Tameem
No Doubt Mian Sb., Just stay Strong...Don't accepts any NRO this time for God's Sake.
@Tameem is saying that there are 8 days in a week and if my brother tameem says so then no amount of universal truth or logic can change his stance @Moonlight..As i said yesterday's Jalsa of PTI is a disappointment from the POV what is expected from PTI in General and IK claims vehmently to Establishment in Particular.
He only compares this IK jalsa with previous IK Jalsa, lol, he doesn't have a similar size PMLN Jalsa yardstick...ever...lol.
Ok good luck byt the way history is full of such Jails and murders (judicial)
Unfortunately your mental level starts with personal abuses and end with jobs or even beneficiaries ,Im pretty much sure right now the grade 18 of internet is hardly earned by you and Im also sure the money is totally wasted on you to upbring ,Regarding the pictures of SS or NS .He who lives in LHR can better comment rather than you .Also I can put 1000 of pictures of KPK but here issue is ethics and morality claimed by PTI
Till the time you cannt just post and crop images of my joining here
Thanks i guess same treatment is referred to you while you were brought up
Silent majority? Bitch how many seats do they have from outside Punjab?Who am i not to accept the reality? PMLN and NS never are the crowd puller compares to IK.(He is a Celebrity afterall, A Cricketing Legend...No doubt)
But PMLN and NS have Vote Bank....of the silent majority...that is another reality, like always that will shown this time as well.
Lahore All 13 Seats will be of PMLN in this Election...Inshallah...!
CN Today's Announcement
ISLAMABAD: PML-N leader Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan on Monday announced to contest the upcoming elections from the NA-59 constituency.
The veteran politician made the announcement during a meeting with the chairmen of different Union Councils.
Nisar will also contest the elections from PP-10 and PP-14 constituencies.
The Pakistan Muslim League - Nawaz (PML-N) leader also plans to get a ticket from NA-63.
"I will decide to contest elections from NA-63 after consultations with the party leaders," said Nisar.
https://www.geo.tv/latest/193438-chaudhry-nisar-to-contest-elections-from-na-59
As i said yesterday's Jalsa of PTI is a disappointment from the POV what is expected from PTI in General and IK claims vehmently to Establishment in Particular.
Look @PakSword @The Accountant look at another admission of our ever incorrigible friend tameem...Who am i not to accept the reality? PMLN and NS never are the crowd puller compares to IK.
But PMLN and NS have Vote Bank....of the silent majority.
@Tameem is saying that there are 8 days in a week and if my brother tameem says so then no amount of universal truth or logic can change his stance @Moonlight..
Never mind the live coverage and videos of prime time event seen by millions...if he says so then this jalsa was smaller than PMLN jalsas...
Did you notice something @Moonlight ?
He only compares this IK jalsa with previous IK Jalsa, lol, he doesn't have a similar size PMLN Jalsa yardstick...ever...lol.
Again, my gift to the incorrigible establishment establishment kardi phiran -timmo jani:
Look @PakSword @The Accountant look at another admission of our ever incorrigible friend tameem...
@Moonlight look at how tameem is himself alluding towards and admitting to establishment's farishtay votes which used to suddenly appear inside ballot boxes to the astonishment of long cues of other voters who never saw any meaningful competition voting at the same booths.
lol, - silent majority - what the eff tameem bhai Jan...
Mental stability Allert
i guess, this Lahore jalsa has been too much of a set back to you guys! bhai ...
Silent majority never votes for status quo...it's the majority who mostly don't turn up to vote in the first place, lol. PTI was given credit in 2013 for bringing out some of the first time ever voters who never voted before in their lives, lol.
And ladies and gentlemen, first time in the history of Pakistani Politics...PMLN stooges are laying claim to silent majority voters always being on their side...
Every single PMLN leader and all FASLI BATAIRAY knows it was the establishment who won elections for PMLN
The looming and gloom of Nawaz is because his every request for establishment help against SCP has failed miserably this time around and we all know that ballot box stuffing is looking tougher this time around...Jali votes ko izzat do campaign is looking flaccid.
@Farah Sohail @PakSword @QatariPrince @Path-Finder @Tameem @volatile
Wasay, tabdeeli ki hawa shuru hay... yeh din bhe daikhna tha:
Deeply attached...I saw this but the nature of his profession in tandem with personal scruples is such that he had to say it. But how far he is attached to the tooi? time will tell.
Deeply attached...
There was clear nervousness in the demeanor of the brothers Sharif today...despite their good news from trial court, mian sahab looked jittery while the younger insisted on proving that Lahore Jalsa was small, lol.
@Farah Sohail @PakSword @QatariPrince @Path-Finder @Tameem @volatile
His newspaper will be raided first if Imran comes into power.. Mujeeb ur Rahman Shami is one of the most corrupt journalists in Pakistan.. He took over the newspaper (which he currently owns) by ghunda gardi from its previous owner with the help if tooi brothers..@Farah Sohail @PakSword @QatariPrince @Path-Finder @Tameem @volatile
tooi is his oxygen.. tooi is his survival.. he can't just leave tooi..I saw this but the nature of his profession in tandem with personal scruples is such that he had to say it. But how far he is attached to the tooi? time will tell.