Development in Punjab by PML-N

Stop This Bull Sh*T punjab faced Loadshedding of Gas and Electricity after the Signing of Shahbaz's Sharif NFC award in which he made a stunt of by saying PUNJAB BARA BHAI hai and after that we are facing shortage of electricity and gas in punjab ?? what was done in NFC award ? example is a province will utilize its resources then the rest left will be given to the province which doesnt produce one.... you your self a educated person dont you know after 18th amendment provinces have right to make electricity production plants up to 200 mega watt let it be thermal solar or wind ... and how many Punjab govt made to take out Punjabis from the darkness of loadshedding ????

SS should have given the conditions on utilizing of resources like the province which pays highest number of bills will get the most ...

it was all done by Shahbaz Sharif's NFC award Signing we are facing loadshedding of days in punjab

give me any electricity project made by PML N in last 5 years by using provincial automny ?

dude there is a concil of common interest where all four provinces go to solve the problems and Pmln went there and Federal govt promised to provide Punjab its due share but they failed to do so. Punjab was not given 700 MegaWatt

and the provincial govt has power upto 50 not 200 as per my knowledge

Problem is WE HAVE ENOUGH INSTALLED ENERGY but there are few regions like Peshawar, Hyderabad and DON Karachi were only 60-70 % of ppl pay electricity whereas in Punjab the percentage is between 96-99% But because of Karachi etc govt fails to regenerate money and fails to buy new HFO etc for the power generation. Now this deficit rather than going to other provinces is shifted to Punjab and this is the injustice Pmln always pointed out but Pti rather than talking about INSAF always exploit this matter to malign Pmln and play dirty politics

Coming on to the projects other than the recent MOUs with German and Austrian companies google Chechon ki Maliyan

CoD that was broke by Zardari as you used to say ?? hehe.....

yar koe bhi legislation jo pmln nay pass ki ho, kitnay bill aye assembly mein or kitnay pass howe...

regarding anything, I have one report on it. But I have to ask my friend so it will take time

Thank you for this aks. The industrialists in Punjab know who sold their gas and electricity to Sindh for the sake of 3rd time premiership and they will get their revenge.

I doubt it, Pmln will win the most seats of Faisalabad. Remember ik did a protest against load shedding in Faisalabad lol the attendance was near 2000

@Leader

PML-N MPs most active in NA in five years: Fafen - thenews.com.pk

ISLAMABAD: The legislators of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) — the main opposition party — actively took part in the parliamentary proceedings during five years in the 13th National Assembly.

They sponsored majority of agenda items, including oversight of the executive through the Question Hour and Calling Attention Notices, and representation by raising issues of public interest through Matters of Public Importance, Motions under Rule 259, and Resolutions, says a study by the Free and Fair Election Network (Fafen).

However, Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) and Pakistan Muslim League (PML) legislators took lead in legislation, introducing most number of Private Members’ bills. Moreover, women parliamentarians on reserved seats tabled most of the questions, Calling Attentions Notices, Private Members’ Bills, resolutions, motions under Rule 259 and matters of public importance.

A PML-N legislator Shireen Arshad Khan topped the list by authoring 35 resolutions - 27 individually and eight jointly. Similarly, PML-N’s Nisar Tanveer asked the most number of questions during the Question Hour 535 -322 starred and 213 unstarred during 48 sessions of the 13th National Assembly. She was followed by Shireen Arshad Khan who sponsored 527 questions.

Again Nisar raised a total of 30 issues of public importance while her party colleague Khalida Mansoor topped the list of motion movers under Rule 259 by submitting 31 motions. The Leader of the Opposition, Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan, raised the most points of order 287, followed by Federal Minister for Religious Affairs Syed Khurshid Shah.

PPPP’s Yasmeen Rehman authored the most number of Private Members’ Bills either in collaboration with her colleagues or in her individual capacity. She was followed by Donya Aziz (PML), Marvi Memon (ex-Member PML), Shakeela Khanam Rashid (PPPP) and Naseer Bhutta (PMLN).

Fafen analysis is based on direct observation of the National Assembly’s regular sessions held in the five parliamentary years from March 2008 to January 2013. It assesses the performance of the legislature using transparency, participation, responsiveness, output and order and institutionalization as criterion.

Five years at a glance: The 13th National Assembly, which took oath on March 17, 2008, worked to achieve political maturity leading to landmark constitutional changes giving Pakistan a new political direction amid difficult and trying circumstances.

I doubt it, Pmln will win the most seats of Faisalabad. Remember ik did a protest against load shedding in Faisalabad lol the attendance was near 2000

Quite possible but the situation here is still not clear. Traditionally Faisalabad has voted for pml-n but this time a lot of industrialists are going to vote for IK and so will their laborers. Will be a tough competition.

And IK did not 'protest' against load shedding. He held meetings with top industrialists and listened to the problems they were facing iinside a hotel. I was there myself.

Quite possible but the situation here is still not clear. Traditionally Faisalabad has voted for pml-n but this time a lot of industrialists are going to vote for IK and so will their laborers. Will be a tough competition.

And IK did not 'protest' against load shedding. He held meetings with top industrialists and listened to the problems they were facing iinside a hotel. I was there myself.
lol bro i dont know what do you mean by tradiotionally but we only won 4 seats last time ( out of 10 or 11 ) Among all the towns in Upper Punjab Faisalabad is the one where Pmln is not THAT strong but still Naseem Sadiq was a great DCO and Pmln is confident to win a lot more than it did in 2008

I meant Faisalabad city and not the out skirts.

Anyway there are rumors that Rana Zahid Nazeer along with his brother may join PTI. If that happens, PTI will have atleast two confirm seats from Faisalabad city.

dude there is a concil of common interest where all four provinces go to solve the problems and Pmln went there and Federal govt promised to provide Punjab its due share but they failed to do so. Punjab was not given 700 MegaWatt

and the provincial govt has power upto 50 not 200 as per my knowledge

Problem is WE HAVE ENOUGH INSTALLED ENERGY but there are few regions like Peshawar, Hyderabad and DON Karachi were only 60-70 % of ppl pay electricity whereas in Punjab the percentage is between 96-99% But because of Karachi etc govt fails to regenerate money and fails to buy new HFO etc for the power generation. Now this deficit rather than going to other provinces is shifted to Punjab and this is the injustice Pmln always pointed out but Pti rather than talking about INSAF always exploit this matter to malign Pmln and play dirty politics

Coming on to the projects other than the recent MOUs with German and Austrian companies google Chechon ki Maliyan

regarding anything, I have one report on it. But I have to ask my friend so it will take time

i am not asking you story of words if according to your knowledge 50 Mega watt a province can make then how many 50 mega watt units installed by punjab govt ??? MOU's lol you know if we start believing on piece of papers than Musharaf had signed 100 billion dollars + Mou's with different Companies and countries around the world .....

most of the Patwaris in Pakistan are "TOO" honest with themselves, that's why SS try to remove Patwarism, and computerize all the Land record Like LDA.

Where is your "18th Amendment" prove? or you all PTIans comes under Shariah's definition of Liar?

Still no proof, means you are same which I mentioned above?

Ok let me show you how proves looks like, rather then some speculation by newspapers... after all you PTIans call yourself "EDUCATED" which i always doubt.. The only clause which speaks about Hyderal Projects.

Ref: Constitution (Eighteenth Amendment) Act, 2010

So much for your 18th Amendment dogma. Provinces were only allowed to construct powerhouses to store electricity, or lay transmission lines, or amend tariff.

And last not the least, Mr. Educated a.k.a ....... this discussion was about natural gas which is required to run the textile industry.

Come on... all PTIans who like now looks like fools lol

Still no answer of my question .... i am asking Why you guys always abuse zardari and PPP when it comes load shedding i have given you proof of incompetent PML N leadership closed their eyes while doing 18th amendment ? didnt they knew punjab is going to face the worst load shedding of eletricity and gas after it ??? ?

and mister educated bother to read the given link again which was a report by World Bank not PTI bank lol you guys are brainless and blind follower

i am not asking you story of words if according to your knowledge 50 Mega watt a province can make then how many 50 mega watt units installed by punjab govt ??? MOU's lol you know if we start believing on piece of papers than Musharaf had signed 100 billion dollars + Mou's with different Companies and countries around the world .....

so you never googles Chechon ki Maliyan and Nandipur project. FINE :rolleyes:

Still no answer of my question .... i am asking Why you guys always abuse zardari and PPP when it comes load shedding i have given you proof of incompetent PML N leadership closed their eyes while doing 18th amendment ? didnt they knew punjab is going to face the worst load shedding of eletricity and gas after it ??? ?

and mister educated bother to read the given link again which was a report by World Bank not PTI bank lol you guys are brainless and blind follower

First provide proves of your claim rather then, stupid newspaper cuttings. Also, even newspaper cutting "Claims" they have world bank report. And that too happen, after 1 year of your 18th Amendment. What I remember that, there was some propaganda news circulating around, that 18th Amendment so and so.. So SS started to spread a video to clearify his situation, and then proposed sum of 12 Bio-Fuel projects. Which were still waiting in pending list. And in the end, Punjab government started things by their own. I don't know which phase world bank did produce this report? But yes after propaganda by PTI and PPP. SS did started some projects and agreements, which i mentioned in previous post. But I guess you didn't care to read.

But no power project can complete in one year or so. which is why PML-N is claiming to end this power crisis in 2 years. Unlike PTI who will bring some magician baba and do it in matter of days. or APML who completely deny that their is any shortage.

I cannot see the video but as far as I know, IK wasn't present during this protest. While you said IK protested in Faisalabad.

As far as I know, IK only came here once and I was part of that ceremony.

The name of video is IK speech at Faisalabad :rolleyes:

so you never googles Chechon ki Maliyan and Nandipur project. FINE :rolleyes:

Chichu ki Maliyan and Nandipur plants were not projects of Punjab government i am asking you what Shahbaz Sharif Did for power generation on its own ??? i know PPP is incompetent party i dnt want to discuss them i want answer from you supporters according to you a province can make a 50 mega watt unit kindly give me list of those 50 MW units too

First provide proves of your claim rather then, stupid newspaper cuttings. Also, even newspaper cutting "Claims" they have world bank report. And that too happen, after 1 year of your 18th Amendment. What I remember that, there was some propaganda news circulating around, that 18th Amendment so and so.. So SS started to spread a video to clearify his situation, and then proposed sum of 12 Bio-Fuel projects. Which were still waiting in pending list. And in the end, Punjab government started things by their own. I don't know which phase world bank did produce this report? But yes after propaganda by PTI and PPP. SS did started some projects and agreements, which i mentioned in previous post. But I guess you didn't care to read.

But no power project can complete in one year or so. which is why PML-N is claiming to end this power crisis in 2 years. Unlike PTI who will bring some magician baba and do it in matter of days. or APML who completely deny that their is any shortage.

give me those 12 bio fuel projects list and also locations and show me work on them too ,,, and kindly bother to read the given link again it clearly Shows PML N was aware of condition punjab gona face in future after 18th amendment and loadshedding of gas and electricity in punjab not alone PPP is responsible PML N is equally responsible and by their mutual under standing 18th amendment was passed and stop being stupid now

world bank reported it when 18th amendment was passed and it was passed in 2010 if i am not wrong