DG ISPR trolling Indians : Pouring salt over Indian's wounds

R-77 has 100km range if that helps. And that's exactly my point. The range is just an excuse to cover IAF incompetence in Sukhoi jets.

That is not what a No Escape Zone is. 100% probability is ridiculous.

It is the range in which the missile is for sure to reach the jet. And that's the real definition. Once you correct that, we can argue on rest.

R 77 has 80 to 100 Km range, while the actual range is less than 80 km. Which is why said, the Russian and Chinese exaggerate their weapon's capabilities.

There's a video, I wish I could show if I could find, you can see his Hassan (a F-16 pilot) celebrating with his crew next to a JF-17 Thunder.

Nouman is a F-16 pilot also credited with a kill, we don't know what he flew.

JF-17 Thunder is specifically tailored for PAF pilots. Its design and development was based on input given by PAF pilots. Which is why its performance is similar and comparable to F-16.

R 77 has 80 to 100 Km range, while the actual range is less than 80 km. Which is why said, the Russian and Chinese exaggerate their weapon's capabilities.

I can also say that the Derby range is less than 110 km. Can't I?

Lets stick to facts. And the fact is that it has a ceiling range of 100 km like the AIM 120 C-5 has a ceiling range of 105 km.

DGISPR is just not trolling anyone, atleast not successfully, but just making a buffoon of himself.

It was know from day one, that 2 IAF Su 30 MKI successfully dodged atleast 5 Aim 120 C-5 launched at them from within Pakistan. That is where the patch AMRAAM dodgers came from.

It is also, well known fact that Aim 120 C-5 outranges R 77 by 20 percent.

But here are some other facts , Meteor which will arrive in a few months time, has 3 times the no escape zone of Aim 120 C-7.
Derby ER which is being integrated with Su 30 has, 80 percent of performance of Meteor missile and better range and no espcape zone than Aim 120 C-7.

PL-15 have already arrived and it was Chinese AAM which bring down IAF jet not the US one.

Sad to see that the DG ISPR of Pakistan, a man holding such a high position of a country is nothing better than a common jobless twitter troll.

That, on the day, Su 30s missiles did not have the same range as Pak's Amraams is an acknowledged fact from India right from the very beginning. In fact that was the disadvantage IAF faced that day and now that is being changed. There is no revelation here. Any serious observer is aware of that.

My my, and what you call Modi, when he stands up on the mick and tell porkies to his nation!!!
A Liar.
When that fact was made known and by whom that Su 30s runaway from the battlefield because of range of their missiles!! Share the evidence.
Remember, the IAF has awarded a patch for dodging the aim-120 by the SUs.

here's the summary of excuses given by your indian air farts of the course of the last few months to hide the ineptitude of its worthless pilots:
1. bad weather, radar was not accurate.
2. engine malfunction so abhi the none done crashed, was not shot down.
3. ALIENS!
4. BUTT-PROBING ALIENS!
5. rafale hota to aaj india itna zaleel nahi hota.
6. F16 outgunned iaf with missiles.

how much are you gonna hide your abhi-the-none-done et al's ineptitude and incompetence. face it, you can't blame any equipment, platform or weapon. you had the best of the best just short of the f22 raptor itself and your indian air farts still fell flat on their faces with heads in each other's bungholes! :lol:

In a longer engagement that could happen. This was a minor skirmish. Most serious observers are not reading much into it.
It did however, serve as a wake up call for the Air Force to plug the gaps, thus making it even stronger than beore.

It wasn't a minor skirmish. PAF imposed a no fly zone for IAF in its area of operation, in bright day light, letting entire world know a day before that we are coming for you.

Provide source for it. NOT twitter rumours

PL-15 have already arrived and it was Chinese AAM which bring down IAF jet not the US one.

here's the summary of excuses given by your indian air farts of the course of the last few months to hide the ineptitude of its worthless pilots:
1. bad weather, radar was not accurate.
2. engine malfunction so abhi the none done crashed, was not shot down.
3. ALIENS!
4. BUTT-PROBING ALIENS!
5. rafale hota to aaj india itna zaleel nahi hota.
6. F16 outgunned iaf with missiles.

how much are you gonna hide your abhi-the-none-done et al's ineptitude and incompetence. face it, you can't blame any equipment, platform or weapon. you had the best of the best just short of the f22 raptor itself and your indian air farts still fell flat on their faces with heads in each other's bungholes! :lol:

You shot down 1 mig 21, after deploying 24 aircrafts in the operation and your have heads, up you rear side, since then.

Provide source for it. NOT twitter rumours

You shot down 1 mig 21, after deploying 24 aircrafts in the operation and your have heads, up you rear side, since then.
oh hey look, you finally admitted that the mig21 was in fact shot down, far cry from the initial indian claim that it crashed cuz of engine failure! :lol: well congratulations, welcome to the world of telling the truth! :lol: give it time, you'll eventually admit the su30 and m2k losses as well. 8-)
the last stage of grief...ACCEPTENCE! you're gettin' there. ;)

Ofcourse we will ..as soon as you admit your, f 16 loss. When js that happening?

naaah, your in no position to bargain over losses. WE lost NOTHING, you lost a mi17, mig21, su30 and a m2k. acha okay FINE
Unknown.jpg

tell ya what...we'll admit that we lost 4 air to air missiles, happy?! :enjoy:

Every week we have an indian like @Osiris posting again and again same rondi rona...

well imagine that they are more than 1 billiards... it pdf will be flooded.

There's a video, I wish I could show if I could find, you can see his Hassan (a F-16 pilot) celebrating with his crew next to a JF-17 Thunder.

Nouman is a F-16 pilot also credited with a kill, we don't know what he flew.

JF-17 Thunder is specifically tailored for PAF pilots. Its design and development was based on input given by PAF pilots. Which is why its performance is similar and comparable to F-16.

I can also say that the Derby range is less than 110 km. Can't I?

Lets stick to facts. And the fact is that it has a ceiling range of 100 km like the AIM 120 C-5 has a ceiling range of 105 km.

100 , 105 Km does not make a difference in BVR scenario..especially if the missile has Lock on after launch capability.
Meaning.. supposedly a pair of F 16 with AiM C 5s and a pair of Su 30s are aproaching each other..followed another pair of F 16s and Su 30 some trailing some 30 Km behind.

Su 30 can launch Derby missile outside its lock on range of 100 Km and bug out..with out coming in range of Aim 120 and the missile will be guided to its target ..by Su 30 which is trailing behind.

naaah, your in no position to bargain over losses. WE lost NOTHING, you lost a mi17, mig21, su30 and a m2k. acha okay FINE
View attachment 562783
tell ya what...we'll admit that we lost 4 air to air missiles, happy?! :enjoy:
There is no bargaining here..just showing, how stupid you ..sound. IAF lost one Mig 21 to PAF and thats it..if you proof ..of any other PAF ..kill then bring forth.

100 , 105 Km does not make a difference in BVR scenario..especially if the missile has Lock on after launch capability.
Meaning.. supposedly a pair of F 16 with AiM C 5s and a pair of Su 30s are aproaching each other..followed another pair of F 16s and Su 30 some trailing some 30 Km behind.

Su 30 can launch Derby missile outside its lock on range of 100 Km and bug out..with out coming in range of Aim 120 and the missile will be guided to its target ..by Su 30 which is trailing behind.

There is no bargaining here..just showing, how stupid you ..sound. IAF lost one Mig 21 to PAF and thats it..if you proof ..of any other PAF ..kill then bring forth.
Tell ya what bachoongrray...open up iok to international media and press, we'll get ya the proof! ;) we are saying that the m2k and su30 crashed in iok so if you want proof then you gotta up the areas in question. 8-) after all, we made a total fool out of your sir ji kaal strikes on the loc and balakot by opening it up to the international media including indian ones...you should do the same! mil jaye ga todda proof! :lol:

Ah, I am waiting for that day when your acm bs dhania say those exact words. that will be the day

Tell ya what bachoongrray...open up iok to international media and press, we'll get ya the proof! ;) we are saying that the m2k and su30 crashed in iok so if you want proof then you gotta up the areas in question. 8-) after all, we made a total fool out of your sir ji kaal strikes on the loc and balakot by opening it up to the international media including indian ones...you should do the same! mil jaye ga todda proof! :lol:

So you have nothing to present here for your claims?
Then carry on..