Difference of class among a Pakistan Air Force Officer and an Indian one

Ok Please Quote Me one Operation
Like Battle of Longewala
Where IAF Hawk hunters Were Annihilated Entire Tank Brigade in CAS
What Missing was PAF in action

And It was Western Sector

Read the history beyond Indian narrative. As I said, it is too lame to begin an online education. You don't even seems to be ready to read anything which does not satisfy you. You have already made your mind or you are too convinced with whatever you are told; I am happy with it and would like you to keep up with it. Leave the history and too complex scenarios to understand, Laddakh is a recent happening but as per Modi, no one entered.

PAF Is over hype
images - 2020-07-22T222222.796.jpeg

PAF Objectively achieved Nothing In Any War
Compare the Sorties Rates In 1971 War alone

Even In Kargil

Did PAF Actually Achieved Anything For Pakistan Army in Any war since 47

Unlike USAF It Makes 80 % Of the Job in both Iraq & afghan war And Completely Decimated Completion

PAF Is over hype

PA Is on the other Hand Is Actually More Veteran in Every war From WOT Or in Afghanistan or On LOC

Check the map. The real map not the one they show you in your text book.

You will find Gilgit Baltistan and Azad Kashmir under our control. No one might have told you that we fought over it in 48 and we got a big piece from you.

Check point 5353 the outcome of Kargil war where target was to keep a watch on your highway. We still have that peak.

Buddy, you are continuously quoting a wrong person. Can you spare me of this trolling.

You are not sure yet you are saying that a retired professional was taking cheap shot. Since you are too joyous with such unethical reply, can't blame you again.
Not trolling. Challo let's leave it, sir.

No worth it dissecting a small twitter exchange between two retired Air Warriors.

Translate them if you can.
You don't speak/understand Hindi/Urdu ?

Capture.JPG

Your *** scared ?

This has only just begun, my man.
It is like a new love, why cry ?
See what happens in the future.

:sarcastic:

delivered in the Shayari format, good funny and rhyming words.

I responded him, few befitting replies (Pakistani army's mantra) lol.

Theek to hai, just some light hearted banter.

Chaudhary saab bhi to trolling hi kar rahe thei. (his saltiness was palpable)

What a beauty
1.jpg

:smitten:

Wow , new shining toy for Modi et al.
It would be find in dirt soon enough. May be this time not in Rajuri but somewhere near Leh. :rofl::rofl:

I'm glad they are being like this. It was this same cockyness and delusions that led to their embarrassment at the hands of the PAF last year and this year by China.

Never change India, your neighbours appreciate you the way you are.

I am moving the thread since, it is obvious that such filth will pollute Air Force Section. By the way, did you expect anything better. Such reply defines their mental health and so their future plans which will come down again due to hype, ego & false superiority complex. For a while, it doesn't looks like that troll has ever served any military. Total lack of professional norms & ethics at all.

I sincerely regret the boastful comments by this Indian Air Force veteran. His online behavior is not as per military Code of Conduct. He should have realized he is not a BJP IT Cell worker (unless he cares to disagree) but a highly-ranked veteran of a prestigious Air force. But like everywhere in India, filth like him gets promoted to higher ranks. Sure the Pakistani serviceman was also being mildly provocative (he shouldn't have used IAF to describe Israel even though it's technically correct). But it was extremely silly of prestigious Twitter accounts in India to take the bait and respond with filthy comments.

I also have a foreboding that these expensive Rafale will end up more like "Ra-fail" in an actual combat. It will only lead to huge disappointment during actual performance in a dogfight mission.

Can't undermine a capable fighter jet like Rafale unless the man behind machine fails to take out the most what it is designed for. Every platform has its weaknesses comes with strength. No Military will ever undermine the opponent unlike that troll in tweet which acknowledges what you said as such.

I don't see PAF ever undermining the rival let alone any platform like Rafale but there are ways to counter threat and balance the power with one step ahead. In actual face-off, we might know how it performs. Capability of a force to counter a threat is coupled with its own strength while supported by knowing best about the tools of rival but in the end, no one just shoot down planes by words or such foul tweets.

Theek to hai, just some light hearted banter.

Chaudhary saab bhi to trolling hi kar rahe thei. (his saltiness was palpable)

What a beauty
1.jpg

:smitten:
too bad we will see this shot down or crash since indian air force is incompetent

Can't undermine a capable fighter jet like Rafale unless the man behind machine fails to take out the most what it is designed for. Every platform has its weaknesses comes with strength. No Military will ever undermine the opponent unlike that troll in tweet which acknowledges what you said as such.

I don't see PAF ever undermining the rival let alone any platform like Rafale but there are ways to counter threat and balance the power with one step ahead. In actual face-off, we might know how it performs. Capability of a force to counter a threat is coupled with its own strength while supported by knowing best about the tools of rival but in the end, no one just shoot down planes by words or such foul tweets.

Rafale is a brilliant fighter aircraft but it cannot be called the "world's best" as some Indian media sources are preaching. It's got nothing on the B-2 Spirit and other untraceable aircraft. The Western countries are moving to fifth generation warfare and dogfights will become a thing of the past.

The entire Rafail scheme in India was only devised to slake the ego of BJP leaders, and the gullible masses knowing nothing. Sure the Air Force can do with some shiny armour but that's what it really is. The aircraft is by no means, a "gamechanger" or anything of that sort. It has nothing that an older F-16 can't already do. Sure some fancy electronics and sensors.

Anyway, the point is about the inconsequential boasting and vainglorious schoolyard level put-downs. I really hope this dimwit's statements do not represent the average temperament of the IAF officials at the moment.

Even In Kargil

Unlike USAF It Makes 80 % Of the Job in both Iraq & afghan war And Completely Decimated Completion

PAF Is over hype

PA Is on the other Hand Is Actually More Veteran in Every war From WOT Or in Afghanistan or On LOC
PAF engaged internationally whereas IAF only engaged against PAF and lost considerable numbers in every war... 65 is the year of the records

Even In Kargil

PAF Is over hype

Check the map. The real map not the one they show you in your text book.

You will find Gilgit Baltistan and Azad Kashmir under our control. No one might have told you that we fought over it in 48 and we got a big piece from you.

Check point 5353 the outcome of Kargil war where target was to keep a watch on your highway. We still have that peak.
Rafale is a brilliant fighter aircraft but it cannot be called the "world's best" as some Indian media sources are preaching. It's got nothing on the B-2 Spirit and other untraceable aircraft. The Western countries are moving to fifth generation warfare and dogfights will become a thing of the past.

The entire Rafail scheme in India was only devised to slake the ego of BJP leaders, and the gullible masses knowing nothing. Sure the Air Force can do with some shiny armour but that's what it really is. The aircraft is by no means, a "gamechanger" or anything of that sort. It has nothing that an older F-16 can't already do. Sure some fancy electronics and sensors.

Anyway, the point is about the inconsequential boasting and vainglorious schoolyard level put-downs. I really hope this dimwit's statements do not represent the average temperament of the IAF officials at the moment.
Are there still sane people in India. Good, so it is still some hope.

didn't see any abusive language, funny moment to drop that sher. I went "wah !"

excellent reply to a condescending and salty remark by Chaudhary.

voh alag baat hai ki aap log saare upset ho.

Which Air Force should be upset? Going by the facts that both sides acknowledge (as the other claims are one-sided and denied by the other), let's analyze the most recent losses:
IAF
-1x jet shot down
-1x pilot captured
-1x helo shot down (fratricide due to PAF EW and operational confusion)
-6x IAF personnel KIA

PAF
-nil

Yes, we are the ones who're salty. Grow up, kid.

Itna barra defense budget, itnee baree fauj, itnee shaandaar economy --- laykin Pakistan ko invade karnay k BALLS nahi hein. Bakwas itnee karnee hai laykin aik inch of territory nahi leh saktay pichlay decade plus mein. Feel sorry for you guys. Enjoy your inferiority complex :)