications?

Expert at searching something that starts with P or S
:rofl:

Does anybody have knowledge about checkpoint ???

Well depends If you come across checkpoint in Afghanistan managed by Taliban's floor it and don't look back.

If you come across check point in India depends on the city paisa ya rupiya luge ga.

If you come across checkpoint in pakistan you got to pay unless u are in expensive car.

If you come across checkpoint in western countries they usually looking for drunks if you were not drinking cost nothing.

:raise::welcome::yahoo::rofl:

01001001 00100000 01101000 01100001 01110110 01100101 00100000 01100010 01100101 01100101 01101110 00100000 01110100 01101111 01101100 01100100 00100000 01000010 01111001 00100000 01001101 01100001 01101110 01111001 00100000 01101001 00100000 01100001 01101101 00100000 01100011 01100101 01110010 01110100 01101001 01100110 01101001 01100101 01100100 00100000 01001110 01110101 01110100 01110011 00100000 01101001 00100000 01101000 01101111 01110000 01100101 00100000 01110100 01101000 01100001 01110100 00100000 01100011 01101111 01110101 01101110 01110100 01110011 00101110 :astagh:

In English =I have been told By Many i am certified Nuts i hope that counts.

Well depends If you come across checkpoint in Afghanistan managed by Taliban's floor it and don't look back.

If you come across check point in India depends on the city paisa ya rupiya luge ga.

If you come across checkpoint in pakistan you got to pay unless u are in expensive car.

If you come across checkpoint in western countries they usually looking for drunks if you were not drinking cost nothing.

:raise::welcome::yahoo::rofl:

01001001 00100000 01101000 01100001 01110110 01100101 00100000 01100010 01100101 01100101 01101110 00100000 01110100 01101111 01101100 01100100 00100000 01000010 01111001 00100000 01001101 01100001 01101110 01111001 00100000 01101001 00100000 01100001 01101101 00100000 01100011 01100101 01110010 01110100 01101001 01100110 01101001 01100101 01100100 00100000 01001110 01110101 01110100 01110011 00100000 01101001 00100000 01101000 01101111 01110000 01100101 00100000 01110100 01101000 01100001 01110100 00100000 01100011 01101111 01110101 01101110 01110100 01110011 00101110 :astagh:

In English =I have been told By Many i am certified Nuts i hope that counts.

Hahahahahha.. I was asking about checkpoint certification :D..

But thanks for this awesome reply :P

armstrong paaji,aap bhi koshish kar rahein hain kya?

Sir soooch raha hunnn ! :undecided:

Should be done with ACCA in June & currently have a BSc (Hon) in Applied Accounting ! Because I hate accounting but love finance so CFA is on the cards but the capital markets of Pakistan are, as I hear, far too underdeveloped to do much about it !

Plus I'm more into FOREX than any other money market & I dunno whether a CFA would be the best bet towards that or should I go for something else ! :what:

Should be done with ACCA in June & currently have a BSc (Hon) in Applied Accounting ! Because I hate accounting but love finance so CFA is on the cards but the capital markets of Pakistan are, as I hear, far too underdeveloped to do much about it !

Plus I'm more into FOREX than any other money market & I dunno whether a CFA would be the best bet towards that or should I go for something else ! :what:

No doubt they are underdeveloped, but my experience tells me that making money in our capital markets is much easier and more rewarding. Developed capital markets such as NYSE are far too competitive and complicated, you need to be extremely brilliant to make money there. KSE is a very good market for wealth appreciation; if you have the insight, contacts, intelligence and a little luck on your side, believe me bringing in 20-25% is not a problem at all. 2 months ago, i made close to 14 lakh rupees in a single trade for a stock that i held on my books for not even 1 week, got an amazing tip and acted on it :)

i suggest you to still go for it,forget about pakistan u can always go to middle east and work there.

so,go for it.

No doubt they are underdeveloped, but my experience tells me that making money in our capital markets is much easier and more rewarding. Developed capital markets such as NYSE are far too competitive and complicated, you need to be extremely brilliant to make money there. KSE is a very good market for wealth appreciation; if you have the insight, contacts, intelligence and a little luck on your side, believe me bringing in 20-25% is not a problem at all. 2 months ago, i made close to 14 lakh rupees in a single trade for a stock that i held on my books for not even 1 week, got an amazing tip and acted on it :)

i suggest you to still go for it,forget about pakistan u can always go to middle east and work there.

so,go for it.

Thanks You guys, I appreciate it ! :tup:

Notorious, dude, are there any good Brokerages here in Lahore & if yes then what qualifications & experience are they looking for in a trainee/intern/raw recruit ? I've currently just a year of audit experience along with a few internships here there with banks to newspapers & NGOs....so I'm pretty raw ! Koi baat ban saktiii haiii ? :what:

But I'm more into FOREX because the sheer size of the spot market (1.6 Trillion $ traded every day) & there being next to no barriers to entry - An absolute treat if one knows how to work their way around it ! :tup:

So what qualification/certification & which kind of job experience would be beneficial in learning how to make money off the FOREX independently in (say!) 5-10 years time ?

Thanks, I appreciate it ! :kiss3:

If u r a CA,i suggest you to join the risk management department of a Bank and try to get into the mid office of treasury.

And dont just think of USDPKR alone,there is way more than that to it.

FX,u can always do stuff independently.

CSWSP, CSWSP-FEA[Certified SolidWorks Professional],Certified First Aider (Emergency First Aid + CPR) :P