DG ISPR mentions ISRO says #AnotherVirChakar

It kind of hurt a lot of snowflakes

Who consider crash landing in 21 century a feat! All because India says so? Heck American rocket launching blew up not too long ago no one celebrated it nor called it science...

Israel crash landed in the 21st century. Still regarded as a feat. Go on.

Mujhay pata hai kiya kehtai hein. Ab kabhi yeh bhi dekhlo kai unkai sane citizens kiya kehtai hein.

For god's sake. Why do people paint everyone with the same brush.
Their sane citizens don't number much nor equate to much so far in one month not one sane citizens has been able to help kashmir. ..that is the value of so called sane citizen in India

Mujhay pata hai kiya kehtai hein. Ab kabhi yeh bhi dekhlo kai unkai sane citizens kiya kehtai hein.

For god's sake. Why do people paint everyone with the same brush.
Beacuse they are not our friends ... they never will be
one moment you are all thumping your chests and asking for DG ISPR and Army to liberate Kashmir
And the next moment you people praise enidans
What is wrong with you , kindly have one direction , either hate them or love them , i am gonna go with hating them

Their sane citizens don't number much nor equate to much so far in one month not one sane citizens has been able to help kashmir. ..that is the value of so called sane citizen in India

Sad. Maybe then Muslims ought to be labelled as terrorists.

So many so-called "sane and moderate Muslims," and still the biggest terrorist organizations like ISIS exist. And still Islamic countries have so many backward laws.

By your logic, moderates must be less and have no value; otherwise this wouldn't be the case, yes?

Beacuse they are not our friends ... they never will be
one moment you are all thumping your chests and asking for DG ISPR and Army to liberate Kashmir
And the next moment you people praise enidans
What is wrong with you , kindly have one direction , either hate them or love them , i am gonna go with hating them

Sure, hate them. But it's the most fucking stupid thing I have seen, that Pakistan is making fun of them because their rover crash landed.

We need to sit the **** down because we can't even launch a satellite on our own.

Those Pakistani flag bearers who have a problem with our DGISPR....Please get off the thread your love for India outshines your understanding of current affairs...

We are nor on friendly terms that we give them a pat on the head for failing a feat some old technology half a century a go could master!

No one is above criticism except Allah Subhanahu Wa Taa'la, His prophets, His messenger (Peace be upon him) & Sahaba e Kiram etc.
Criticising DG ISPR doesn't equate to being a lover of India. You're being selective & letting your dislike for India cloud your judgement.
We expect better from senior members like you who's also part of the PDF administration.

Freaking hell, jab kisi cheez ki justification na ho tou kehdou "5th janerasion waar fair!!"
More specifically, any old nonsense that bugs, embarrasses, confuses and annoys the enemy or ties down their resources does actually constitute information warfare in my opinion. There are troll farms that are state sponsored for this sort of thing. Donald Trump lives for this stuff. Believe me, Pakistan are behind the times. I would agree that we should train specialist units for this and not necessarily waste too much time of folks like dgispr, however, the trolling carries greater weight when dgispr launches a special troll strike - he should be deployed more sparingly.

Donald Trump literally lives off trolling because it gives him his unique attention he so desperately craves.

And this does not bug, annoy or tie down the enemy in what form. What did this achieve?

Did it suddenly bring back Kashmir? No.
Did it suddenly wipe out their army? No.
Has their chief gone into a stroke? No.
Do you think literally anyone in the HQ gave a single flying ****? Probably not.

It didn't effect anyone. Only thing it did was make some emotional Indians butthurt but what's the point in that.

If anything it is more embarrassing for us, we are laughing at India on failing a Moon mission at the last moment while we can't even put off a satellite from our own soil.

Sad. Maybe then Muslims ought to be labelled as terrorists.

So many so-called "sane and moderate Muslims," and still the biggest terrorist organizations like ISIS exist. And still Islamic countries have so many backward laws.

By your logic, moderates must be less and have no value; otherwise this wouldn't be the case, yes?

Sure, hate them. But it's the most fucking stupid thing I have seen, that Pakistan is making fun
Donald Trump literally lives off trolling because it gives him his unique attention he so desperately craves.

And this does not bug, annoy or tie down the enemy in what form. What did this achieve?

Did it suddenly bring back Kashmir? No.
Did it suddenly wipe out their army? No.
Has their chief gone into a stroke? No.
Do you think literally anyone in the HQ gave a single flying ****? Probably not.

It didn't effect anyone. Only thing it did was make some emotional Indians butthurt but what's the point in that.

If anything it is more embarrassing for us, we are laughing at India on failing a Moon mission at the last moment while we can't even put off a satellite from our own soil.
You can have your own opinions , but i play by the rules of Islam and Islam does'nt tell me to encourage my enemies , and if it does then please educate me because i am such an *** that my country can't launch a satellite and thats why i should not discourage endians and praise them ...
;) wink , wink

Shameful. Especially all the pakistani awam mocking someone's hard work and live achievement. It's kind of our national behavior. We don't do anything productive with our lives and keep trolling other people.

Suppose that this launch were to be ours and it failed .... you can't even imagine what endians would have done , they would have mocked us to death , you can't be good towards these sick people , Bss 2 din hi kashmir ky sath hamdardi thi , ab sab bhool gaye aur chaly endians ki tareef krny ...
If I reply to this, then this discussion will go on on an and some biased moderater will ban me again. Only thing I wanna say is that we should show some grace. I know their Twitter trolls act like losers but we shouldn't

Attention all Courteous and broadminded Pakistanis @Alternatiiv , @Reichsmarschall
there are two accounts one named DG ISPR and the other named ASIF GHAFOOR and this is his personal account which means that he is not bound by his post as dg ispr on this account
Perhaps this will cool you people down and you will stop bad mouthing him ...

If I reply to this, then this discussion will go on on an and some biased moderater will ban me again. Only thing I wanna say is that we should show some grace. I know their Twitter trolls act like losers but we shouldn't
Whatever rocks your boat ... just like i said above , you can have your own opinions and i can have mine and besides i have had so many fights in this very thread that i did'nt even have this many fights collectively since i joined this forum

Muslims must not allow ourselves to be influenced by how others treat you.True the Indians probably would have mocked you if it was Pakistan who failed.But do you really want to stoop to their level? Should we, as Muslims, not hold ourselves to a higher moral standard?
We'll all have to answer for our actions & words on the day of judgement & should act accordingly.