DHOOOOOOOOM 2 ;)

Nah...no way Ashwarya is hotter than Rani ji, I'd even prefer my lovely Kajol over her any day. ;)

Since you guys are on that topic, hate to be left out;) . Best looking actresses probably are either Madhuri or Sushmita:P . Just my humble opinion. :D

yeah, but now drag your girlfriend to the cinema to c Dhoom 2. You will see the lovely Aishwarya Rai who incidentally is much hotter than Rani Mukherjee ;)
Also as an added bonus to your ticket price to the multiplex will be Bipasha Basu roaming around in a 2 peice bikini :D

ANd your girlfriend will also see the lovely Hrithik Roshan display his physique and upper body which i must say is quite impossible to achieve for me in my lifetime!

:lol: :D

We Muslims are generally avoiding things that go BOOM or DHOOM :D

Dhoom 2 is not my type of film sorry.
I didnt watched it yet might watch it.
I'd love the new film with amitabh falling in love with a teenager, i like films like murder, omkara, rang de basanti. devdas , meera etc etc

but anyways isnt watching any movies involving dance against Islam? "rolls eyes" atleast thats what i've came to know being a long and good member of PDF.
joking guys chillax :p

Could be, but not many are strict follower of that anyway.

When it comes to Indian movies I like comedies. Speaking of which, Sidhu's in jail!

I havent watched Dhoom2.But some of my friends did.And they said it was pathetic.Dhoom1 was way better.
Anyways if u guys wanna watch Hindi movies...try Rang De Basanti,Lagey Raho Munnabhai,Don etc.
Me? I generally stick to Hollywood.
Ah Yes! Watch Iqbal if u havent yet. Its slightly old but its really fantastic.

oh yeah, Dhoom 1 is totally better in a whoesome sense.
But the girl in Dhoom 2 is hotter(i am a guy after all LOL), the stunts are far better. And Hrithik does do a very very commendable job in Dhoom 2.

Anyways, i dont like Sushmita at all, i think those who made her miss world or whatever she was were stupid too! But, this is a matter of personal preference.

As regards to watching other moves,
i agree krrish is retarded.

RANG DE BASANTI
To my Pakistani and other friends, watch this movie, if you havent!
Amir khan tops his acting skills here, superb movie!!

DON
Very good if you dont start copmaring it with the origginal.

Munnabhai 1 and 2
Both are good, however i like 1 better.

However i verry strongly recomend Rang de Basanti to every1 who hasnt seen it. Its in a class of its own. Get a damn dvd or cd or whatever, just watch it, preferably in a hall.

Please add

IQBAL
Deaf and mute muslim boy from a village and cricketing career. Superb movie.
Hilarious and touching.

BLACK
Err... Similar to the above one. This one's just touching. Its about a girl who was born blind, deaf, mute and has no parents. Her world was - black. Its a warm movie though even though its sounds a depressing one.

Please add
BLACK
Err... Similar to the above one. This one's just touching. Its about a girl who was born blind, deaf, mute and has no parents. Her world was - black. Its a warm movie though even though its sounds a depressing one.

Rani Mukerjee and Amitabh Bachchan right?
I've heard about it, seems to be a Hollywood copy.

Rani Mukerjee and Amitabh Bachchan right?
I've heard about it, seems to be a Hollywood copy.
This is the first time I'm hearing about it being a copy. Of which hollywood movie is it a copy?

I'm a big fan of Hollywood movie, watch over 500 movies a year!!
(And yes, I do have a life!! :P )
If its a copy I'll tell but I've to see it first. ;)

I'm a big fan of Hollywood movie, watch over 500 movies a year!!
(And yes, I do have a life!! :P )
If its a copy I'll tell but I've to see it first. ;)
Watch Black only if u like the Senti stuff.Otherwise give it a miss IMO.
But watch Rang De Basanti and Iqbal regardless of u'r interests.U'r sure to like them both.

DOOM 2 SUCKS:sick: :GUNS: . Yaar Kya Falthu Movie Tha:wall: .

The First Half part was Good but the Second part was Sucks. I Wasted 70 rupees on the Ticket and i want my money back.

Oye Yha but don't forget to watch Munnabhai 1 & 2 and also Rang De Basanti. They are really Awesome

I don't like it at all.
even Dh00m was better than that.

I saw Casino Royale!

Finally they made Bond what he's supposed to be. A government hired assassin. Dead cold. Dhoom's the movie with the pink car right?

well yeah casino royale was damn good,atlast they got rid of those boring gadgets.

Whats with the pink car?D:2 is such a fucked up movie,its like a third rate hollywood action movie.