DG ISPR: India kills 4 Pakistani civilians on LOC

I am not a war expert but my whole point of view is that Pakistan Army, in case of any eventuality from India or a planned operation from itself (PA), needs to make sure that it has the capacity to defend International Border at all costs and take offensive actions across LOC in IOJK!
Pakistan India border is far too long and Pakistan is too short on war supplies. It's not possible to be at perpetual war with your much stronger neighbor

. . . . . . .
Hit the filth back hard. IA are absolute cowards. They cry when they face soldiers and can only be brave against unarmed civilians. Send them back to their rat holes bleeding.

Citation needed.
Do you want a citation or the name of the movie he is referring too? :D

There is no stronger or weaker in a situation like the Indo-Pak-conflict. If one side brings to much action into the game, the next step are nukes. MAD...

Gen Bajwa is not going to do anything. He wants to enjoy his post for 3 more years like Gen. Kayani. His performance will be as lackluster as Kayani as well.

exactly, my thoughts, bajwa,s extension was by design, if bajwa goes, the next to follow will be imran khan.........

Exactly

Agar ab heat up nahi karna bajwa sahab nai to kab karna hai

Fully agree. Very lukewarm response by PA

Pathetic response by COAS and PM. They are neck deep in their peace'fool'ness.

It's beyond pathetic actually

exactly, my thoughts, bajwa,s extension was by design, if bajwa goes, the next to follow will be imran khan.........

If only we had done it sooner

Pathetic response by COAS and PM. They are neck deep in their peace'fool'ness.

almost a year lockdown (annexation) in IOK, and top brass, still not moved?

and we were told nawaz had soft corner for india,......... my ***, the whole lot is same..

just cheering the chines army, for doing there job properly............ when do we take our pampers off????????????