Did India overplayed its hand?

DGISPR has mentioned that use Google Maps to find if there was a building where India claims they dropped the bombs. Training camp must have been there for years and must have been recoded by satellite images. Go try to find if there was a building / a compound large enough to host 300 JuD operatives.

Second, journalists will be free. BBC URDU (and their footage is publicly available) has reached the location already on their own and several Media houses from Pakistan have recoded footage already. When ISPR will take international journalist, it will be an assistance to reach. Like in Surgical Strike 2016 (lol) Media will be free to move around and will be taken to every mountain, depth, village, road, location or direction they chose.
So only Pakistani media houses are reporting now. And aren’t these media houses regulated by Pakistan?

Should have asked your HUMINT sources to share a picture or two even OSINT can do it hiding 300 bodies is impossible
But with whom I am arguing brain dead would even believe modi if he claims to destroy jesh hideout in klingon planet
They are already picture of circulated of camps that being targeted in media

We will release everything which according to our statergic planning

I am praying that Pakistan does not do a Parliament, Mumbai, Pathankot, Uri, Phulwama or Kargil type attack on India.

I hope they just ignore India.
Don't worry....no one's asking you to act....As far consequences are concerned....Allah is the best planner.

. . . . . .
lol.

250px-IN-UP.svg.png

U8ycBUZ.png

Dil ko tasalli dene k liye ye khayal bhi accha hai galib;) Its human nature to take restraint and mercy as weakness.

They are already picture of circulated of camps that being targeted in media

We will release everything which according to our statergic planning
Yeah using Bollywood hero you can accomplished anything. 24 hours past nothing from your side while we have capture your pilot and video is running all over media. Wake up kid.

I am fully relaxed, its you guys who are going bonkers right now, damn IAF:lol:

You can see what happened to the Indian fighters. This is what happens when politicians play politics with defence of the country. India is ill prepared for a war. India military is poorly trained, poorly equipped and poorly fed.

Pakistan shot down two Indian jets inside its airspace, government claims, as border crisis escalates

https://www.cnn.com/2019/02/27/india/india-pakistan-strikes-escalation-intl/index.html

Pakistan's sniper ops take a hit on Indian Army thanks to old guns, low ammo

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...ake-a-hit-with-old-guns-low-ammo-1917833.html

Since the debacle of 1962, Indian defence gets lowest budgetary allocation

https://zeenews.india.com/blogs/sin...gets-lowest-budgetary-allocation-2078205.html

Indians supply modern combat boots to US army, but our soldiers use ‘130-year-old’ designs

https://theprint.in/governance/indi...-our-soldiers-use-130-year-old-designs/92733/

Slow HAL impacting India's air combat strength: IAF to Govt

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...strength-iaf-to-govt/articleshow/67665277.cms

Aero India opens today, IAF still staring down the barrel
Air Force operating at its lowest strength of 31 fighter squadrons

https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/n...iaf-still-staring-down-the-barrel/731599.html

BSF jawan | Sometimes we have to sleep hungry